snugasabug.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 400 Ratings

5
313 (78.3%)
4
69 (17.3%)
3
13 (3.3%)
2
3 (0.8%)
1
2 (0.5%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(164)
4
(16)
3
(5)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend Company

4.9 Average

5
(163)
4
(17)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Would By Again

4.9 Average

5
(164)
4
(16)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(160)
4
(19)
3
(5)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(30)
4
(0)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

snugasabug.com

K

K Bechard
12/07/2018 , ON Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is my third year buying Christmas pjs and everything has always been great! The quality is what keeps me coming back.
I was concerned this year as I have moved to a relatively remote location but delivery timing surpassed my expectations!
Thank you!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Recommend Company
5.0
Would By Again
5.0
W

Wayne.
07/31/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love your onesies they are very warm and awsome patterns,when my order comes i will hav a total of seven , i live in Alberta so they are well used, they dont ride up your back, some days in the winter i dont even get dressed. They are well made , i should of had my name put on them, i tell everyone about your store, Thankyou Wayne

Public Comment

WOW!  Thanks so much for the awesome comments.  Much appreciated and happy you LOVE the onesies!
J

Julia
01/10/2019 , ON Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Overall experience was great, staff was very responsive and I received my order basically the next day.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Recommend Company
5.0
Would By Again
5.0

Public Comment

Hi there, so sorry this was not applied at the time of the order.  We are more than happy to rectify this situation and apply the applicable coupon!
Julia has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Black Knight Footless Onesie

View this product

Very Comfortable. Fits very well, the length of the sleeves and legs are perfect. Unfortunately there's no butt-flap, but what are you going to do?

K

Karen C.
12/09/2018 , NS Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great. Have bought these in the past. Love them
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Recommend Company
5.0
Would By Again
5.0
S

Steve
12/08/2018 , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great company. Easy to deal with. Needed a different size and they shipped it out to me ASAP!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Recommend Company
5.0
Would By Again
5.0
G

Guest S.
12/08/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Super hâte de recevoir ! Merci !
D

DAnne R.
12/06/2018 , AB Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great! I received everything just as I ordered. I have placed an order every year for the past 6 years.. they have always been perfect.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Recommend Company
5.0
Would By Again
5.0
DAnne R. has reviewed 8 products. Click to view Click to hide

Nordic Winter Adult Hooded Footed Pajama

View this product

Nordic Winter Adult Hooded Footed Pajama

View this product

Nordic Winter Adult Hooded Footed Pajama

View this product

Nordic Winter Big Kids Footed Pajama

View this product

Nordic Winter Pet Snuggle Suit

View this product

Nordic Winter Pet Snuggle Suit

View this product

Nordic Winter Pet Snuggle Suit

View this product

Perfect

Nordic Winter Footless Onesie

View this product

K

Kimberly M.
11/28/2018 , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy. Fast. Could be a little cheaper
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Recommend Company
5.0
Would By Again
5.0
C

Christine K.
11/25/2018 , ON Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent
G

Guest
11/25/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and friendly response via online chat.
S

Shemika
11/22/2018 , MD Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was great
K

Kim R.
11/22/2018 , ON Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great quality, my family loved the matching Canada Plaid onesies
D

Dana B.
10/14/2018 , NL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I ordered two pairs of footed onsies for my 10 and 12 yr olds. They were exactly as pictured online and wonderful quality. Super easy online transaction and the shipping was as fast as lightning. Couldn't be happier. Highly recommend!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Recommend Company
5.0
Would By Again
5.0
F

frederick G.
10/03/2018 , MA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

On my first order customer assistance was very good in helping me determine the correct size for me. Both of my orders arrived within a few days of ordering. The overall quality of the onesie's I purchased is very good. They are warm and comfortable. Will buy again.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Recommend Company
5.0
Would By Again
5.0
S

Shawn T.
10/29/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience. More choice of patterns for matching family pajamas would be great.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Recommend Company
4.0
Would By Again
5.0
G

Guest
12/04/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Would like to know how fast "expidited" vs "express" means (length in days)?

Public Comment

Thanks for your question!  Actually your order is shipping today and should arrive within 5 business days!  For further information you can visit our website and view our shipping information near the bottom of the page.  Have a great day!
G

Guest
07/05/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have previously both phoned and e-mailed Snug as a Bug and never got a return phone call or message. Happy with the on-line chat option as that answered my question and I placed my order.

Public Comment

We are so sorry to hear of the communication problems with phone and email.  We will certainly look into this, however it's great that the online chat was successful!  We have your order now and it will be shipping out today!  Again, our sincere apologies for the troubles.  
C

Catherine V.
11/15/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am a repeat customer and I have received an email from you in the past. However, I have no record of a password. I may have completed my last purchase by phone so I made this purchase as a guest. On principal I resent coupons. Why do others get a better price?

Merchant Response

snugasabug.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

Loading Page Animation

See more snugasabug.com Reviews

Visit snugasabug.com ►