snappycanvas.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 96 Ratings

5
80 (83.3%)
4
9 (9.4%)
3
4 (4.2%)
2
0 (0%)
1
3 (3.1%)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(84)
4
(6)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(84)
4
(5)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(4)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(61)
4
(26)
3
(7)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

snappycanvas.com

A

Anonymous Customer
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I ordered a painting of my dog that looked amazing. Customer Service was able to assist in speeding up the shipping arriving in time for her birthday. Overall a great experience. Thank you! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Joyce D.
1 week ago , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience. When I requested changes to proofs, it was done quickly. I would highly recommend Snappy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
A

Anonymous Customer
08/24/2018 , OK

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shopping experience was a pleasure. The finished product made some manly men shed a few tears. Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Amy
08/24/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent quality"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
G

Gail C.
08/06/2018 , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Customer service and will work with you to make sure you get exactly what you envisioned. The quality, price and the detail was excellent. I will definitely use snappy canvas again and highly recommend them."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Beautiful G.
08/06/2018 , LA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Snappy Canvas associates were courteous and professional. The painting of my granddaughter at 21 years is superb. The artists have captured her expression, skin tone eye and hair color beautifully, along with the vintage gold frame, also from snappy canvas, it is beautiful in my formal living room Thank You!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
04/23/2018 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was my first time using Snappycanvas. I used the online chat feature and spoke with Ralph who was able to assist me with choosing the options that would work best with my photo. From editing, to choosing the proper size of the canvas and positioning of words on the canvas, snappycanvas worked with me every step of the way! They did an amazing job editing the photo of a photo I had and recreated a memory that will forever be with us! I can't wait to work with Snappycanvas on future gifts/projects! Thank You for everything!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
K

Keith L.
04/17/2018 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Snappy Canvas made this gift purchase for my wife's birthday a very pleasant experience from start to finish. The quality, detail, and customer service were awesome. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for that wonderful keepsake."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
04/15/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had about 15 paintings from photos several years ago by another artist. I lost contact with them and have been looking for another artist that could compare. SnappyCanvas has certainly done that. Hope they do not disappear like the other artist. Many thanks Hobie out"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
I

Inderjeet
02/15/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Totally satisfied.. would definitely recommend to all..really happy :) "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
R

Rosalinda
02/07/2018 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Bought this for a gift for my Area Manager at work. Was a little worried about the delivery time, but I contacted Customer Service who contacted Logistics and they got it out fast! Gave the gift tonight. My AM said it was the kindest, most thoughtful gift he ever got. Now only if I can convince him to stay. Thanks Snappy Canvas for an awesome job!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
N

Nick D.
12/22/2017 , VT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wonderful people and great artists! They did a great job and tested me with decency and respect! Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Bro. J.
12/09/2017 , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My experiences with Snappy Canvas have overall been WONDERFUL. From the moment I sent the picture I wanted painted to the end product, it was a totally professional experience. After my initial e-proof, I needed a slight adjustment and Snappy Canvas worked closely with me (and quickly too) to produce the picture exactly as I wanted it. The final product was absolutely beautiful and of museum quality. I highly recommend Snappy Canvas to anyone wanting a SUPERIOR QUALITY portrait. I'm completely satisfied and YOU will be too!! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Joan
11/10/2017 , KS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We were so pleased with Snappy Canvas. We e-mailed the photo and had a sample within a couple days. We were in kind of a time crunch and they came through, even with Hurricane Irma. We are very happy. Thanks so much."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
G

Gi/Twins T.
10/06/2017 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Snappy Canvas helped me capture a special moment in time I will always cherish. The scene was my Wife/Grandmother aka (Gi) at tea time in tea house with our twin 5 year old granddaughters. The smiles and faces depicted in the painting & rendering Snappy Canvas team retuned to us will be cherished for years to come. Thank you again! Happy grandfather customer :)"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Myron
10/06/2017 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" Great spectacular artwork and great attention to detail "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Angie
08/03/2017 , LA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hi, I loved the painting. My oldest daughter an her fiancé love it as much. I thought it come with the frame that was in the pic hall sent. But other than that we love it. Thanks again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Catherine
07/30/2017 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wonderful quality. Absolutely love it."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Catherine
06/30/2017 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You exceeded my expectations!! The painting is beautiful. It looks exactly like the picture I provided. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
N

Neli B.
05/25/2017 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer service was ALWAYS quick to respond to all my questions(via Email). The artists checked with me with preview(s) for my approval prior to product completion. The artists were able to take all my requests into consideration, and produce a perfect portrait. The price was fair. I had two projects made. ( separately).One with and one without a coupon...which right there says alot. I was fine with the pricing. And THRILLED with the results. I tend to be an impatient person , so the wait time-which is fair for the size of the project- for the delivery was difficult for me. But the items were shipped and delivered at the specified time line. Would most definitely use Snappy Canvas again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more snappycanvas.com Reviews

Visit snappycanvas.com ►