snakeclamp.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,344 Ratings

5
2798 (83.7%)
4
449 (13.4%)
3
92 (2.8%)
2
3 (0.1%)
1
2 (0.1%)
2,500+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(873)
4
(86)
3
(17)
2
(5)
1
(3)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(2,899)
4
(362)
3
(71)
2
(7)
1
(5)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(2,806)
4
(427)
3
(101)
2
(4)
1
(6)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(148)
4
(10)
3
(4)
2
(2)
1
(3)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(808)
4
(134)
3
(32)
2
(9)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(612)
4
(240)
3
(105)
2
(21)
1
(6)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

snakeclamp.com

About Us

Welcome to SnakeClamp Products.  We design, manufacture and market the SnakeClamp™, a flexible gooseneck arm clamping system with interchangeable attachments, flexible gooseneck arms and mounting bases.  We are constantly adding new products to our website to help you "hold what you need, where you need it."  We currently offer attachments for holding cameras, iPads and tablet PCs, eReaders, iPhones, smartphones, task lighting, machine guarding, microphones, workholding and micro-workholding. 

We our proud of our quality products and offer a 30-day money-back guarantee.  In addtion, we  include a 1 year free-replacement warranty.  We ship worldwide from Christiansburg, Virginia.

G

Gabriel A.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

that was way too easy - great job
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jason A.
1 week ago , Georgia

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I like the product
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jess S.
1 week ago , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Wasn't expecting to have to pay half the cost of the order in duty/UPS brokerage charges. Canadian buyers beware.

The clamps are a lot bigger and heavier than I expected, but they fit perfectly on our windowsill and will work great for the clamp-on windowsill extenders I'm planning to build.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
4/5
J

Joseph K.
1 week ago , tx

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It's just what I needed in one place.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mark C.
1 week ago , WI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The site was easy to navigate and I was able to locate and purchase what I needed with minimal stress. Checkout was very streamlined as well, and updates and tracking were provided promptly. Very happy with service and products provided.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Michael L.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am working on a project to create a first article single bulb pedestal heat lamps for a large aircraft manufacturer. I am hopeful your product fits the need. I'm not sure of volumes yet but if all goes well we will begin marketing this product to our other customers.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jacques B.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nice idea to put all things we need to do the assembly !
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

ERNEST B.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

No comments.
Recommend this Company
2/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
2/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Cianar C.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Yeh, uh, this is really the only place where I can get snake clamps like these--sorry, I guess I've been doing a bit of repeat business lately
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mary S.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good selection
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more snakeclamp.com Reviews

Visit snakeclamp.com ►