socksrock.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

16 Product Ratings and Reviews

Cardinals Baseball Sock (BPS-I)

Cardinals Baseball Sock (BPS-I)

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
(75%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(13%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(13%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
Cardinals Baseball Sock (BPS-I)
Cardinals Baseball Sock (BPS-I)
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 06/14/2023

Fine product and quick delivery.


Cardinals Baseball Sock (BPS-I)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cardinals Baseball Sock (BPS-I)
See more product reviews

Jeremy - 01/23/2023

Delivery was fast and product just as ordered

Jeremy

01/23/2023 - GA

Would order again


Cardinals Baseball Sock (BPS-I)
Cardinals Baseball Sock (BPS-I)
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 05/11/2021

Good socks and delivered in a timely manner


Cardinals Baseball Sock (BPS-I)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cardinals Baseball Sock (BPS-I)
See more product reviews

Anonymous - 05/06/2021

very good

Anonymous

05/06/2021 - AL

very good


Cardinals Baseball Sock (BPS-I)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cardinals Baseball Sock (BPS-I)
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 05/05/2021

Great Quality, Looks Amazing. Product is exactly what we expected. Thanks

Anonymous Customer

05/05/2021 - MO

.


Cardinals Baseball Sock (BPS-I)
Cardinals Baseball Sock (BPS-I)
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 11/02/2020

Just what I ordered!


Cardinals Baseball Sock (BPS-I)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cardinals Baseball Sock (BPS-I)
See more product reviews

Delaware H - 10/05/2020

you guys never disappoint, got my girls looking sharp as always!

Delaware H

10/05/2020 - DE

you guys never disappoint, got my girls looking sharp as always!


Cardinals Baseball Sock (BPS-I)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cardinals Baseball Sock (BPS-I)
See more product reviews

Jeff R - 07/10/2020

Sweet!

Sweet niblets these are good!

Jeff R

07/10/2020

Simple design and quality product. This is my third order.


Cardinals Baseball Sock (BPS-I)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cardinals Baseball Sock (BPS-I)
See more product reviews

Krystal - 04/12/2020

High Quality and Value!

We had these custom made for our baseball team- not only did they come exactly the way we ordered but they are made of super high quality- they even shipped them earlier than expected!! Couldn’t be happier with this purchase!

Krystal

04/12/2020 - AL

Couldn't be happier with our purchase! High quality, Great Colors and evening shipped earlier than expected! We were really pleased with the entire ordering process and delivery!


Cardinals Baseball Sock (BPS-I)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cardinals Baseball Sock (BPS-I)
See more product reviews

Anthony - 02/15/2020

Length is too short, had to place a 2nd order of the large.

Anthony

02/15/2020 - OR

Product came late. You make a big deal about the delivery time and couldn't make the shipment date. Arrived late and I had to follow up on my own.


Cardinals Baseball Sock (BPS-I)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cardinals Baseball Sock (BPS-I)
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 04/23/2019

Second year using these socks. Girls love them and they fit and look great!

Anonymous Customer

04/23/2019

Great!


Cardinals Baseball Sock (BPS-I)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cardinals Baseball Sock (BPS-I)
See more product reviews

DUSTINTX - 03/29/2019

DONT BE MISS LEAD, These are not the same socks or company you may have delt with in the past. Socks are produced by TKC so order direct if you are looking for just striped socks they have all the sock options with out the long lead time.

DUSTINTX

03/29/2019 - TX

OVERALL EXPERIENCE WAS POOR


Cardinals Baseball Sock (BPS-I)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cardinals Baseball Sock (BPS-I)
See more product reviews

Brett J - 12/11/2018

Brett J

12/11/2018 - WA

I've purchased from Socks Rock in the past and they are great. Good product, prices and customer service.


Cardinals Baseball Sock (BPS-I)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cardinals Baseball Sock (BPS-I)
See more product reviews

Chris R - 10/23/2018

The Socks do Rock

I have purchased from socks rock 4 times....I have been impressed with every purchase every time. Excellent color and perfect design! Each tournament we get compliments on our uniforms, but it’s the socks that standout the most!

Chris R

10/23/2018 - TX

Love this company and it's product. We get compliments on our uniforms often but it's mostly because of the stirrups or vibrant socks. These make any uniform pop! It's a must have for my team! Look Good, Feel Good, Play better!


Cardinals Baseball Sock (BPS-I)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cardinals Baseball Sock (BPS-I)
See more product reviews

Angela N - 04/27/2018

loved them!

Angela N

04/27/2018

excited to get our socks in!


Cardinals Baseball Sock (BPS-I)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cardinals Baseball Sock (BPS-I)
See more product reviews

L M - 03/26/2018

Look great!

They look great with our uniforms.

L M

03/26/2018 - UT

I would like to be able to buy different sizes. It only allows you to purchase 1 size. We had 12 players and 1 kid needed a larger size. We would either have to order 12 more socks or have him deal with small socks.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   socksrock.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024