soccercorner.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 14,812 Ratings

5
10K+ (70.2%)
4
3369 (22.7%)
3
837 (5.7%)
2
111 (0.7%)
1
100 (0.7%)
10K+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(1,805)
4
(384)
3
(71)
2
(19)
1
(23)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(1,858)
4
(296)
3
(90)
2
(23)
1
(35)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(11,020)
4
(2,986)
3
(658)
2
(74)
1
(74)

Recommend This Company

4.6 Average

5
(10,698)
4
(3,118)
3
(814)
2
(100)
1
(82)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(1,493)
4
(556)
3
(203)
2
(38)
1
(12)

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(267)
4
(54)
3
(29)
2
(8)
1
(21)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

soccercorner.com

R

Robyn B.
Today , AR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I looked everywhere for the Adidas Nemeziz 19+ FG cleats. They were out of stock everywhere in the size and color we wanted. I stumbled across Soccer Corner and was skeptical to order from a site I'd never heard of. I looked them up and saw they had a physical store. So I called the store and the associate verified availability and it made our day! My daughter loves these cleats!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Beth
Today , TN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always can depend on soccer corner to have what we need and deliver efficiently. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Beth has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Nike Classic III Sock - Adult Medium - Maroon

View this product

What I needed to replace a ripped pair of socks. Arrived quickly as always.

P

PIERO L.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"BUENA"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Ryan
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and smooth checkout, with the highest quality soccer gear in the area. I'd reccomend to the consistent player or even the amateur."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dru
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service, fast and easy to find products too. Even tho my size didn't fit it was still a great experience and I'll be purchasing from here again in the future. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Dru has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Adidas X 18.1 FG Soccer Cleats (White/Solar Yellow) - 10.5

View this product

Sharp cleat, not true to size.

Great looking cleat, but I read reviews and everything and they all said “true to size”. Well I’ve wore 10.5 in nike for years so that’s my size, I get 10.5 in adidas and they’re too big. Unfortunately had to return.

T

tommy
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great services and price! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
tommy has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Adidas X 18.1 FG Soccer Cleats (Active Red/Silver Metallic/Bold Blue) - 9.5

View this product

Wish I would’ve ordered true to size(went up a half size)

S

Sean G.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great customer service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kristi J.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So easy to order and complete payment"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
K

Kenny V.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Both items I bought were perfect!!! Fit Perfect!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Kenny V. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Nike Mercurial Lite Soccer Shin Guards (Racer Blue/Black/Silver) - X-Large

View this product

Perfect!!!

Nike Legend 8 Academy TF Turf Soccer Shoes (Black/Blue Hero) - 14

View this product

Perfect!!

L

Laura
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good. I've ordered what I've been looking for."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Naelson
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

marques
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jessika
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Only feedback is I couldn’t find a size chart for youth jerseys"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Elmer M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and efficient"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Brady
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice quick"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Brady has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Nike Chelsea 'PULISIC 22' Home Stadium Jersey '19-'20 (Rush Blue/White) - Adult Large

View this product

Great fast good price

M

Mike
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shipping method selection had to be reset to place order. Not intuitive ."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

James S.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"There was no update for over a week regarding my kit. I had to reach out to customer service. After reaching out through the "contact us" email address, Christian Stock was assigned my order and was very helpful. They kept me updated about my kit and explained why it was taking longer than anticipated. My review is as good as it is because of how responsive and helpful they were."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
2/5
J

Jorge S.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order and fast delivery."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
Jorge S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Puma Youth Manchester City 'CUSTOM' Home Jersey '19-'20 (Team Light Blue/Tillandsia Purple) - Youth

View this product

Great shirt, but runs tight. Ordered size Youth XL for my son that wears Youth Medium in Nike.

T

tnle M.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"If you have these, AMAZING!! No one else does!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
F

Francisco C.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks for the sale"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more soccercorner.com Reviews

Visit soccercorner.com ►