snapflatfee.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 740 Ratings

5
683 (92.3%)
4
50 (6.8%)
3
1 (0.1%)
2
4 (0.5%)
1
2 (0.3%)
500+

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(703)
4
(33)
3
(0)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(388)
4
(24)
3
(7)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

snapflatfee.com

About Us

At SnapFlatFee.com by Blue Lighthouse Realty, INC., a family owned and opperated licensed Brokerage, we provide Real Estate Flat Fee MLS listing services. Sale or Rent your property without using a Realtor (as listing agent) and save thousands in commissions. (MLS = Multiple Listing Service)

List your property with us for sale or for rent and we will publish it in your local MLS (teh same MLS all other properties are listed in) and on Realtor.com, Zillow, Trulia, Redfin, Movoto and hundreds of Real Estate sites. 

Only $99 for 12-months. No additional fees, no hidden fees, cancel anytime, all leads received by us go to you. - 25 pictures allowed.

Not a referral service! Your property is listed in the MLS directly by us (Jorge Zea (Broker) and/or Blue Lighthouse Realty, INC). 

Licensed in the States we provide service (FL,CT,MA,CA)

We offer the best customer service in the industry.

Visit us today: www.snapflatfee.com check out all the information, FAQ section, information video and when ready click the green "Start Now" button. It is easy, very simple, efficient and very effective. your property will be on the MLS within 24 hours (usually sooner).

All payments are securelly handled by PayPal.

T

Trustworthy C.
1 day ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Totally trustworthy, don´t hesitate to list your real state property here, you will save a lot of money doing so. I read a lot of reviews to come up with the decision of listing my real state property with snapflatfee, but after all the process that I went through with them, I´m really glad that I did business with snapflatfee. They do answer your questions in a timely manner. I´m a really skeptical person, so for me to be willing to leave this comments, it is a good company to do business with. Thank you. Geovani & Karla"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Money Saved

8,600.00

R

RB
4 days ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is a great service that I will use again. Highly Recommended!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
4

444
1 week ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm a broker in another county of Florida....Snapflat saved me money on the seller's commission...got the job done"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Money Saved

around $4k

P

Pelican P.
1 week ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent! Andrew was quick to make requested changes to pictures and text as requested."
Recommend this Company
5/5

Money Saved

$14,525

A

Alejandro S.
2 weeks ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I recommend 100% working with the team of Snapflat. I have a extremely control of my property, change the mls information is easy. I want still working with the Snapflat team. Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Annie T.
3 weeks ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Snapflatfee.com made the process of listing my home for Sale by Owner fast and easy. I have used other broker listing services in the past, and their process was more responsive allowing me hands-on control of my listing. Thank you Snapflatfee.com - I have SOLD my house!"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Money Saved

By using Snapflatfee.com, I reached homebuyers that were searching for homes without realtor assistance, therefore by listing with Snapflatfee.com, I was avoiding seller-realtor fees, and ended up avoiding buyer-realtor fees as well! That's a total of over $19,000!

S

Solivita T.
4 weeks ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I sold quickly . Didn't have to contact you for anything . I found realtor.com only had 3 pics which were not enough "
Recommend this Company
5/5

Money Saved

5000.00

N

NP
12/22/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I would use in the future. As long you know the real estate business it is a great tool "
Recommend this Company
5/5

Money Saved

7140.

G

Gary S.
12/19/2018 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" Thank you so much for your exemplary service. Your company, and your service has exceeded my expectations. I highly recommend your company to anyone who is interested in listing their house on the MLS. All the best, Gary Schwartz."
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Angela
12/18/2018 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service for the professionals "
Recommend this Company
5/5

Money Saved

Unsure

M

Maxine
12/18/2018 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have recommended snap flat fee many times simply due to good results. Keep up the good work!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
N

Nicole
12/15/2018 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Snap flat fee is a great service - I tried another company but snap flat is much better and I received more showing requests from snap flat. Highly recommend and I've been a real estate broker for decades. "
Recommend this Company
5/5

Money Saved

Approx $10,000

A

Anonymous Customer
10/26/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Emails were quickly responded to!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
P

Paul C.
10/26/2018 , CT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great company, always got back to me very fast if I had any questions. Highly recommended if you are looking for great service at amazing price."
Recommend this Company
5/5

Money Saved

$6000

R

Richard, C.
10/24/2018 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I tried listing my home on Zillow myself but received little response, since listing with Snapflatfee I have had three showings in one week and now have a pending contract. Great service"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Money Saved

Approximately about $6500

S

Sherene
10/03/2018 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Snapflatfee service was inexpensive, quick and the customer service was great. Each time I contacted the team with an update on my listing there responded immediately. Initially I thought I had to pay for each updates, but thank goodness that was part of the flat rate listing. Thanks a million. "
Recommend this Company
5/5

Money Saved

7k

M

Mithu
05/30/2018 , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have had an overall positive experience with Snap. I had a solid understanding of my market and did not feel a listing broker would add any additional value. In fact, many listing brokers wanted to list the home for considerably less. The drawback is the open houses and showings which can be time consuming. "
Recommend this Company
5/5

Money Saved

I saved the listing fee of 2-2.5% which came to 11-13K. I recommend spending some of that savings on an attorney to help you through the closing process. Most listing realtors advise you to do this anyway.

D

Danka C.
05/25/2018 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service, and we'll use it again!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Money Saved

$11,250

D

David S.
05/25/2018 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"3rd time of used you guys, great everytime. Emails always answered within an hour."
Recommend this Company
5/5
C

Chris
05/25/2018 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best mls listing company "
Recommend this Company
5/5

Money Saved

9000

See more snapflatfee.com Reviews

Visit snapflatfee.com ►