snappycanvas.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 141 Ratings

5
122 (86.5%)
4
11 (7.8%)
3
5 (3.5%)
2
0 (0%)
1
3 (2.1%)
100+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(128)
4
(5)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(4)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(126)
4
(7)
3
(4)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(125)
4
(8)
3
(5)
2
(0)
1
(3)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(78)
4
(3)
3
(5)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(91)
4
(39)
3
(7)
2
(0)
1
(4)

Delivery Time

4.5 Average

5
(99)
4
(26)
3
(7)
2
(2)
1
(7)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

snappycanvas.com

K

Keith W.
1 week ago , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Overall this company delivers hands down! They deliver a quality product, they deliver a great price, they deliver excellent customer service on helping you when they say they will put a rush on the order that's exactly what they did. I ordered late for Mother's Day my fault but I told them it was a Mother's Day gift and they rushed the delivery, my wife got it the next week. All worth it! They Delivered hands down! Can't wait to but from them again.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jason C.
1 week ago , RI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was very impressed with Snappycanvas. I had two separate orders, at two separate times, both of which came out beautifully (I ordered two oil portrait canvases).
During my second order, I called to change the size of the canvas to a smaller size than I had originally selected. They told me that wouldn't be a problem and refunded me the difference. Two weeks later, my order had been received.... without me calling to have to follow up on it!
These make great gifts, people are very impressed when they see a photo on a canvas in paint.
Highly recommend.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
H

HappyCustomer
02/18/2021 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was so happy when I found SnappyCanvas. Just the idea that I could have my dogs faces in a Dogs Playing Poker picture! And I wasn't disappointed, the product came out perfect. It's the focal point above our pool table and everyone loves it. If you are looking for something truly unique, I would recommend SnappyCanvas.
-Mike S.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
02/13/2021 , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was very pleased with the end product of our beloved little guy. The portrait wasn't quite right at first and I asked for a change via the chat. Response was very quick and the change made w/o complaint. The artist captured him perfectly.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
4/5
P

Patrick I.
02/12/2021 , OK

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The entire ordering experience was great. Streamlined and efficient. My request was understood and executed to perfection. Couldn't have asked for better, honestly.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jessica
02/07/2021 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I bought an oil painting for my mom for Christmas and it arrived before Christmas. She really loved it. Thank you so much!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Billie A.
02/07/2021 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We were very happy with our oil portrait. This was our first experience with this company and we will definitely use them again .
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Dora's S.
02/07/2021 , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Contacted customer service after I had placed my order , wanted to include instructions to make sure that our Dora's picture included the snow on her nose . Customer service was able to check picture that I had sent and asked if I was able to send pic from another source for clarity . I was thankful that they helped me on a Saturday before Christmas as this was going to be a gift for my wife we had lost our Pomeranian Dora two days before Christmas a year ago . Dora loved the snow and always had her nose in it so I want to Thank You for a great memory my wife loves her picture Thanks
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Maximus
02/05/2021 , OK

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very nice job! Will be ordering again in the future. Thank you.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
02/04/2021 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great customer service and the portrait turned out amazing!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more snappycanvas.com Reviews

Visit snappycanvas.com ►