snappycanvas.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 108 Ratings

5
89 (82.4%)
4
11 (10.2%)
3
5 (4.6%)
2
0 (0%)
1
3 (2.8%)
89 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(95)
4
(6)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(3)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(94)
4
(7)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(95)
4
(5)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(4)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(56)
4
(3)
3
(5)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(68)
4
(30)
3
(7)
2
(0)
1
(3)

Delivery Time

4.4 Average

5
(74)
4
(20)
3
(6)
2
(2)
1
(6)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

snappycanvas.com

D

Denise
06/19/2019 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I purchased a portrait of my Dogs playing poker for my husband for Father's Day. The website did not indicate how long it would take to complete the order, but I assumed I was ordering far enough in advance. After inquiring on my order, I found I had ordered too late to get my portrait on time for Father's Day. When I contacted customer service they were concerned and put a rush on my project. I received it on time and my husband loved it! Great Job Snappy Canvas!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Douglas
06/14/2019 , WI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You guys are great. Super communicative customer service, and the painting was done on time and looks incredible. I'll absolutely recommend you and use you again if/when the occasion arises. Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Elizabeth
06/12/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My experience was wonderful. I did discuss my questions with the customer service department, and they were able to help me with some concerns I had. I would definitely recommend Snappy Canvas."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
V

Vonda
05/10/2019 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my 3rd order with snappy canvas. The finished product was amazing! Quality work! The E-proof option they give you is a great! I felt more confident with my decision once I was able to view my order before it was finalized. Any questions or concerns were quickly addressed. I will be back. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
1/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sal
02/14/2019 , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"process was very easy , customer serivce team communicated well and update progress of order. We could not be happier with the final product "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Elsie
12/23/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am so in love with the beautiful portrait of my sister who passed away at 17 years old almost twenty years ago. The artist did an amazing job with the grainy picture I provided. I cannot thank you enough. I will be ordering again! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Still I.
11/15/2018 , AR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was looking for a gift for someone who wants nuthin special, but is very special, somehow I found snappy canvas, I had one photo from 20 years ago that brings back great memories of our courtship, snappy turned that photo into a portrait that I could have never got anywhere else, canvas was shipped as promised to arrive on a date I could intercept before wife , it all worked, thanks snappy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
4/5
A

Anonymous Customer
11/08/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I ordered a painting of my dog that looked amazing. Customer Service was able to assist in speeding up the shipping arriving in time for her birthday. Overall a great experience. Thank you! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Joyce D.
11/01/2018 , MD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience. When I requested changes to proofs, it was done quickly. I would highly recommend Snappy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
4/5
A

Anonymous Customer
08/24/2018 , OK

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shopping experience was a pleasure. The finished product made some manly men shed a few tears. Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Amy
08/24/2018 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent quality"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
4/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Gail C.
08/06/2018 , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Customer service and will work with you to make sure you get exactly what you envisioned. The quality, price and the detail was excellent. I will definitely use snappy canvas again and highly recommend them."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Beautiful G.
08/06/2018 , LA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Snappy Canvas associates were courteous and professional. The painting of my granddaughter at 21 years is superb. The artists have captured her expression, skin tone eye and hair color beautifully, along with the vintage gold frame, also from snappy canvas, it is beautiful in my formal living room Thank You!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
04/23/2018 , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was my first time using Snappycanvas. I used the online chat feature and spoke with Ralph who was able to assist me with choosing the options that would work best with my photo. From editing, to choosing the proper size of the canvas and positioning of words on the canvas, snappycanvas worked with me every step of the way! They did an amazing job editing the photo of a photo I had and recreated a memory that will forever be with us! I can't wait to work with Snappycanvas on future gifts/projects! Thank You for everything!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
4/5
K

Keith L.
04/17/2018 , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Snappy Canvas made this gift purchase for my wife's birthday a very pleasant experience from start to finish. The quality, detail, and customer service were awesome. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for that wonderful keepsake."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
04/15/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had about 15 paintings from photos several years ago by another artist. I lost contact with them and have been looking for another artist that could compare. SnappyCanvas has certainly done that. Hope they do not disappear like the other artist. Many thanks Hobie out"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
I

Inderjeet
02/15/2018 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Totally satisfied.. would definitely recommend to all..really happy :) "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Rosalinda
02/07/2018 , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Bought this for a gift for my Area Manager at work. Was a little worried about the delivery time, but I contacted Customer Service who contacted Logistics and they got it out fast! Gave the gift tonight. My AM said it was the kindest, most thoughtful gift he ever got. Now only if I can convince him to stay. Thanks Snappy Canvas for an awesome job!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
4/5
N

Nick D.
12/22/2017 , VT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wonderful people and great artists! They did a great job and tested me with decency and respect! Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Bro. J.
12/09/2017 , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My experiences with Snappy Canvas have overall been WONDERFUL. From the moment I sent the picture I wanted painted to the end product, it was a totally professional experience. After my initial e-proof, I needed a slight adjustment and Snappy Canvas worked closely with me (and quickly too) to produce the picture exactly as I wanted it. The final product was absolutely beautiful and of museum quality. I highly recommend Snappy Canvas to anyone wanting a SUPERIOR QUALITY portrait. I'm completely satisfied and YOU will be too!! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more snappycanvas.com Reviews

Visit snappycanvas.com ►