socksrock.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

19 Product Ratings and Reviews

FeatherEdge Baseball Sock (BPS-D)

FeatherEdge Baseball Sock (BPS-D)

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.4

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
(79%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(11%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(5%)
Filter
FeatherEdge Baseball Sock (BPS-D)
FeatherEdge Baseball Sock (BPS-D)
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 03/06/2023

Socks got her super fast. Out of the 14 pairs 6 already have holes in them after 2 games.


FeatherEdge Baseball Sock (BPS-D)
FeatherEdge Baseball Sock (BPS-D)
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 08/10/2021

Great socks for our softball team. Makes uniforms look sharp!


FeatherEdge Baseball Sock (BPS-D)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
FeatherEdge Baseball Sock (BPS-D)
See more product reviews

Coach - 06/27/2021

as expected

good

Coach

06/27/2021 - IA

I have purchased in the past and have received good consistent service and product. Keep up the good work, pricing and delivery time was a bit higher than expected, however; that is to be expected with the global market recovering from several incidents worldwide, particularly recovering from COVID


FeatherEdge Baseball Sock (BPS-D)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
FeatherEdge Baseball Sock (BPS-D)
See more product reviews

Jacob O - 04/09/2021

They took a while to come in but I was pleased with them once I got them. Wish they would allow you get different sizes in your order.

Jacob O

04/09/2021 - LA

N/A


FeatherEdge Baseball Sock (BPS-D)
FeatherEdge Baseball Sock (BPS-D)
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 03/25/2021

Great product


FeatherEdge Baseball Sock (BPS-D)
FeatherEdge Baseball Sock (BPS-D)
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 01/10/2021

I hate that you can order 6 of each size


FeatherEdge Baseball Sock (BPS-D)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
FeatherEdge Baseball Sock (BPS-D)
See more product reviews

Delaware H - 10/05/2020

you guys never disappoint, got my girls looking sharp as always!

Delaware H

10/05/2020 - DE

you guys never disappoint, got my girls looking sharp as always!


FeatherEdge Baseball Sock (BPS-D)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
FeatherEdge Baseball Sock (BPS-D)
See more product reviews

Stars 0 - 04/11/2020

We love them!!

We love our socks! It isn’t our first time to purchase from Socks Rocks and again we love our socks!

Stars 0

04/11/2020 - OK

We actually received the wrong order, but after making a call we got the right socks 2 weeks later. We will be back!


FeatherEdge Baseball Sock (BPS-D)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
FeatherEdge Baseball Sock (BPS-D)
See more product reviews

GALL - 04/09/2020

Kids love them

GALL

04/09/2020 - CA

Always a great product for my little league team


FeatherEdge Baseball Sock (BPS-D)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
FeatherEdge Baseball Sock (BPS-D)
See more product reviews

Lance B - 03/25/2020

The socks look great! Unfortunately, COVID cancelled our season. But we'll use them next season.

Lance B

03/25/2020

Found exactly what I wanted...thanks!


FeatherEdge Baseball Sock (BPS-D)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
FeatherEdge Baseball Sock (BPS-D)
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 11/26/2019

Softball Socks

I'm not totally sure on the quality, fit, comfort, durability, as we won't wear these socks until spring...but they look nice!

Anonymous Customer

11/26/2019

See comments above


FeatherEdge Baseball Sock (BPS-D)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
FeatherEdge Baseball Sock (BPS-D)
See more product reviews

Tanja - 06/21/2019

Great socks! Fit slightly smaller than expected

Tanja

06/21/2019 - ON

2nd time using the site...fantastic!


FeatherEdge Baseball Sock (BPS-D)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
FeatherEdge Baseball Sock (BPS-D)
See more product reviews

Coach S - 01/11/2019

The sock look great out of the box. Looking forward to seeing them with our unifroms this summer.

Coach S

01/11/2019 - MN

The process was easy and most of the socks could be customized so you can see aht they will look like before ordering.


FeatherEdge Baseball Sock (BPS-D)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
FeatherEdge Baseball Sock (BPS-D)
See more product reviews

San M - 07/23/2018

Highly recommend

Socks came exactly as we had ordered them. The team loved them. In addition, I forgot to apply a discount code and they were kind enough to give me the discount even after my order. Even better ....the Delivery was sooner than expected.

San M

07/23/2018 - CA

Great experience. The team loved the socks we ordered. The design was exactly as we had ordered. The delivery came sooner that expected. Even more impressive..... I had forgot to apply a discount code during my order and they were kind enough to apply it and credit my account after the order was placed.


FeatherEdge Baseball Sock (BPS-D)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
FeatherEdge Baseball Sock (BPS-D)
See more product reviews

Brandon - 06/11/2018

Very Poor Quality and Customer Service

If I could give this order no stars I would. Not only were the socks of extremely poor quality (multiple pair fell apart at the seams in 1 game), but they arrived late after I paid for expedited shipping. After following-up with a complaint, The Company refunded the expedited shipping fees, but the only explanation regarding the quality was that there are problems with the manufacturer. At my own expense, I replaced the socks for the team with TCK branded socks and have been incredibly pleased.

Merchant Response

socksrock.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Brandon

06/11/2018 - CO

I already sent a complaint to the customer service team and am not satisfied with the response. I will not be returning, and would never recommend your site or product to another. Regards.


FeatherEdge Baseball Sock (BPS-D)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
FeatherEdge Baseball Sock (BPS-D)
See more product reviews

Mark - 05/20/2018

Disappointed in different color of maroon used in 2 different designs. One is perfect- one is not so good? Also disappointed in customer service which basically told me it is what it is?

Mark

05/20/2018 - MI

Disappointed...


FeatherEdge Baseball Sock (BPS-D)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
FeatherEdge Baseball Sock (BPS-D)
See more product reviews

Jared M - 05/01/2018

Socks are great, but they do seem to fit super tight. Some of the boys don't wear them because they literally are too hard to get on. Most are using them regularly though. Otherwise a super item.

Jared M

05/01/2018

I did have a bit of a hard time finding lengths on the socks. Customer service was awesome when I contacted her. (Lori?)


FeatherEdge Baseball Sock (BPS-D)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
FeatherEdge Baseball Sock (BPS-D)
See more product reviews

Benjamin - 04/10/2018

Great Quality and they look awesome

Benjamin

04/10/2018 - Zuerich

Great overall experience


FeatherEdge Baseball Sock (BPS-D)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
FeatherEdge Baseball Sock (BPS-D)
See more product reviews

Jody J - 04/05/2018

The mediums were the correct ones.

Merchant Response

socksrock.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Jody J

04/05/2018 - MO

Thanks. First time to the site, but my brothers teams have been satisfied with the experience in the past. Looking forward to working with you. My order has been wrong twice. Lori Tindal is helping again to correct.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   socksrock.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024