socksrock.com Reviews

Filter

2,639 Verified Customer Reviews

2,639 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2090
(79.2%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
362
(13.7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
116
(4.4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30
(1.1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
41
(1.6%)

Would Buy Again
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2163
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
314
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
94
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
44
Would Recommend
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2142
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
331
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
93
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
32
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
41
Product Satisfaction
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
494
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
122
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
35
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
38
Price Satisfaction
4.3
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
423
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
168
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
77
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
26
Delivery Time
4.3
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
447
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
127
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
70
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
44
Customer Service
3.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
97
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
26
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
33
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
2,000+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews
Filter
M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mike N.
1 week ago

OK

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David V.
2 weeks ago

The company ROCKS!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Easy to navigate

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Keith S.
3 weeks ago

Hard to edit order after it is in cart. Other than that, pretty easy.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John C.
4 weeks ago

Pam at SocksRock was great to deal with. You rock Pam !!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Randi C.
01/22/2024

Socks are great quality, and I love that we can customize to our uniform colors.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tim S.
01/16/2024 , OR

Great

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
01/16/2024

Socks look great

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sami W.
01/11/2024

Had a few customer service questions and they were very responsive and helpful. We love using SocksRocks for our stirrups for my college team.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chad B.
01/09/2024

hoping the socks are as good as the service

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer willie
01/09/2024

it was great

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jaime F.
12/20/2023

Great

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steve R.
12/12/2023

You site got stuck when I tried to add another batch of socks. I just finally gave up and ordered what was in the cart and didn't end up ordering the last 40 sets of socks we needed.

Would Recommend
2/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Beth
09/26/2023 , IL

Great product!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ruben G.
09/13/2023

Great customer service by Kaye.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Collin M.
09/02/2023

I don't see the place to customize the colors. The last time I ordered I was able
to use a customization tool to see what I was buying. I've ordered a dozen socks and have no confirmation of what they will look like.

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5

H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Hans H.
08/24/2023

Can't wait to see product quality as gifts to employees.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer CraigDt4
08/21/2023 , Indiana

I mentioned this in the review, but communication was tedious. Over a week to get replies on something we needed relatively quickly. Once everything was set up and approved, things went great! Was frustrating for a while though.

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
2/5
Delivery
5/5
Perimeter 2.0 LOGO Sock (LPMPCT) - Large
Perimeter 2.0 LOGO Sock (LPMPCT) - Large
Read more reviews about this product

08/21/2023

Great product! Slow communication.

My team loved our socks! My only trouble with ordering was the site is so wonky and often came up blank and I had to refresh multiple times to get it to show. Email with the company was a bit tedious as well. If you are patient though, it comes through fine and these are great socks. They did a super job with our logo too.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
08/05/2023

No issues

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
FeatherEdge Stirrup (PATTERN D) - Large
FeatherEdge Stirrup (PATTERN D) - Large
Read more reviews about this product

08/05/2023

As described. No issues, faster than expected shipping.


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gilbert M.
07/19/2023

Been ordering from SocksRock since 2019 and will continue to.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Inactive Business
Website Directions Phone

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024