socksrock.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

15 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.5

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(60%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(33%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(7%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
Packer Stirrup (PATTERN F)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Packer Stirrup (PATTERN F)
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 11/30/2021

Looking to purchase again. Would like a large quantity discount for a college team

Good


Packer Stirrup (PATTERN F)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Packer Stirrup (PATTERN F)
See more product reviews

Jennifer - 10/21/2021

these looked great

Jennifer

10/21/2021 - TN

great experience.


Packer Stirrup (PATTERN F)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Packer Stirrup (PATTERN F)
See more product reviews

Michael V - 03/28/2021

The delivery time was shorter than anticipated and the product was high quality.

Michael V

03/28/2021 - FL

Very user friendly. Repeat shopper.


Packer Stirrup (PATTERN F)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Packer Stirrup (PATTERN F)
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 05/09/2020

The color was suppose to be kelly green but the color I got was more of a forest green.

Anonymous Customer

05/09/2020

The ordering process was easy. However, what I received was not Kelly Green. It was darker like a Forest Green.


Packer Stirrup (PATTERN F)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Packer Stirrup (PATTERN F)
See more product reviews

Douglas S - 05/05/2020

NA

Douglas S

05/05/2020 - MN

solid


Packer Stirrup (PATTERN F)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Packer Stirrup (PATTERN F)
See more product reviews

Greg T - 04/20/2020

My players love the look of these stirrups.

Greg T

04/20/2020 - NJ

Quality Items. Our team loves the stirrups


Packer Stirrup (PATTERN F)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Packer Stirrup (PATTERN F)
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 04/18/2020

Be careful about what color you pick

I ordered the wrong color, as your Cardinal Red is actually maroon. I've ordered Cardinal Red from many other businesses and it has turned out fine. I needed a true red and the picture online was deceiving. Because they were "custom" made, I could not return them. Therefore I was stuck with 15 stirrups that weren't my school's colors. But they were good stirrups.


Packer Stirrup (PATTERN F)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Packer Stirrup (PATTERN F)
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 05/09/2019

The color is true and the quality was great.

Anonymous Customer

05/09/2019

Great!


Packer Stirrup (PATTERN F)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Packer Stirrup (PATTERN F)
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 04/22/2019

great


Packer Stirrup (PATTERN F)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Packer Stirrup (PATTERN F)
See more product reviews

Michala K - 10/01/2018

Our team loves their stirrups. We will continue to order from your company! Great price and quality.

Michala K

10/01/2018 - NE

Our team loves the stirrups!


Packer Stirrup (PATTERN F)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Packer Stirrup (PATTERN F)
See more product reviews

Petersavouie - 05/16/2018

Expensive but awesome product

Petersavouie

05/16/2018 - NS

Easy


Packer Stirrup (PATTERN F)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Packer Stirrup (PATTERN F)
See more product reviews

Paul - 05/04/2018

My baseball team looks great thanks to socksrock.com!

Paul

05/04/2018 - IL

Really like the socks, but it takes a while for them to come in.


Packer Stirrup (PATTERN F)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Packer Stirrup (PATTERN F)
See more product reviews

Matt C - 04/27/2018

Second time I have used socksrock and they have been great both times!

Matt C

04/27/2018 - IN

This will be the second time I have ordered from Sockrocks, they are great! Held up well through 1 baseball season and excited about the way they will look for a second.


Packer Stirrup (PATTERN F)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Packer Stirrup (PATTERN F)
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 04/08/2018

We loved our socks. Great job!

Anonymous Customer

04/08/2018

Very user friendly.


Packer Stirrup (PATTERN F)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Packer Stirrup (PATTERN F)
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 03/25/2018

Perfect. Thank you.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   socksrock.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023