socksrock.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

9 Product Ratings and Reviews

Packer Baseball Sock (BPS-F)

Packer Baseball Sock (BPS-F)

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.3

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(67%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(22%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(11%)
Filter
Packer Baseball Sock (BPS-F)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Packer Baseball Sock (BPS-F)
See more product reviews

Derek J - 04/27/2020

Excellent it’s exactly what designed and even looked better than I expected.

Derek J

04/27/2020

Even better than I expected. Easy to design online.


Packer Baseball Sock (BPS-F)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Packer Baseball Sock (BPS-F)
See more product reviews

Patrick S - 03/30/2020

This is our second year of ordering .

Patrick S

03/30/2020

Great


Packer Baseball Sock (BPS-F)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Packer Baseball Sock (BPS-F)
See more product reviews

Luis - 01/13/2019

STEAL!!!!

Delivered earlier than expected

Luis

01/13/2019 - CA

Getting exactly what we need.


Packer Baseball Sock (BPS-F)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Packer Baseball Sock (BPS-F)
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 08/30/2018

.

Anonymous Customer

08/30/2018

.


Packer Baseball Sock (BPS-F)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Packer Baseball Sock (BPS-F)
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 06/11/2018

.

The stripes were a little higher on the top of the sock than expected but other than that they are great.


Packer Baseball Sock (BPS-F)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Packer Baseball Sock (BPS-F)
See more product reviews

Michael S - 05/22/2018

Great

Michael S

05/22/2018 - CT

Great


Packer Baseball Sock (BPS-F)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Packer Baseball Sock (BPS-F)
See more product reviews

Joe C - 05/21/2018

Great product. We love them!

Joe C

05/21/2018 - MI

so far so good!


Packer Baseball Sock (BPS-F)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Packer Baseball Sock (BPS-F)
See more product reviews

CB - 05/18/2018

Long shipping time and poor quality

I ordered 23 pairs of these and two of them had long runs in them.

CB

05/18/2018 - WA

I feel like I should get a partial refund as two of the pairs that I received had runs up the side of them


Packer Baseball Sock (BPS-F)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Packer Baseball Sock (BPS-F)
See more product reviews

L M - 03/26/2018

Colors are spot on!

They look great with our uniforms.

L M

03/26/2018 - UT

I would like to be able to buy different sizes. It only allows you to purchase 1 size. We had 12 players and 1 kid needed a larger size. We would either have to order 12 more socks or have him deal with small socks.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   socksrock.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024