snugasabug.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 496 Ratings

5
391 (78.8%)
4
83 (16.7%)
3
16 (3.2%)
2
3 (0.6%)
1
3 (0.6%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend Company

4.9 Average

5
(201)
4
(22)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Would By Again

4.9 Average

5
(201)
4
(20)
3
(5)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(202)
4
(18)
3
(7)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(33)
4
(0)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(195)
4
(25)
3
(6)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

snugasabug.com

K

K Bechard
12/07/2018 , ON Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is my third year buying Christmas pjs and everything has always been great! The quality is what keeps me coming back.
I was concerned this year as I have moved to a relatively remote location but delivery timing surpassed my expectations!
Thank you!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Recommend Company
5.0
Would By Again
5.0
W

Wayne.
07/31/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love your onesies they are very warm and awsome patterns,when my order comes i will hav a total of seven , i live in Alberta so they are well used, they dont ride up your back, some days in the winter i dont even get dressed. They are well made , i should of had my name put on them, i tell everyone about your store, Thankyou Wayne

Public Comment

WOW!  Thanks so much for the awesome comments.  Much appreciated and happy you LOVE the onesies!
J

Julia
01/10/2019 , ON Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Overall experience was great, staff was very responsive and I received my order basically the next day.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Recommend Company
5.0
Would By Again
5.0

Public Comment

Hi there, so sorry this was not applied at the time of the order.  We are more than happy to rectify this situation and apply the applicable coupon!
Julia has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Black Knight Footless Onesie

View this product

Very Comfortable. Fits very well, the length of the sleeves and legs are perfect. Unfortunately there's no butt-flap, but what are you going to do?

K

Karen C.
12/09/2018 , NS Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great. Have bought these in the past. Love them
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Recommend Company
5.0
Would By Again
5.0
G

Guest S.
12/08/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Super hâte de recevoir ! Merci !
S

Steve
12/08/2018 , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great company. Easy to deal with. Needed a different size and they shipped it out to me ASAP!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Recommend Company
5.0
Would By Again
5.0
D

DAnne R.
12/06/2018 , AB Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great! I received everything just as I ordered. I have placed an order every year for the past 6 years.. they have always been perfect.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Recommend Company
5.0
Would By Again
5.0
DAnne R. has reviewed 8 products. Click to view Click to hide

Nordic Winter Adult Hooded Footed Pajama

View this product

Nordic Winter Adult Hooded Footed Pajama

View this product

Nordic Winter Adult Hooded Footed Pajama

View this product

Nordic Winter Big Kids Footed Pajama

View this product

Nordic Winter Pet Snuggle Suit

View this product

Nordic Winter Pet Snuggle Suit

View this product

Nordic Winter Pet Snuggle Suit

View this product

Perfect

Nordic Winter Footless Onesie

View this product

K

Kimberly M.
11/28/2018 , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy. Fast. Could be a little cheaper
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Recommend Company
5.0
Would By Again
5.0
G

Guest
11/25/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and friendly response via online chat.
C

Christine K.
11/25/2018 , ON Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent
Loading Page Animation

See more snugasabug.com Reviews

Visit snugasabug.com ►