snapflatfee.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 751 Ratings

5
694 (92.4%)
4
50 (6.7%)
3
1 (0.1%)
2
4 (0.5%)
1
2 (0.3%)
500+

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(714)
4
(33)
3
(0)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(394)
4
(24)
3
(7)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

snapflatfee.com

About Us

At SnapFlatFee.com by Blue Lighthouse Realty, INC., a family owned and opperated licensed Brokerage, we provide Real Estate Flat Fee MLS listing services. Sale or Rent your property without using a Realtor (as listing agent) and save thousands in commissions. (MLS = Multiple Listing Service)

List your property with us for sale or for rent and we will publish it in your local MLS (teh same MLS all other properties are listed in) and on Realtor.com, Zillow, Trulia, Redfin, Movoto and hundreds of Real Estate sites. 

Only $99 for 12-months. No additional fees, no hidden fees, cancel anytime, all leads received by us go to you. - 25 pictures allowed.

Not a referral service! Your property is listed in the MLS directly by us (Jorge Zea (Broker) and/or Blue Lighthouse Realty, INC). 

Licensed in the States we provide service (FL,CT,MA,CA)

We offer the best customer service in the industry.

Visit us today: www.snapflatfee.com check out all the information, FAQ section, information video and when ready click the green "Start Now" button. It is easy, very simple, efficient and very effective. your property will be on the MLS within 24 hours (usually sooner).

All payments are securelly handled by PayPal.

M

MAR P.
1 week ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"As an investor I have been using Snapflatfee for several years and over the years I've saved thousands of dollars by listing my properties to eliminate the listing agents fee who rarely sells or leases their listings. I would recommend using this company 100%."
Recommend this Company
5/5

Money Saved

Current transaction hasn't closed yet but each time I lease a property I save one half months rent

S

SWFL R.
2 weeks ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was my first time using a flat fee listing service and Snap Flat Fee couldn't have made it any easier. There are no hidden fees and they provide excellent customer service. They updated my listing almost immediately every time I reached out, and that was sometimes multiple times a day. I highly recommend!"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Money Saved

Thousands

M

Michelle
2 weeks ago , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent experience all around. Very helpful."
Recommend this Company
5/5

Money Saved

Over $4,000.

F

Felix A.
2 weeks ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" This is the future of selling real estate. With the technology available to sellers today, why would anyone do otherwise. "
Recommend this Company
5/5

Money Saved

$10,000

L

Luis B.
2 weeks ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very satisfied with service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
02/18/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great, Thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Money Saved

$ 100.00's

B

Buyer B.
02/01/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very responsive regarding requested updates to my listing. Saved me thousands of commission dollars. I would definitely use this service again "
Recommend this Company
5/5

Money Saved

$7740

A

Auriasis
01/28/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"In the future I hope all house sales are conducted in this simpler more honest and straightforward way. It was extraordinarily easy to use the website. I only wish I hadn't been restricted to 25 photos."
Recommend this Company
5/5

Money Saved

Not sure

W

Waltham_owner
01/28/2019 , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jorge and his team (hats off to Andrew for his after hours support too) are awesome to deal with. Even after hours they respond and are always very professional. They explain and stick to the MLS rules, my attorney said that shows they are excellent people to deal with. "
Recommend this Company
5/5

Money Saved

around $14k

C

Charlie
01/26/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service, awesome price and good feedback. Any questions are answered very quickly and accurate advice and counsel. I highly recommend your service and have used it successfully 5 times now. Saving money feels great. "
Recommend this Company
5/5

Money Saved

$7500.00

E

Ed
01/23/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best kept secret."
Recommend this Company
5/5

Money Saved

$14,000.00

T

Trustworthy C.
01/21/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Totally trustworthy, don´t hesitate to list your real state property here, you will save a lot of money doing so. I read a lot of reviews to come up with the decision of listing my real state property with snapflatfee, but after all the process that I went through with them, I´m really glad that I did business with snapflatfee. They do answer your questions in a timely manner. I´m a really skeptical person, so for me to be willing to leave this comments, it is a good company to do business with. Thank you. Geovani & Karla"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Money Saved

8,600.00

R

RB
01/18/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is a great service that I will use again. Highly Recommended!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
4

444
01/15/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm a broker in another county of Florida....Snapflat saved me money on the seller's commission...got the job done"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Money Saved

around $4k

P

Pelican P.
01/14/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent! Andrew was quick to make requested changes to pictures and text as requested."
Recommend this Company
5/5

Money Saved

$14,525

A

Alejandro S.
01/08/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I recommend 100% working with the team of Snapflat. I have a extremely control of my property, change the mls information is easy. I want still working with the Snapflat team. Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Annie T.
12/26/2018 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Snapflatfee.com made the process of listing my home for Sale by Owner fast and easy. I have used other broker listing services in the past, and their process was more responsive allowing me hands-on control of my listing. Thank you Snapflatfee.com - I have SOLD my house!"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Money Saved

By using Snapflatfee.com, I reached homebuyers that were searching for homes without realtor assistance, therefore by listing with Snapflatfee.com, I was avoiding seller-realtor fees, and ended up avoiding buyer-realtor fees as well! That's a total of over $19,000!

S

Solivita T.
12/24/2018 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I sold quickly . Didn't have to contact you for anything . I found realtor.com only had 3 pics which were not enough "
Recommend this Company
5/5

Money Saved

5000.00

N

NP
12/22/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I would use in the future. As long you know the real estate business it is a great tool "
Recommend this Company
5/5

Money Saved

7140.

G

Gary S.
12/19/2018 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" Thank you so much for your exemplary service. Your company, and your service has exceeded my expectations. I highly recommend your company to anyone who is interested in listing their house on the MLS. All the best, Gary Schwartz."
Recommend this Company
5/5

See more snapflatfee.com Reviews

Visit snapflatfee.com ►