snapflatfee.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 775 Ratings

5
717 (92.5%)
4
51 (6.6%)
3
1 (0.1%)
2
4 (0.5%)
1
2 (0.3%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(738)
4
(33)
3
(0)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(406)
4
(24)
3
(8)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

snapflatfee.com

About Us

At SnapFlatFee.com by Blue Lighthouse Realty, INC., a family owned and opperated licensed Brokerage, we provide Real Estate Flat Fee MLS listing services. Sale or Rent your property without using a Realtor (as listing agent) and save thousands in commissions. (MLS = Multiple Listing Service)

List your property with us for sale or for rent and we will publish it in your local MLS (teh same MLS all other properties are listed in) and on Realtor.com, Zillow, Trulia, Redfin, Movoto and hundreds of Real Estate sites. 

Only $99 for 12-months. No additional fees, no hidden fees, cancel anytime, all leads received by us go to you. - 25 pictures allowed.

Not a referral service! Your property is listed in the MLS directly by us (Jorge Zea (Broker) and/or Blue Lighthouse Realty, INC). 

Licensed in the States we provide service (FL,CT,MA,CA)

We offer the best customer service in the industry.

Visit us today: www.snapflatfee.com check out all the information, FAQ section, information video and when ready click the green "Start Now" button. It is easy, very simple, efficient and very effective. your property will be on the MLS within 24 hours (usually sooner).

All payments are securelly handled by PayPal.

T

Tony
1 week ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy, educational, and cost-effective"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Money Saved

Thousands

J

JD
2 weeks ago , CT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Smooth, responsive, timely and hassle free experience. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Money Saved

Worthwhile

J

John W.
2 weeks ago , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Got immediate response from prospective buyers the first day of listing. To use and register was quick and painless.Being a broker as well as Property Manager I have not been affiliated with any local real estate offices.Highly recommend to others."
Recommend this Company
5/5

Money Saved

Did not have to spend additional funds for local advertising. Brokers and salespersons contacted me and sale was completed quickly.

L

LUIS A.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Service! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Money Saved

Saved me $5,800.00

J

Joanna
3 weeks ago , CT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was the best and easiest way to sell my house. I have saved so much money by lisitng the house through the snapfree!!!!. Any time I had a question or had to make a change to the listing the response was extremely fast and efficient. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Money Saved

at least 5,000

B

Bob
3 weeks ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"With the flat fee price, we listed our house on MLS and with the reduced realtor commissions, 1/2, we where able to lower our sales price and sell in only 1 day.! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
B

BonK
08/07/2019 , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"By far the best site for selling/renting your real estate. I've used them numerous times and saved thousands of dollars! Their customer service is excellent and timely. Very happy with this site. Will use them again...and again!! Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Money Saved

2,150

J

James
08/04/2019 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service. They answered all of my questions quickly and satisfactorily."
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Money Saved

I saved thousands in realtor fees using this service.

A

Anonymous Customer
08/03/2019 , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My second time using them. Great service, great product."
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
R

Rory
07/28/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" Without a doubt this is The best listing service anywhere. I've use these guys multiple times and every time it is a homerun"
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Money Saved

thousands upon thousands

L

Laura M.
07/23/2019 , CT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We flip houses and I use SnapFlat services every time. We are usually under contract in under a week!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Money Saved

This time $5,400, but tens of thousands of dollars over the last five years.

A

Ankit S.
07/18/2019 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Money Saved

1225

S

Snapflatfee.com G.
07/02/2019 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"As a former Realtor and now as a licensed agent, the experience selling my condo through snapflatfee.com exceeded all expectations! From the git-go they made the process professional, easy, and successful. Their customer service was stellar! I had to make MANY changes to my listing and the staff at snapflatfee.com responded immediately to every change and request. I recommend their service HIGHLY....and personally thank everyone on their team for a job MORE than well done :) E. Corso "
Recommend this Company
5/5

Money Saved

I saved all the costs of listing my home into the MLS. And more than money, I saved "time" and the frustration of having to make all the changes by myself. Time saved is money saved!

M

Mark S.
06/29/2019 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great company saved tons of money George is the man I recommend this company to everyone "
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
06/26/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is the only way to go if you have any experience with real estate transactions. You show it yourself and the title company does the rest. Easy peasy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
B

Betsy O.
06/24/2019 , CT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"As a former realtor, I knew I could sell my own house but needed it listed on the MLS. I filled out the information on the site and within 24 hours my listing was put on the MLS and several other sites. It bought much attention to my home and I sold it within a month. When I had pictures to change or questions the response was immediate, I mean usually within the hour. The attitude was positive and professional. I recommend snapflatfee to anyone trying to sell their own home. They were great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Money Saved

A lot, and I needed every dime.

H

Happy I.
06/17/2019 , CT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This, my friends, is the way of the future. Together with A-1 communication and an A-1 website, you will find in Snap the very, very best way to sell or rent. Don't hesitate to use this service."
Recommend this Company
5/5

Money Saved

Thousands

M

MAR P.
03/11/2019 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"As an investor I have been using Snapflatfee for several years and over the years I've saved thousands of dollars by listing my properties to eliminate the listing agents fee who rarely sells or leases their listings. I would recommend using this company 100%."
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Money Saved

Current transaction hasn't closed yet but each time I lease a property I save one half months rent

S

SWFL R.
03/05/2019 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was my first time using a flat fee listing service and Snap Flat Fee couldn't have made it any easier. There are no hidden fees and they provide excellent customer service. They updated my listing almost immediately every time I reached out, and that was sometimes multiple times a day. I highly recommend!"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Money Saved

Thousands

M

Michelle
03/05/2019 , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent experience all around. Very helpful."
Recommend this Company
5/5

Money Saved

Over $4,000.

Loading Page Animation

See more snapflatfee.com Reviews

Visit snapflatfee.com ►