snugasabug.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 159 Ratings

5
124 (78%)
4
27 (17%)
3
6 (3.8%)
2
2 (1.3%)
1
0 (0%)
100+

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(17)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would By Again

4.9 Average

5
(87)
4
(8)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend Company

4.9 Average

5
(83)
4
(12)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

snugasabug.com

J

Julia
01/10/2019 , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Overall experience was great, staff was very responsive and I received my order basically the next day."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Recommend Company
5.0
Would By Again
5.0

Public Comment

Hi there, so sorry this was not applied at the time of the order.  We are more than happy to rectify this situation and apply the applicable coupon!
Julia has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Black Knight Footless Onesie

View this product

Very Comfortable. Fits very well, the length of the sleeves and legs are perfect. Unfortunately there's no butt-flap, but what are you going to do?

K

Karen C.
12/09/2018 , NS

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great. Have bought these in the past. Love them"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Recommend Company
5.0
Would By Again
5.0
S

Steve
12/08/2018 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great company. Easy to deal with. Needed a different size and they shipped it out to me ASAP!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Recommend Company
5.0
Would By Again
5.0
G

Guest S.
12/08/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super hâte de recevoir ! Merci !"
K

K Bechard
12/07/2018 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my third year buying Christmas pjs and everything has always been great! The quality is what keeps me coming back. I was concerned this year as I have moved to a relatively remote location but delivery timing surpassed my expectations! Thank you!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Recommend Company
5.0
Would By Again
5.0
D

DAnne R.
12/06/2018 , AB

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great! I received everything just as I ordered. I have placed an order every year for the past 6 years.. they have always been perfect. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Recommend Company
5.0
Would By Again
5.0
DAnne R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Nordic Winter Pet Snuggle Suit

View this product

Perfect

K

Kimberly M.
11/28/2018 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy. Fast. Could be a little cheaper"
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Recommend Company
5.0
Would By Again
5.0
C

Christine K.
11/25/2018 , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent"
G

Guest
11/25/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and friendly response via online chat."
S

Shemika
11/22/2018 , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was great"
K

Kim R.
11/22/2018 , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great quality, my family loved the matching Canada Plaid onesies"
D

Dana B.
10/14/2018 , NL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I ordered two pairs of footed onsies for my 10 and 12 yr olds. They were exactly as pictured online and wonderful quality. Super easy online transaction and the shipping was as fast as lightning. Couldn't be happier. Highly recommend!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Recommend Company
5.0
Would By Again
5.0
F

frederick G.
10/03/2018 , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"On my first order customer assistance was very good in helping me determine the correct size for me. Both of my orders arrived within a few days of ordering. The overall quality of the onesie's I purchased is very good. They are warm and comfortable. Will buy again. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Recommend Company
5.0
Would By Again
5.0
S

Shawn T.
10/29/2018

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience. More choice of patterns for matching family pajamas would be great."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Recommend Company
4.0
Would By Again
5.0

See more snugasabug.com Reviews

Visit snugasabug.com ►