snapflatfee.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 768 Ratings

5
710 (92.4%)
4
51 (6.6%)
3
1 (0.1%)
2
4 (0.5%)
1
2 (0.3%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(731)
4
(33)
3
(0)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(403)
4
(24)
3
(7)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

snapflatfee.com

About Us

At SnapFlatFee.com by Blue Lighthouse Realty, INC., a family owned and opperated licensed Brokerage, we provide Real Estate Flat Fee MLS listing services. Sale or Rent your property without using a Realtor (as listing agent) and save thousands in commissions. (MLS = Multiple Listing Service)

List your property with us for sale or for rent and we will publish it in your local MLS (teh same MLS all other properties are listed in) and on Realtor.com, Zillow, Trulia, Redfin, Movoto and hundreds of Real Estate sites. 

Only $99 for 12-months. No additional fees, no hidden fees, cancel anytime, all leads received by us go to you. - 25 pictures allowed.

Not a referral service! Your property is listed in the MLS directly by us (Jorge Zea (Broker) and/or Blue Lighthouse Realty, INC). 

Licensed in the States we provide service (FL,CT,MA,CA)

We offer the best customer service in the industry.

Visit us today: www.snapflatfee.com check out all the information, FAQ section, information video and when ready click the green "Start Now" button. It is easy, very simple, efficient and very effective. your property will be on the MLS within 24 hours (usually sooner).

All payments are securelly handled by PayPal.

L

Laura M.
3 weeks ago , CT Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We flip houses and I use SnapFlat services every time. We are usually under contract in under a week!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Money Saved

This time $5,400, but tens of thousands of dollars over the last five years.

A

Ankit S.
07/18/2019 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Money Saved

1225

S

Snapflatfee.com G.
07/02/2019 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"As a former Realtor and now as a licensed agent, the experience selling my condo through snapflatfee.com exceeded all expectations! From the git-go they made the process professional, easy, and successful. Their customer service was stellar! I had to make MANY changes to my listing and the staff at snapflatfee.com responded immediately to every change and request. I recommend their service HIGHLY....and personally thank everyone on their team for a job MORE than well done :) E. Corso "
Recommend this Company
5/5

Money Saved

I saved all the costs of listing my home into the MLS. And more than money, I saved "time" and the frustration of having to make all the changes by myself. Time saved is money saved!

M

Mark S.
06/29/2019 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great company saved tons of money George is the man I recommend this company to everyone "
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
06/26/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is the only way to go if you have any experience with real estate transactions. You show it yourself and the title company does the rest. Easy peasy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
B

Betsy O.
06/24/2019 , CT Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"As a former realtor, I knew I could sell my own house but needed it listed on the MLS. I filled out the information on the site and within 24 hours my listing was put on the MLS and several other sites. It bought much attention to my home and I sold it within a month. When I had pictures to change or questions the response was immediate, I mean usually within the hour. The attitude was positive and professional. I recommend snapflatfee to anyone trying to sell their own home. They were great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Money Saved

A lot, and I needed every dime.

H

Happy I.
06/17/2019 , CT Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This, my friends, is the way of the future. Together with A-1 communication and an A-1 website, you will find in Snap the very, very best way to sell or rent. Don't hesitate to use this service."
Recommend this Company
5/5

Money Saved

Thousands

M

MAR P.
03/11/2019 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"As an investor I have been using Snapflatfee for several years and over the years I've saved thousands of dollars by listing my properties to eliminate the listing agents fee who rarely sells or leases their listings. I would recommend using this company 100%."
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Money Saved

Current transaction hasn't closed yet but each time I lease a property I save one half months rent

S

SWFL R.
03/05/2019 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was my first time using a flat fee listing service and Snap Flat Fee couldn't have made it any easier. There are no hidden fees and they provide excellent customer service. They updated my listing almost immediately every time I reached out, and that was sometimes multiple times a day. I highly recommend!"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Money Saved

Thousands

M

Michelle
03/05/2019 , MA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent experience all around. Very helpful."
Recommend this Company
5/5

Money Saved

Over $4,000.

F

Felix A.
03/04/2019 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" This is the future of selling real estate. With the technology available to sellers today, why would anyone do otherwise. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Money Saved

$10,000

L

Luis B.
03/04/2019 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very satisfied with service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
02/18/2019 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great, Thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Money Saved

$ 100.00's

B

Buyer B.
02/01/2019 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very responsive regarding requested updates to my listing. Saved me thousands of commission dollars. I would definitely use this service again "
Recommend this Company
5/5

Money Saved

$7740

A

Auriasis
01/28/2019 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"In the future I hope all house sales are conducted in this simpler more honest and straightforward way. It was extraordinarily easy to use the website. I only wish I hadn't been restricted to 25 photos."
Recommend this Company
5/5

Money Saved

Not sure

W

Waltham_owner
01/28/2019 , MA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jorge and his team (hats off to Andrew for his after hours support too) are awesome to deal with. Even after hours they respond and are always very professional. They explain and stick to the MLS rules, my attorney said that shows they are excellent people to deal with. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Money Saved

around $14k

C

Charlie
01/26/2019 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service, awesome price and good feedback. Any questions are answered very quickly and accurate advice and counsel. I highly recommend your service and have used it successfully 5 times now. Saving money feels great. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Money Saved

$7500.00

E

Ed
01/23/2019 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best kept secret."
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Money Saved

$14,000.00

T

Trustworthy C.
01/21/2019 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Totally trustworthy, don´t hesitate to list your real state property here, you will save a lot of money doing so. I read a lot of reviews to come up with the decision of listing my real state property with snapflatfee, but after all the process that I went through with them, I´m really glad that I did business with snapflatfee. They do answer your questions in a timely manner. I´m a really skeptical person, so for me to be willing to leave this comments, it is a good company to do business with. Thank you. Geovani & Karla"
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Money Saved

8,600.00

R

RB
01/18/2019 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is a great service that I will use again. Highly Recommended!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
4

444
01/15/2019 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm a broker in another county of Florida....Snapflat saved me money on the seller's commission...got the job done"
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Money Saved

around $4k

Loading Page Animation

See more snapflatfee.com Reviews

Visit snapflatfee.com ►