socksrock.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

18 Product Ratings and Reviews

FeatherEdge Baseball Sock (BPS-D)

FeatherEdge Baseball Sock (BPS-D)

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
(72%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(17%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(6%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
FeatherEdge Baseball Sock (BPS-D)
FeatherEdge Baseball Sock (BPS-D)
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 12/08/2022

Got what I ordered


FeatherEdge Baseball Sock (BPS-D)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
FeatherEdge Baseball Sock (BPS-D)
See more product reviews

Gregg - 04/01/2022

socks stripes uneven, poor workmanship.

Gregg

04/01/2022 - NV

easy ordering, poor product.


FeatherEdge Baseball Sock (BPS-D)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
FeatherEdge Baseball Sock (BPS-D)
See more product reviews

Indiana A - 03/23/2022

Product was received on time and was exactly as advertised.

Indiana A

03/23/2022 - IN

Produce was received on time and was exactly what our players wanted.


FeatherEdge Baseball Sock (BPS-D)
FeatherEdge Baseball Sock (BPS-D)
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 02/21/2022

Nice


FeatherEdge Baseball Sock (BPS-D)
FeatherEdge Baseball Sock (BPS-D)
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 01/12/2022

As described

Great product


FeatherEdge Baseball Sock (BPS-D)
FeatherEdge Baseball Sock (BPS-D)
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 09/21/2021

The socks turned out great. They are durable and not thin. I anticipate these lasting a whole baseball season with no issues.


FeatherEdge Baseball Sock (BPS-D)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
FeatherEdge Baseball Sock (BPS-D)
See more product reviews

Tony P - 08/16/2021

Exactly what they look in the picture. Great quality!!!

Tony P

08/16/2021

Only dislike was I tried to use discount code at checkout but it would not work and my email said was good through 18th (JUNE10--email came 6/16)


FeatherEdge Baseball Sock (BPS-D)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
FeatherEdge Baseball Sock (BPS-D)
See more product reviews

Coach - 06/27/2021

as expected

good

Coach

06/27/2021 - IA

I have purchased in the past and have received good consistent service and product. Keep up the good work, pricing and delivery time was a bit higher than expected, however; that is to be expected with the global market recovering from several incidents worldwide, particularly recovering from COVID


FeatherEdge Baseball Sock (BPS-D)
FeatherEdge Baseball Sock (BPS-D)
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 06/08/2021

Recommended

Great service, turnaround, and pricing. Would recommend


FeatherEdge Baseball Sock (BPS-D)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
FeatherEdge Baseball Sock (BPS-D)
See more product reviews

J.D. N - 05/10/2021

Socks Ripped

Had multiple socks rip after only a game or two.

J.D. N

05/10/2021 - TN

After sending pictures of some of our ripped socks, they asked to wait for further pictures before starting an inquiry into the order. With it being in the middle of season when we received our socks (not your fault), I made do with what I had for my players to get through the rest of the season. We did have one sock completely rip forcing our player to wear teammates for one game.


FeatherEdge Baseball Sock (BPS-D)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
FeatherEdge Baseball Sock (BPS-D)
See more product reviews

Stacey - 04/24/2020

Just what we wanted

Stacey

04/24/2020 - MI

Great product


FeatherEdge Baseball Sock (BPS-D)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
FeatherEdge Baseball Sock (BPS-D)
See more product reviews

Jennifer - 03/15/2020

Nice socks

I wish there wasn’t a minimum to buy more. But good product.

Jennifer

03/15/2020 - FL

Great socks, a little pricey.


FeatherEdge Baseball Sock (BPS-D)
FeatherEdge Baseball Sock (BPS-D)
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 02/17/2020

Easy quick ordering and shipping


FeatherEdge Baseball Sock (BPS-D)
FeatherEdge Baseball Sock (BPS-D)
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 01/14/2019

Love SockRock


FeatherEdge Baseball Sock (BPS-D)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
FeatherEdge Baseball Sock (BPS-D)
See more product reviews

Jared M - 05/01/2018

Socks are great, but they do seem to fit super tight. Some of the boys don't wear them because they literally are too hard to get on. Most are using them regularly though. Otherwise a super item.

Jared M

05/01/2018

I did have a bit of a hard time finding lengths on the socks. Customer service was awesome when I contacted her. (Lori?)


FeatherEdge Baseball Sock (BPS-D)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
FeatherEdge Baseball Sock (BPS-D)
See more product reviews

Christy - 04/27/2018

Team loves them!

Christy

04/27/2018 - KY

Second time ordering socks for our baseball team....great selection...great socks...kids love them!


FeatherEdge Baseball Sock (BPS-D)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
FeatherEdge Baseball Sock (BPS-D)
See more product reviews

Benjamin - 04/10/2018

Great Quality and they look awesome

Benjamin

04/10/2018 - Zuerich

Great overall experience


FeatherEdge Baseball Sock (BPS-D)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
FeatherEdge Baseball Sock (BPS-D)
See more product reviews

Chris M - 03/25/2018

Socks came in sooner than expected and were great quality. Lots of compliments at our last tournament.

Chris M

03/25/2018 - NM

Easy to use site, great help from Chat Rep


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   socksrock.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024