snappycanvas.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 139 Ratings

5
120 (86.3%)
4
11 (7.9%)
3
5 (3.6%)
2
0 (0%)
1
3 (2.2%)
100+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(126)
4
(5)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(4)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(124)
4
(7)
3
(4)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(123)
4
(8)
3
(5)
2
(0)
1
(3)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(76)
4
(3)
3
(5)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(89)
4
(39)
3
(7)
2
(0)
1
(4)

Delivery Time

4.5 Average

5
(97)
4
(26)
3
(7)
2
(2)
1
(7)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

snappycanvas.com

H

HappyCustomer
02/18/2021 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was so happy when I found SnappyCanvas. Just the idea that I could have my dogs faces in a Dogs Playing Poker picture! And I wasn't disappointed, the product came out perfect. It's the focal point above our pool table and everyone loves it. If you are looking for something truly unique, I would recommend SnappyCanvas.
-Mike S.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
02/13/2021 , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was very pleased with the end product of our beloved little guy. The portrait wasn't quite right at first and I asked for a change via the chat. Response was very quick and the change made w/o complaint. The artist captured him perfectly.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
4/5
P

Patrick I.
02/12/2021 , OK

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The entire ordering experience was great. Streamlined and efficient. My request was understood and executed to perfection. Couldn't have asked for better, honestly.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jessica
02/07/2021 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I bought an oil painting for my mom for Christmas and it arrived before Christmas. She really loved it. Thank you so much!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Billie A.
02/07/2021 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We were very happy with our oil portrait. This was our first experience with this company and we will definitely use them again .
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Dora's S.
02/07/2021 , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Contacted customer service after I had placed my order , wanted to include instructions to make sure that our Dora's picture included the snow on her nose . Customer service was able to check picture that I had sent and asked if I was able to send pic from another source for clarity . I was thankful that they helped me on a Saturday before Christmas as this was going to be a gift for my wife we had lost our Pomeranian Dora two days before Christmas a year ago . Dora loved the snow and always had her nose in it so I want to Thank You for a great memory my wife loves her picture Thanks
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Maximus
02/05/2021 , OK

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very nice job! Will be ordering again in the future. Thank you.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Dave L.
02/04/2021 , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Looking for a XMAS Gift for my wife, I decided to give her a painting of her son, my stepson, who passed away suddenly in July. With just a picture supplied to you, you captured his personality and likeness superbly.
Every time she looks at it she starts to tear up. It's her favorite gift ever!
thank you,
Dave
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
I

I.L.
02/04/2021 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Got it done in time captured the unique aspect of the photo per my request. Amazing work well done!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

peterjames
02/04/2021 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Loved the ability to buy a true painted picture of a moment I didn't want to forget between me and my bestest friend...and he fell off his chair when he received it.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
4/5
C

Chris
02/04/2021 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

it was great
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Bronson
02/04/2021 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The pic of our dog turned out great and would highly recommend them if looking to cartoon your dog or whatever else. We requested multiple changes and they did not hesitate in making the changes to get it right for us.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
02/04/2021 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great customer service and the portrait turned out amazing!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Steve K.
02/03/2021 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was great, thanks!!
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mary R.
02/03/2021 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I ordered three oil canvas portraits from Snappy Canvas. They came out great and I love them. Highly recommend Snappy Canvas. Great customer service and high quality products!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
4/5
C

Christopher
02/03/2021 , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My grandmother recently passed away. Snappy Canvas did an excellent job with a portrait of my mom and grandmother together. The first Christmas without her was difficult but the beautiful picture helped my mom cope with the loss. Thank you again!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
3/5
A

Amy
02/03/2021 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have ordered from Snappy Canvas twice and not only are they quick to respond, the work is wonderful. Discussing the painting with the artist made me feel like I was really helping with the commission of the work. I like that I can choose different styles of painting. This is a great company and I will continue to order from them when I want to commemorate a picture in the future.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mike
02/03/2021

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We had a picture done for a friend that had recently lost her father. We wanted to do something besides flowers that she could treasure forever instead of something that would wilt away over time. She had mentioned at the funeral that her favorite picture of her dad was one of him coaching football and that one day she wanted to have it enlarged and framed. She was so surprised when she opened the box and saw that we had the picture painted. Snappy Canvas did an excellent job with the picture, it actually turned out better than the original. Thank you so much.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Billie A.
12/15/2020 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Received my order within 2 weeks and it was beautiful ! They took several pictures I had and put together a masterpiece. They responded each time I reached out within the same day . I am very pleased and will definitely use them again and let my friends know of them .
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Dan
12/13/2020 , NH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Overall the site works great, the E-Proof came quickly and was great quality.
Turnaround time was as expected, especially with all of the shipping delays these days. Very happy with the customer service response time.
beautiful product...
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more snappycanvas.com Reviews

Visit snappycanvas.com ►