snugasabug.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 136 Ratings

5
105 (77.2%)
4
23 (16.9%)
3
6 (4.4%)
2
2 (1.5%)
1
0 (0%)
100+

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(68)
4
(10)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(15)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(72)
4
(6)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

snugasabug.com

G

Guest S.
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super hâte de recevoir ! Merci !"
K

Karen C.
2 days ago , NS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great. Have bought these in the past. Love them"
Recommend Company
5.0
Would By Again
5.0
S

Steve
3 days ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great company. Easy to deal with. Needed a different size and they shipped it out to me ASAP!"
Recommend Company
5.0
Would By Again
5.0
K

K Bechard
4 days ago , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my third year buying Christmas pjs and everything has always been great! The quality is what keeps me coming back. I was concerned this year as I have moved to a relatively remote location but delivery timing surpassed my expectations! Thank you!"
Recommend Company
5.0
Would By Again
5.0
D

DAnne R.
5 days ago , AB

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great! I received everything just as I ordered. I have placed an order every year for the past 6 years.. they have always been perfect. "
Recommend Company
5.0
Would By Again
5.0
DAnne R. has reviewed 8 products. Click to view Click to hide
K

Kimberly M.
1 week ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy. Fast. Could be a little cheaper"
Recommend Company
5.0
Would By Again
5.0
C

Christine K.
2 weeks ago , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent"
G

Guest
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and friendly response via online chat."
S

Shemika
2 weeks ago , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was great"
K

Kim R.
2 weeks ago , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great quality, my family loved the matching Canada Plaid onesies"
D

Dana B.
10/14/2018 , NL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I ordered two pairs of footed onsies for my 10 and 12 yr olds. They were exactly as pictured online and wonderful quality. Super easy online transaction and the shipping was as fast as lightning. Couldn't be happier. Highly recommend!"
Recommend Company
5.0
Would By Again
5.0
F

frederick G.
10/03/2018 , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"On my first order customer assistance was very good in helping me determine the correct size for me. Both of my orders arrived within a few days of ordering. The overall quality of the onesie's I purchased is very good. They are warm and comfortable. Will buy again. "
Recommend Company
5.0
Would By Again
5.0
S

Shawn T.
10/29/2018

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience. More choice of patterns for matching family pajamas would be great."
Recommend Company
4.0
Would By Again
5.0

See more snugasabug.com Reviews

Visit snugasabug.com ►