socksrock.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

9 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(67%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(33%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
Perimeter 2.0 LOGO (LPMPCT)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Perimeter 2.0 LOGO (LPMPCT)
See more product reviews

Jill - 01/18/2022

Good value - great for branding

Bought these as a holiday gift for my staff and they really liked them. 3 wore them the very next day and reported they were very nice socks (hopefully they weren't just sucking up to the boss)!

Jill

01/18/2022 - MO

I had a few back and forth conversations with customer service and the art department which were all resolved to my satisfaction, but may have extended the time for delivery.


Perimeter 2.0 LOGO (LPMPCT)
Perimeter 2.0 LOGO (LPMPCT)
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 06/15/2021

Love them


Perimeter 2.0 LOGO (LPMPCT)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Perimeter 2.0 LOGO (LPMPCT)
See more product reviews

Kate D - 01/15/2021

The socks turned out perfect and the Vegas gold was the exact gold we were looking for. The girl's basketball team looks sharp with their custom socks!

Kate D

01/15/2021 - MO

The website is easy to navigate and create a custom sock. Customer service is exceptional at answering questions quickly.


Perimeter 2.0 LOGO (LPMPCT)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Perimeter 2.0 LOGO (LPMPCT)
See more product reviews

Crushing F - 04/17/2020

Loved these socks. Comfortable and stylish!!!

Crushing F

04/17/2020 - IL

Great service


Perimeter 2.0 LOGO (LPMPCT)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Perimeter 2.0 LOGO (LPMPCT)
See more product reviews

AK P - 01/27/2020

Nice socks

AK P

01/27/2020 - AL

We have ordered from you several times. Great quality, fast service!


Perimeter 2.0 LOGO (LPMPCT)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Perimeter 2.0 LOGO (LPMPCT)
See more product reviews

AK P - 07/01/2019

Great!

AK P

07/01/2019 - AL

The socks were awesome! They told us it would take 6-8 weeks, but didn't take nearly that long to produce. They socks looked exactly as we envisioned. Great product awesome quality!


Perimeter 2.0 LOGO (LPMPCT)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Perimeter 2.0 LOGO (LPMPCT)
See more product reviews

Chad K - 05/12/2018

The socks are fantastic. Lori the sales advisor had been fabulous. I really enjoy doing business with her. The only negative is the medium's were not as big as the mediums we tried on so the sizes were off.

Chad K

05/12/2018 - MN

Thank you Lori for all of your help, we are excited for our socks. Lori was fantastic. The socks are smaller than the socks we tried on the girls, however Lori did a great job taking charge of making it right.


Perimeter 2.0 LOGO (LPMPCT)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Perimeter 2.0 LOGO (LPMPCT)
See more product reviews

Sarah - 04/05/2018

Running group

Warm. Good for cold weather sports

Sarah

04/05/2018

The site kept erasing my design when I tried to redo something


Perimeter 2.0 LOGO (LPMPCT)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Perimeter 2.0 LOGO (LPMPCT)
See more product reviews

George - 03/19/2018

Great Product

Great product, great service, I will certainly buy again.

George

03/19/2018 - TX

Amazing company, great, fast service. Will shop here again.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   socksrock.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024