snakeclamp.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,459 Ratings

5
1168 (80.1%)
4
228 (15.6%)
3
61 (4.2%)
2
1 (0.1%)
1
1 (0.1%)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(1,182)
4
(212)
3
(62)
2
(3)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(1,227)
4
(185)
3
(41)
2
(4)
1
(2)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(199)
4
(74)
3
(37)
2
(8)
1
(2)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

snakeclamp.com

J

Jerry B.
5 days ago , SC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent website, very easy to navigate. Has all the products and accessories needed to complete my project. Makes the clamping system easy as everything is interchangeable. Searched the net for 4 hours trying to find exactly what I needed and found it all here. Wish all sites were this easy to use. The videos provided on the website are very high quality and informative. Made my decision to purchase easy. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Angela H.
1 week ago , NS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Honestly, really great site - super simple selection process and check out. Site is clean, nice font type choice! :)"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Matteo C.
2 weeks ago , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Total satisfaction thus far, .... have only had product briefly, so durability unknow. Thank You"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Linda R.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Would like the option to check out using PayPal."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks for the feedback Linda.  We've added that option!
T

Toni W.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They answered my phone call promptly and the customer service understood the why and what of the application i needed for the use of their product and helped me get everything i needed to complete my project. They are a great company!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Terry M.
2 weeks ago , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kyle R.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It works great."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Bill M.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great people to work with! Really so helpful to make sure we got exactly what we needed. The quality is the best. I bought a cheaper version and got just that. Once again you get what you pay for. Should have dealt with these people the first time around!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Rachel S.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am pleased with the product. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kenneth C.
10/16/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product will have others wanting some. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Richard B.
10/16/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We looked for one everywhere and were very happy to find one on a site that has a very clear name for the product we were looking for. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Angela H.
10/15/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick, simple - nice layout"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

David V.
10/11/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great company to deal with"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Steve T.
10/09/2018 , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for your continued service, I keep finding new uses for equipment and am happy to order what I need knowing that it's all interchangeable if those needs have to be adjusted. Looking forward my next order!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jack H.
10/08/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the customizing aspect. Got exactly what I needed."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Richard S.
10/07/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Superb quality and fast shipping. Great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Timothy Y.
10/06/2018 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience. Item that finally meets my needs"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jeff N.
10/04/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had exactly what I was looking for!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dale H.
09/29/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Snakeclamp had everything I was looking for. As well as videos of Snakeclamp product uses. Thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lutfalla K.
09/28/2018 , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great and easy website, product description very useful specially the wright tolerance on the horizontal level Thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

seadubya
09/27/2018 , VT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"perfect, thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more snakeclamp.com Reviews

Visit snakeclamp.com ►