socksrock.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

21 Product Ratings and Reviews

FeatherEdge Stirrup (PATTERN D)

FeatherEdge Stirrup (PATTERN D)

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.3

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
(67%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(19%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(10%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
FeatherEdge Stirrup (PATTERN D)
FeatherEdge Stirrup (PATTERN D)
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 08/18/2022

Great quality


FeatherEdge Stirrup (PATTERN D)
FeatherEdge Stirrup (PATTERN D)
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 07/24/2022

Item arrived as ordered- thanks!


FeatherEdge Stirrup (PATTERN D)
FeatherEdge Stirrup (PATTERN D)
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 01/14/2022

My players loved them!


FeatherEdge Stirrup (PATTERN D)
FeatherEdge Stirrup (PATTERN D)
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 01/12/2022

awesome


FeatherEdge Stirrup (PATTERN D)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
FeatherEdge Stirrup (PATTERN D)
See more product reviews

Randy - 05/25/2021

The quality of the socks was fine

Randy

05/25/2021 - GA

I received the socks later than expected, and I ordered stirrup socks with a navy blue color and upon delivery they were black instead. I emailed and tried several times to get someone to call back or fix the order and NEVER once got a response. I will absolutely not ever use socksrock.com again. I coach a travel baseball team and have a lot of coaching friends. Had this gone well, I would have recommended you to every one of those coaches. But I will not even mention you when they are asking about companies to use. Very. very poor customer service has caused you to lose my business and my endorsement.


FeatherEdge Stirrup (PATTERN D)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
FeatherEdge Stirrup (PATTERN D)
See more product reviews

Pete - 05/17/2021

Takes too long to get items. Will shop locally.

Pete

05/17/2021 - TX

Takes too long to receive the product, you need to plan at least one to tow months in advance to emsure you get the product by when you need it.


FeatherEdge Stirrup (PATTERN D)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
FeatherEdge Stirrup (PATTERN D)
See more product reviews

Andrew C - 07/04/2020

Looked great, but one pair fell apart

The stirrups looked great and the players loved them. My only problem is that one of the pair fell apart after our first game.

Andrew C

07/04/2020 - WV

The stirrups looked great, but one if the pair fell apart.


FeatherEdge Stirrup (PATTERN D)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
FeatherEdge Stirrup (PATTERN D)
See more product reviews

kworm9 - 04/24/2020

Exactly as advertised!

kworm9

04/24/2020 - WI

Error in my original order was corrected immediately!


FeatherEdge Stirrup (PATTERN D)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
FeatherEdge Stirrup (PATTERN D)
See more product reviews

Garrett L - 04/19/2020

Nice

Garrett L

04/19/2020 - MI

We good


FeatherEdge Stirrup (PATTERN D)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
FeatherEdge Stirrup (PATTERN D)
See more product reviews

Nope - 04/17/2020

What I ordered was a mistake but ending up being what my team liked.

Nope

04/17/2020 - KS

I ordered something different but what I got was what my team liked. Unfortunately the policy you have have is not customer friendly. The personnel were I willing to correct the problem had I wanted to do something g different. I will not order directly from these guys. I even had a different order that another person ordered for my team, they managed to miss that order up. Lucky for this company what we got was ok and we just had to keep them because the the policy and the people were unwilling to correct the issue.


FeatherEdge Stirrup (PATTERN D)
FeatherEdge Stirrup (PATTERN D)
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 12/25/2019

Would like an option of smaller minimum order quantity.


FeatherEdge Stirrup (PATTERN D)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
FeatherEdge Stirrup (PATTERN D)
See more product reviews

alecia W - 11/14/2019

Great quality

alecia W

11/14/2019

Great


FeatherEdge Stirrup (PATTERN D)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
FeatherEdge Stirrup (PATTERN D)
See more product reviews

Jeff - 05/13/2019

In our team's first time wearing these, two different players had holes tear in them. Concerned about the quality.

Jeff

05/13/2019 - CA

Our first team order of custom knee high socks we were satisfied and the quality was what we had hoped for. In our second order(stirrups & sanitaries) we've had some quality issues.


FeatherEdge Stirrup (PATTERN D)
FeatherEdge Stirrup (PATTERN D)
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 05/07/2019

Easy to order


FeatherEdge Stirrup (PATTERN D)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
FeatherEdge Stirrup (PATTERN D)
See more product reviews

Kyle P - 04/01/2019

My players keep coming to me that they tear and we have had them for 2 months so far

Kyle P

04/01/2019 - CA

Sanitaries are good. The stirrups have been ripping frequently at players put them on


FeatherEdge Stirrup (PATTERN D)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
FeatherEdge Stirrup (PATTERN D)
See more product reviews

High S - 01/25/2019

Came out just as I wanted and got them very quickly!

High S

01/25/2019 - CA

Overall experience was awesome, I purchased for my high school team and we received them in a timely manner and had them customized to our exact colors which is tough for our design. Would definitely recommend and will be using again!


FeatherEdge Stirrup (PATTERN D)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
FeatherEdge Stirrup (PATTERN D)
See more product reviews

Zach - 05/16/2018

Exactly what we ordered!

Zach

05/16/2018 - FL

A great company to work with!


FeatherEdge Stirrup (PATTERN D)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
FeatherEdge Stirrup (PATTERN D)
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 04/27/2018

Socks look great but some threads are unravelling at top.

Anonymous Customer

04/27/2018

Everything was great with the experience. The product is unravelling after only two wearings. I doubt these will last 10 games let alone the 50 on our schedule.


FeatherEdge Stirrup (PATTERN D)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
FeatherEdge Stirrup (PATTERN D)
See more product reviews

BHall - 04/13/2018

Exactly as expected

BHall

04/13/2018 - AR

Great buying experience


FeatherEdge Stirrup (PATTERN D)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
FeatherEdge Stirrup (PATTERN D)
See more product reviews

Maddie - 03/16/2018

great!

Maddie

03/16/2018 - IN

They arrived quickly and are great quality.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   socksrock.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024