socksrock.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

7 Product Ratings and Reviews

Cardinals Stirrup Sock (BPX-I)

Cardinals Stirrup Sock (BPX-I)

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(86%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(14%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
Cardinals Stirrup Sock (BPX-I)
Cardinals Stirrup Sock (BPX-I)
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 04/13/2022

Loved the socks, good quality and colors were on point!


Cardinals Stirrup Sock (BPX-I)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cardinals Stirrup Sock (BPX-I)
See more product reviews

Kristi - 04/05/2021

Gametime

Love the custom option for socks.

Kristi

04/05/2021

Cxx


Cardinals Stirrup Sock (BPX-I)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cardinals Stirrup Sock (BPX-I)
See more product reviews

jbtx - 03/28/2021

Love the socks. Wish i could add more without having to order 12 more pair.

jbtx

03/28/2021 - TX

I love socks rock. I always buy from them each season. I just wish I could add 2-3 pairs of socks instead of having to buy another 12 pair.


Cardinals Stirrup Sock (BPX-I)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cardinals Stirrup Sock (BPX-I)
See more product reviews

Coach B - 04/23/2019

Socks look great!

Coach B

04/23/2019 - LA

Price was a little higher than I wanted but they look great on my team!


Cardinals Stirrup Sock (BPX-I)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cardinals Stirrup Sock (BPX-I)
See more product reviews

East U - 01/22/2019

Look awesome

East U

01/22/2019 - MS

Awesome compete satisfaction


Cardinals Stirrup Sock (BPX-I)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cardinals Stirrup Sock (BPX-I)
See more product reviews

Vandy5 - 07/10/2018

Arrived on time and as ordered.

Vandy5

07/10/2018 - CA

A lower minimum order quantity would be nice. Individual pairs are worth the price, but the 12 pair minimum order gets expensive.


Cardinals Stirrup Sock (BPX-I)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cardinals Stirrup Sock (BPX-I)
See more product reviews

Josh B - 03/27/2018

The first order came in and the colors weren’t exactly right, but they corrected them and got them back to me within one week

Josh B

03/27/2018 - MS

Awesome and quick experience


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   socksrock.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024