soccercorner.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 13,481 Ratings

5
9403 (69.8%)
4
3109 (23.1%)
3
772 (5.7%)
2
105 (0.8%)
1
92 (0.7%)
9,000+

Recommend This Company

4.6 Average

5
(9,686)
4
(2,871)
3
(754)
2
(96)
1
(74)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(9,990)
4
(2,745)
3
(608)
2
(73)
1
(65)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(1,389)
4
(526)
3
(188)
2
(38)
1
(11)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

soccercorner.com

A

Andrée A.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love shopping on your website"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nick B.
1 day ago , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"N/A"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Price
5/5
D

Diltaj S.
2 days ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It's great, would shop here again "
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Price
3/5
Diltaj S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
A

Andree A.
2 days ago , QC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great expérience ! Will buy again !"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Sean
3 days ago , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always quick and easy! Always get my cleats from here unless they're limited edition."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Sean has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
M

Marcos E.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great and easy to use!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Lonna B.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I grew up going to the original store. Nice to know I can still frequent despite living 800 miles away!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Joe
4 days ago , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Robert R.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy, thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
4 days ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good products that I can't find anywhere else for youth. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Ruben
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"this site is great, they had my size and the cleat I wanted. I wear a size 13 so finding boots that fit and are somewhat stylish can be tricky. THANK YOU"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sam
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and quick"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Shelaine A.
5 days ago , AL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
G

Gabriel E.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good prices"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lenise B.
1 week ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My son likes to match his ball with his cleats and no other site had what we were looking for. I didn't want to buy from different sites so I went on Soccer Corner and found exactly what I was looking for. We received our order quickly and my son loves his gear! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anthony F.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
V

Veronica Z.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just easy to navigate."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Cameron M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found you guys on google, prices were much better than all other sites, even better than Nike the manufacture. Appreciate it."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Karen D.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always a great experience!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Laurie B.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No complaints went seamlessly"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Laurie B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

See more soccercorner.com Reviews

Visit soccercorner.com ►