socksrock.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,510 Ratings

5
1188 (78.7%)
4
214 (14.2%)
3
72 (4.8%)
2
13 (0.9%)
1
23 (1.5%)
1,000+

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(1,239)
4
(185)
3
(56)
2
(12)
1
(18)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(1,229)
4
(191)
3
(56)
2
(16)
1
(18)

Product Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(234)
4
(67)
3
(23)
2
(10)
1
(18)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

socksrock.com

T

Troy D.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"love the service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Melissa
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nick was great to work with! Answered all my questions and made the whole process easy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Angela
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for offering me a 5% discount code. I tried other online codes and they did not work. The code made me click submit."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Angela has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available

Sock Length - Knee High - $9.99/pair

View this product

We love our socks! The turn-around time from initial ordering to delivery was faster than two weeks. I highly recommend the quality, customer service, and product. We've received many compliments about our socks.

S

Sabrina
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy quick ordering"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Joel W.
5 days ago , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We keep coming back to SocksRock for our baseball teams stirrups every year. The ability to create custom designs make our uniforms very sharp!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Joel W. has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

Cardinals Stirrup (PATTERN I) - Large

View this product

Love the ability to customize!

FeatherEdge Stirrup (PATTERN D) - Large

View this product

Love the ability to customize!

Ranger Stirrup (PATTERN E) - Large

View this product

Love the ability to customize!

C

Corlissa H.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Order came much sooner than expected, and they look great! The boys were excited to wear them; your socks do rock "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Corlissa H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Cardinals Baseball Sock (BPS-I) - Small

View this product

Got our order in much sooner than expected, and they look great! Your socks do rock

A

Alecia
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Emma L.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy to customize and order"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

justin O.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank You"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Angel J.
2 weeks ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"it was great thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Angel J. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Ranger Stirrup (PATTERN E) - Large

View this product

Great buy!

Completed the team's look! Had us all looking really fresh matching our old school jerseys.

D

Damien T.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simple, easy and convenient."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

Windy S.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Andy M.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service throughout the process so far. Very impressive and timely service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Eric S.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tim R.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've order 3 times and all 3 times have been spot on. Thank you for your services."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nathan M.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy, bought 13 pair back in Feb and the kids loved them. Getting these for the All-Star team.."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Stephanie
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"These socks are awesome and complete any uniform!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bo C.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kristine
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love these socks! And it was so simple to reorder! Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Kristine has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

FeatherEdge Stirrup (PATTERN D) - Large

View this product

These socks really do rock!

Great product!

See more socksrock.com Reviews

Visit socksrock.com ►