snappycanvas.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 112 Ratings

5
93 (83%)
4
11 (9.8%)
3
5 (4.5%)
2
0 (0%)
1
3 (2.7%)
93 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(99)
4
(6)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(3)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(98)
4
(7)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(99)
4
(5)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(4)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(60)
4
(3)
3
(5)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(70)
4
(32)
3
(7)
2
(0)
1
(3)

Delivery Time

4.4 Average

5
(76)
4
(22)
3
(6)
2
(2)
1
(6)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

snappycanvas.com

D

Don H.
03/18/2020 , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

From my first view of the Snappycanvas website until the arrival of my painting, I have been exceedingly impressed. Price, product quality, customer service; all excellent. Ralph, Al, and their coworkers have displayed the highest quality of business.

Don Holt
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Richard L.
10/30/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

From the initial inquiry (before ordering) to the delivery, the guidance and support from the customer service were superb. The final product looks great.

To ensure the delivery meets my requested date (not their fault, I ordered too late), they shipped via Fedex Overnight ($70) at their cost. I sincerely appreciated their truly caring about their customer.

Excellent company to do bussiness with. Thanks!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

T. S.
10/06/2019 , UT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I'm so grateful to Snappy Canvas for making a beautiful product our entire family will enjoy for generations to come. They did an amazing job with a faux painted portrait of my mother from a photo. They were wonderful to work with and willing to make several changes according to my requests, needs, and preferences. They were also quick to respond to questions and concerns. I appreciate their kind and empathetic responses throughout the process. I highly recommend this company for any special project that one may want produced to honor loved ones or commemorate a special moment.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
4/5
L

Lisa M.
09/21/2019 , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My experience with SnappyCanvas was very good. I was hoping to have my order shipped a little sooner for it was a birthday gift. Florida did endure a hurricane so I assumed at that time product operations may have slowed down. As I mentioned to a couple of people during a Chat sessions that people's lives were more important than my picture. I received it a few days ago and it looks great. I will definitely order from SnappyCanvas in the future. The quality is wonderful.

*** One thing I have to check on is I believe I paid $4.99 to have a metal bracket put on the back of the picture.
When I received my picture there was no bracket. If I ordered one could you please credit my account that amount of money. I will check in my emails to see if I ordered one. Could you please check on your end ?

Please do not post my review. Even though my rating is high I don't want anyone to read about a potential missing bracket.

Thank you
Lisa Martin
Leominster, MA
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
4/5
D

Denise
06/19/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I purchased a portrait of my Dogs playing poker for my husband for Father's Day. The website did not indicate how long it would take to complete the order, but I assumed I was ordering far enough in advance. After inquiring on my order, I found I had ordered too late to get my portrait on time for Father's Day. When I contacted customer service they were concerned and put a rush on my project. I received it on time and my husband loved it! Great Job Snappy Canvas!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Douglas
06/14/2019 , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You guys are great. Super communicative customer service, and the painting was done on time and looks incredible. I'll absolutely recommend you and use you again if/when the occasion arises. Thank you!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Elizabeth
06/12/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My experience was wonderful. I did discuss my questions with the customer service department, and they were able to help me with some concerns I had. I would definitely recommend Snappy Canvas.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
V

Vonda
05/10/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is my 3rd order with snappy canvas. The finished product was amazing! Quality work! The E-proof option they give you is a great! I felt more confident with my decision once I was able to view my order before it was finalized. Any questions or concerns were quickly addressed. I will be back.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
1/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sal
02/14/2019 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

process was very easy , customer serivce team communicated well and update progress of order.
We could not be happier with the final product
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Elsie
12/23/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am so in love with the beautiful portrait of my sister who passed away at 17 years old almost twenty years ago. The artist did an amazing job with the grainy picture I provided. I cannot thank you enough. I will be ordering again!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Still I.
11/15/2018 , AR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Was looking for a gift for someone who wants nuthin special, but is very special, somehow I found snappy canvas, I had one photo from 20 years ago that brings back great memories of our courtship, snappy turned that photo into a portrait that I could have never got anywhere else, canvas was shipped as promised to arrive on a date I could intercept before wife , it all worked, thanks snappy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
4/5
A

Anonymous Customer
11/08/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I ordered a painting of my dog that looked amazing. Customer Service was able to assist in speeding up the shipping arriving in time for her birthday. Overall a great experience. Thank you!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Joyce D.
11/01/2018 , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience. When I requested changes to proofs, it was done quickly. I would highly recommend Snappy.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
4/5
A

Anonymous Customer
08/24/2018 , OK

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Shopping experience was a pleasure. The finished product made some manly men shed a few tears. Thank you!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Amy
08/24/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent quality
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
4/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Gail C.
08/06/2018 , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great Customer service and will work with you to make sure you get exactly what you envisioned. The quality, price and the detail was excellent. I will definitely use snappy canvas again and highly recommend them.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Beautiful G.
08/06/2018 , LA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Snappy Canvas associates were courteous and professional. The painting of my granddaughter at 21 years is superb. The artists have captured her expression, skin tone eye and hair color beautifully, along with the vintage gold frame, also from snappy canvas, it is beautiful in my formal living room Thank You!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Keith L.
04/17/2018 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Snappy Canvas made this gift purchase for my wife's birthday a very pleasant experience from start to finish. The quality, detail, and customer service were awesome. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for that wonderful keepsake.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
04/15/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had about 15 paintings from photos several years ago by another artist. I lost contact with them and have been looking for another artist that could compare. SnappyCanvas has certainly done that.
Hope they do not disappear like the other artist.
Many thanks
Hobie out
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
I

Inderjeet
02/15/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Totally satisfied.. would definitely recommend to all..really happy :)
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more snappycanvas.com Reviews

Visit snappycanvas.com ►