socksrock.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,295 Ratings

5
1030 (79.5%)
4
179 (13.8%)
3
58 (4.5%)
2
10 (0.8%)
1
18 (1.4%)
1,000+

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(1,076)
4
(151)
3
(47)
2
(8)
1
(13)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(1,068)
4
(156)
3
(46)
2
(12)
1
(13)

Product Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(188)
4
(53)
3
(17)
2
(6)
1
(15)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

socksrock.com

L

Larry M.
Today , WV

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Happy with the Socks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Larry M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
E

Everett
Today , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Process and price were good. I wanted a closer outcome to what I envisioned for end product. I expected more in the artwork being transferred to product. It is however acceptable and I may not be opposed to choosing Socksrock again. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
Everett has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
E

Eric H.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to self design"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dre
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good customer service that was helpful prior to ordering."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Dre has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service, Great prices, great product. I do wish that sizes could be order in other quantities than 12 but I understand that this is difficult and more cost worthy to provide."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Brandy G.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bob O.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

LaDeen C.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great variety! Super easy!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

jorge
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great seller"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jesse
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great quality and service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

Heather
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"awesome"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Karie B.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and efficient ordering and receiving the product."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

jay
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"it was great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Troy M.
4 days ago , LA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They said it could take up to 5 weeks to come in, but it came in faster. I couldn't get the exact design I made on the site some of my lettering on the logo was too small to show up on the sock and the background color I picked was hard to work with as a background color. Their designers worked with me and got a design I liked and tweaked the colors. I was happy with the end result and I should have ordered more. I got 24 pairs thinking that'd be plenty and I only got to keep one pair. I have some people who really should have gotten a pair so I guess I'll have to make a second batch."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
Troy M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
J

Jodi S.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sara O.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Liberty R.
5 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The online build for custom stirrups was very easy to do. Ordering was simple. Turn around was good."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Matt W.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Smooth and easy process. Very helpful service contacts."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bart
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy process"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more socksrock.com Reviews

Visit socksrock.com ►