socksrock.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
Perimeter 2.0 LOGO (LPMPCT)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Perimeter 2.0 LOGO (LPMPCT)
See more product reviews

Ulu E - 1 week ago

The boys absolutely loved it.

Ulu E

1 week ago - AZ

The hockey boys loved it. Parents thought quality and detail of the socks were great. Parents and boys from other teams are now jealous.


Cardinals Baseball Sock (BPS-I)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cardinals Baseball Sock (BPS-I)
See more product reviews

Jeremy - 2 weeks ago

Delivery was fast and product just as ordered

Jeremy

2 weeks ago - GA

Would order again


Perimeter 2.0 LOGO (LPMPCT)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Perimeter 2.0 LOGO (LPMPCT)
See more product reviews

Ulu E - 01/02/2023

The kids absolutely love it and looks great.

Ulu E

01/02/2023 - AZ

Easy


FeatherEdge Baseball Sock (BPS-D)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
FeatherEdge Baseball Sock (BPS-D)
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 12/08/2022

Got what I ordered


FeatherEdge Baseball Sock (BPS-D)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
FeatherEdge Baseball Sock (BPS-D)
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 12/08/2022

Got what I ordered


Packer Stirrup (PATTERN F)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Packer Stirrup (PATTERN F)
See more product reviews

MegsM - 11/10/2022

Easy process to order and great communication

MegsM

11/10/2022

Fast easy website


Packer Stirrup (PATTERN F)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Packer Stirrup (PATTERN F)
See more product reviews

Never R - 11/10/2022

I’ve never received the xl stirrups

Never R

11/10/2022 - AZ

I contacted customer service for the socks that I haven't received and haven't even gotten an email back. Your customer service is awful.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sanitary Socks
See more product reviews

Never R - 11/10/2022

Never recieved

Never R

11/10/2022 - AZ

I contacted customer service for the socks that I haven't received and haven't even gotten an email back. Your customer service is awful.


FeatherEdge Stirrup Sock (BPX-D)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
FeatherEdge Stirrup Sock (BPX-D)
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 10/21/2022

Great quality!

Anonymous Customer

10/21/2022

Great experience and product.


BaseLine 3.0 3-Color LOGO (LBBPC3)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
BaseLine 3.0 3-Color LOGO (LBBPC3)
See more product reviews

Brandi T - 10/02/2022

Great quality and accurate sizing

Brandi T

10/02/2022 - CA

.


Cardinals Baseball Sock (BPS-I)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cardinals Baseball Sock (BPS-I)
See more product reviews

Jeff - 09/30/2022

Look good! Fit is a tad small! But a great value!

Jeff

09/30/2022 - OK

Great Value! Will buy again!


Cardinals Stirrup (PATTERN I)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cardinals Stirrup (PATTERN I)
See more product reviews

Carlen - 09/30/2022

Good quality sock and good price!

Carlen

09/30/2022 - MO

Great looking product, quality and price. Very smooth process while ordering. Overall great service!


FeatherEdge Stirrup Sock (BPX-D)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
FeatherEdge Stirrup Sock (BPX-D)
See more product reviews

CM S - 08/29/2022

Our team loved the socks we purchased!

CM S

08/29/2022 - IL

Thank you for a great product!


FeatherEdge Stirrup (PATTERN D)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
FeatherEdge Stirrup (PATTERN D)
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 08/18/2022

Great quality


FeatherEdge Stirrup (PATTERN D)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
FeatherEdge Stirrup (PATTERN D)
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 08/18/2022

Great quality


DownTown LOGO (LDTWN)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
DownTown LOGO (LDTWN)
See more product reviews

Jolyn - 08/12/2022

Socks are great and a great school fundraiser for our PTA. They look wonderful and sockrock did a great job working with changes needed.

Jolyn

08/12/2022 - TX

Great to work with and wonderful product


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sock Length
See more product reviews

Justin - 08/10/2022

Great design and layout. Came out as good as what their designer sent to me for approval.

Justin

08/10/2022 - PA

excellent selection and easy layout & design


Baseball Stirrup - Triple Stripe (PATTERN B) SHIPS FAST!
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Baseball Stirrup - Triple Stripe (PATTERN B) SHIPS FAST!
See more product reviews

Jake - 08/08/2022

Would buy again

Jake

08/08/2022 - Michigan

Good


Cardinals Stirrup Sock (BPX-I)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cardinals Stirrup Sock (BPX-I)
See more product reviews

Becca - 08/01/2022

They are great colors and seem to be holding up

Becca

08/01/2022 - NC

I asked them about when my order would come, and they gave me a date that was way later than expected. I was disappointed, however they actually showed up much sooner. Which was awesome! The more concerning part is that they had no clue where they were but gave me a date that was way off- I am thankful it was not correct, and I got them much sooner - however it caused a bit of unnecessary panic for our team -


BaseLine 3.0 2-Color LOGO (LBBPC3)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
BaseLine 3.0 2-Color LOGO (LBBPC3)
See more product reviews

Team S - 07/30/2022

Great team socks!

The socks turned out great. My team loves wearing your socks!

Team S

07/30/2022 - CA

Very easy to order and get customized logo added.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   socksrock.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023