socalskateshop.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 91,046 Ratings

5
77K+ (85.3%)
4
10K+ (11.9%)
3
2307 (2.5%)
2
142 (0.2%)
1
119 (0.1%)
77K+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(79,180)
4
(8,506)
3
(1,865)
2
(152)
1
(105)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(79,287)
4
(9,257)
3
(2,275)
2
(146)
1
(119)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(11,715)
4
(1,293)
3
(275)
2
(63)
1
(52)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(11,314)
4
(1,452)
3
(450)
2
(112)
1
(70)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(1,242)
4
(128)
3
(69)
2
(20)
1
(29)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(9,959)
4
(2,607)
3
(716)
2
(71)
1
(45)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

socalskateshop.com

About Us

Socalskateshop.com was established in 2002 by Mike Hirsch and family out of their 2 car garage in Mission Viejo, CA. Now 17+  years later SoCal operates out of a full blown warehouse and retail store  still based in Mission Viejo, CA.  The SoCal Crew works hard to have the best core skateboard shop in the world where we do not only focus on one style of skateboarding. Mike grew up skating everything so what we carry at the shop store reflects the belief in skateboarding as a whole. Whether you are a underground pool shredder, a park rat, a core street skater, a downhill demon, longboarder, freestyler, slalomer, we have you covered.

Dig deep into our shop and you will see why so many skateboarders have called us the BEST SKATEBOARD SHOP IN THE WORLD

We strive to have the best live inventory system and stock 100% of what we sell so the products that you order are here at our location.

Customer service is very important to us and you the customer are the most important part of our business and we work hard to provide you with the best shoping experience whether it be online or at our retail store.

Thanks for choosing SOCAL SKATESHOP

24002 Via Fabricante #404

Mission Viejo, CA 92691

949-600-5876

Support
support@socalskateshop.com

Facebook:
http://facebook.co/socalskateshop

Instagram:
https://www.instagram.com/socalskateshop/

M

Mark C.
1 day ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Yall always got the stuff I need
YALL ARE AWESOME
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Graham H.
1 day ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Shipping was good. A little slower than normal but that's the covid life. Wish a sticker came with the purchase lol
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lance N.
2 days ago , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Noey
1 day ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

5 stars great experience love this shop
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Daniel H.
2 days ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is the first shop I found the deck I was looking for so I'm stoked
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Chad H.
2 days ago , SC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

48 year old military vet trying to get back into skating. Made it an easy shopping experience...lets hope I don’t kill myself, once this board is complete!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

David A.
2 days ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast easy !
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Aileen H.
2 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

out of all the websites, socal skateshop was the best.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Darin W.
2 days ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Please send one huge with big concave
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

marco G.
2 days ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I don't want to tell too many people....only 2 of those decks were available.
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Benjamin F.
2 days ago , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

super stoked to try out this deck for techsliding! Hopefully this will become my go to deck.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Larry D.
1 day ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Online process was easy to use, and products I wanted were available. Best of all was able to track my order from initial order to delivery. On time delivery
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jason R.
1 day ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I will definitely order from SoCal again!
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jet G.
2 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It’s been great but tell Ryan I keep helping him stay employed :) a nice skull skates xl shirt would be sick haha I wish. Hi Ryan you rule. Your bud Jet
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Matthew C.
3 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Currently, SoCalSkateshop may be the most stocked shop available. Most local shops have depleted stock and keep hoping for a delivery "next week". Next week didn't happen it seems like.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
S

Samuel E.
2 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Shopping was very easy and I had no problems! Thanks
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
4/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Chad L.
3 days ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Rad
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Richard A.
3 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

SoCal...always da’ best!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

lance F.
3 days ago , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quick and easy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

David S.
3 days ago , Ontario

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love socal skateshop
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more socalskateshop.com Reviews

Visit socalskateshop.com ►