socksrock.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

14 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
(93%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
Ranger Stirrup (PATTERN E)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ranger Stirrup (PATTERN E)
See more product reviews

Todd - 05/03/2022

The stirrups came exactly as I ordered them and in a timely fashion. Best prices on the internet.

Todd

05/03/2022 - VA

I was able to build my own stirrup online and the product came in a timely fashion. Will definitely come back when I need more.


Ranger Stirrup (PATTERN E)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ranger Stirrup (PATTERN E)
See more product reviews

coachox - 04/11/2022

2nd time buying

Very good purchase. Just takes a long time. They look great tho.

coachox

04/11/2022 - LA

I like them


Ranger Stirrup (PATTERN E)
Ranger Stirrup (PATTERN E)
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 02/13/2022

Great product, great price.


Ranger Stirrup (PATTERN E)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ranger Stirrup (PATTERN E)
See more product reviews

Don - 08/08/2021

Good quality, good ship time, will be buying again.

Don

08/08/2021 - VT

Great all around. My go to sock place now.


Ranger Stirrup (PATTERN E)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ranger Stirrup (PATTERN E)
See more product reviews

Glenn C - 08/03/2021

Great Customer Value

They company always deliver a good product. Never have to stress about times and dates they say when its going to arrive and it shows up. Thank you for the great customer service.

Glenn C

08/03/2021 - AZ

It was easy to navigate. Took all of ten minutes to complete the process


Ranger Stirrup (PATTERN E)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ranger Stirrup (PATTERN E)
See more product reviews

Rodale S - 07/27/2021

Nice look and a good price.

Looks sharp

Rodale S

07/27/2021 - OK

We got to make the stirrups we wanted. They look awesome.


Ranger Stirrup (PATTERN E)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ranger Stirrup (PATTERN E)
See more product reviews

Coach - 06/04/2021

looked great!

Coach

06/04/2021 - ND

great job


Ranger Stirrup (PATTERN E)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ranger Stirrup (PATTERN E)
See more product reviews

B. V - 05/24/2021

Players love the stirrups.

B. V

05/24/2021 - WI

Communication and delivery took a bit longer than expected. But satisfied with the product.


Ranger Stirrup (PATTERN E)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ranger Stirrup (PATTERN E)
See more product reviews

Miranda K - 02/01/2021

The only problem we ran into is we ordered X-Large for some girls and were told you have to compare the sizes to find them since they were not marked or separated for us. I personally think they just weren't sent because they were all the same.

Miranda K

02/01/2021 - TX

The only problem we ran into is we ordered X-Large for some girls and were told you have to compare the sizes to find them since they were not marked or separated for us. I personally think they just weren't sent because they were all the same.


Ranger Stirrup (PATTERN E)
Ranger Stirrup (PATTERN E)
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 05/09/2020

Received


Ranger Stirrup (PATTERN E)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ranger Stirrup (PATTERN E)
See more product reviews

Oklahoma B - 04/19/2020

Our second order of stirrups! They look great!

Oklahoma B

04/19/2020 - OK

I needed stirrups for our entire organization so I found socksrocks.com and created our custom stirrups in minutes, ordered, and we received our socks quickly! The girls LOVE them, they've already asked for more in different colors and styles! We will definitely be ordering again!


Ranger Stirrup (PATTERN E)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ranger Stirrup (PATTERN E)
See more product reviews

DEA - 11/06/2019

Love the socks!

Socks got here way before expected time. Thank you!

DEA

11/06/2019 - GA

The price of the socks are very reasonable. The shipping time was way shorter than I expected as well. I only wish I could have ordered different sizes within my same order.


Ranger Stirrup (PATTERN E)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ranger Stirrup (PATTERN E)
See more product reviews

Neil P - 07/08/2019

.

Neil P

07/08/2019 - CA

Thank you!


Ranger Stirrup (PATTERN E)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ranger Stirrup (PATTERN E)
See more product reviews

Bucs B - 04/06/2018

Great looking socks!

Bucs B

04/06/2018 - TN

Great experience


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   socksrock.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024