snapflatfee.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 723 Ratings

5
667 (92.3%)
4
49 (6.8%)
3
1 (0.1%)
2
4 (0.6%)
1
2 (0.3%)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(686)
4
(33)
3
(0)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(377)
4
(23)
3
(7)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

snapflatfee.com

A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Emails were quickly responded to!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
P

Paul C.
3 weeks ago , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great company, always got back to me very fast if I had any questions. Highly recommended if you are looking for great service at amazing price."
Recommend this Company
5/5

Money Saved

$6000

R

Richard, C.
3 weeks ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I tried listing my home on Zillow myself but received little response, since listing with Snapflatfee I have had three showings in one week and now have a pending contract. Great service"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Money Saved

Approximately about $6500

S

Sherene
10/03/2018 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Snapflatfee service was inexpensive, quick and the customer service was great. Each time I contacted the team with an update on my listing there responded immediately. Initially I thought I had to pay for each updates, but thank goodness that was part of the flat rate listing. Thanks a million. "
Recommend this Company
5/5

Money Saved

7k

M

Mithu
05/30/2018 , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have had an overall positive experience with Snap. I had a solid understanding of my market and did not feel a listing broker would add any additional value. In fact, many listing brokers wanted to list the home for considerably less. The drawback is the open houses and showings which can be time consuming. "
Recommend this Company
5/5

Money Saved

I saved the listing fee of 2-2.5% which came to 11-13K. I recommend spending some of that savings on an attorney to help you through the closing process. Most listing realtors advise you to do this anyway.

D

Danka C.
05/25/2018 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service, and we'll use it again!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Money Saved

$11,250

D

David S.
05/25/2018 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"3rd time of used you guys, great everytime. Emails always answered within an hour."
Recommend this Company
5/5
C

Chris
05/25/2018 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best mls listing company "
Recommend this Company
5/5

Money Saved

9000

S

Seth A.
05/24/2018 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Within a day of our listing we had over 300 hits on our home. In the 1st week 1500 but by that time we were already under contract with a pending sale. We protected the buyer's Realtor commission but we saved the listing realtor commission."
Recommend this Company
5/5

Money Saved

We saved $9,200 in commissions and we saved more due to saved HOA, taxes and insurance because of our quick sale.

K

Kathryn
05/22/2018 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Every step of the process went smoothly, would recommend to others and would use again"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Money Saved

$4000+

L

Luis
05/21/2018 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great company with a great program, very easy to use and good communication as inquiries were answered quickly. I will definitely recommend and I will definitely use again. The best part was saving some money, 12.8k in my case. Just make sure to take good pictures and have a presentable property."
Recommend this Company
5/5

Money Saved

$12800.00

J

john
05/21/2018 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"someone to broker your home will cost you lots of dollars, this broker listing company charges $99, we saved, the people that got the home saved and we saved, we sold 3 homes with snapflatfee and saved enough to buy a new car and lots more, its easy "
Recommend this Company
5/5

Money Saved

with 3 homes we saved $38000

J

Jane
05/18/2018 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The service was easy to use and very attentive to my questions and changes in the listing."
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Janelle L.
05/18/2018 , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Snapflatfee provides a wonderful service. We accepted an offer right after our first open house and saved over 20k in unnecessary realtor fees. All questions were answered within hours. "
Recommend this Company
5/5

Money Saved

>20000

R

Randy
05/16/2018 , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast, accurate, and responsive. This service is a must for easy for sale by owner listings. Thanks Snap Flat Fee!"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Money Saved

$6,000

B

B B.
05/15/2018 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service, easy portal for updates and changes. Best price for this service."
Recommend this Company
5/5

Money Saved

$6,900

H

Happy
05/09/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome experience and very smooth, no problems."
Recommend this Company
5/5

Money Saved

A bunch of money !!!!

A

Anonymous Customer
05/09/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast, thorough and well priced.Will definitely use again! Thank you "
Recommend this Company
5/5

Money Saved

15000

K

Kim
05/09/2018 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Snapflatfee is a very professional service. Updates are posted almost immediately and questions are addressed promptly. The property received a lot of traffic and I have been receiving several inquiries from realtors and buyers alike. I highly recommend this service in order to save a lot of money on realtor fees and get top notch customer service to help sell your property?"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Money Saved

I saved over 16k because there was no buyers agent. Still...with a buyers agent, I would have saved almost 11k!

A

AngieW
05/04/2018 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience. Listing was uploaded to MLS very quickly and accurately. We made some very minor changes after it went live, but that was mostly our inexperience with using the website. We rented the house in less than 1 week. The listing was also posted on all the other sites; zillow, redfin, etc... I would highly recommend this site. "
Recommend this Company
5/5

Money Saved

Since we listed it ourselves we saved $1,200 on the commission and did not have any downtime.

See more snapflatfee.com Reviews

Visit snapflatfee.com ►