snakeclamp.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,522 Ratings

5
1226 (80.6%)
4
232 (15.2%)
3
62 (4.1%)
2
1 (0.1%)
1
1 (0.1%)
1,000+

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(1,239)
4
(218)
3
(62)
2
(3)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(1,283)
4
(192)
3
(41)
2
(4)
1
(2)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(210)
4
(78)
3
(40)
2
(8)
1
(2)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

snakeclamp.com

About Us

Welcome to SnakeClamp Products.  We design, manufacture and market the SnakeClamp™, a flexible gooseneck arm clamping system with interchangeable attachments, flexible gooseneck arms and mounting bases.  We are constantly adding new products to our website to help you "hold what you need, where you need it."  We currently offer attachments for holding cameras, iPads and tablet PCs, eReaders, iPhones, smartphones, task lighting, machine guarding, microphones, workholding and micro-workholding. 

We our proud of our quality products and offer a 30-day money-back guarantee.  In addtion, we  include a 1 year free-replacement warranty.  We ship worldwide from Christiansburg, Virginia.

G

Gary H.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service with call back."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Cynthia D.
2 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Clear instructions; Ive always wanted to make my own custom lamp. Im coming back for other special projects"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Perry M.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Flawless transaction!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Dan M.
3 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I needed to make my own custom laptop/tablet stand and Snakeclamp had the exact parts that I needed. I ordered the heavy duty flexible tube and a stiff tube and two mounts. It came with all of the screws and tools needed to assemble the pieces. These will be mounted to the wooden base and custom holder I'm designing for my laptop. I could not find these parts in any hardware store, so thank you Snakeclamp! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Paul L.
4 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Third time I have ordered. Great products."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Michael M.
12/14/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great buy!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Paul L.
12/12/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Already ordered a new product"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Rick S.
12/10/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I like the demo videos. They made it easier to order"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jodi M.
12/07/2018 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

JR
12/04/2018 , SC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Second time purchasing, excellent service, products and website. One of the easiest websites to navigate that I've ever used. All products are of the highest quality and everything is interchangeable."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Laszlo H.
12/01/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to navigate through the website and find the required items. Checkout was a breeze. I enjoyed the shopping experience."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Renee M.
11/28/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm so happy!!! This thoughtfully made, high quality product has no equal."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Renee M.
11/28/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wonderful products, awesome customer service!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

John W.
11/25/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good stuff."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Melba C.
11/17/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm impressed with your products and was happy to find what I needed."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jerry B.
11/15/2018 , SC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent website, very easy to navigate. Has all the products and accessories needed to complete my project. Makes the clamping system easy as everything is interchangeable. Searched the net for 4 hours trying to find exactly what I needed and found it all here. Wish all sites were this easy to use. The videos provided on the website are very high quality and informative. Made my decision to purchase easy. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Angela H.
11/08/2018 , NS

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Honestly, really great site - super simple selection process and check out. Site is clean, nice font type choice! :)"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Matteo C.
11/05/2018 , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Total satisfaction thus far, .... have only had product briefly, so durability unknow. Thank You"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Linda R.
11/05/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Would like the option to check out using PayPal."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks for the feedback Linda.  We've added that option!
T

Toni W.
11/02/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They answered my phone call promptly and the customer service understood the why and what of the application i needed for the use of their product and helped me get everything i needed to complete my project. They are a great company!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Terry M.
11/01/2018 , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more snakeclamp.com Reviews

Visit snakeclamp.com ►