snakeclamp.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,781 Ratings

5
2294 (82.5%)
4
400 (14.4%)
3
83 (3%)
2
3 (0.1%)
1
1 (0%)
2,250+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(663)
4
(71)
3
(13)
2
(5)
1
(3)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(2,387)
4
(320)
3
(66)
2
(5)
1
(3)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(113)
4
(7)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(2,313)
4
(372)
3
(91)
2
(3)
1
(2)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(618)
4
(106)
3
(23)
2
(7)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(462)
4
(186)
3
(84)
2
(18)
1
(5)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

snakeclamp.com

About Us

Welcome to SnakeClamp Products.  We design, manufacture and market the SnakeClamp™, a flexible gooseneck arm clamping system with interchangeable attachments, flexible gooseneck arms and mounting bases.  We are constantly adding new products to our website to help you "hold what you need, where you need it."  We currently offer attachments for holding cameras, iPads and tablet PCs, eReaders, iPhones, smartphones, task lighting, machine guarding, microphones, workholding and micro-workholding. 

We our proud of our quality products and offer a 30-day money-back guarantee.  In addtion, we  include a 1 year free-replacement warranty.  We ship worldwide from Christiansburg, Virginia.

M

Michael P.
Today Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far, simple and easy. Like the fact that I can purchase individual components that fit my needs and that I can modify my configuration to suit my circumstances.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kevin H.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We look forward to doing significantly more business with you!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

craig D.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

ordered several times and always satisfied with the delivery and the product
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Marc R.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

thanks for the great phone support!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Taylor H.
1 week ago , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The product is high quality and very sturdy. My DSLR camera could be mounted with the snake clamp positioned horizontally if I wanted, and it still wouldn't bend under the force of gravity.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Darrel S.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good selection of products.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michael C.
2 weeks ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I'm a Professional Artist and I've been looking for a quality clamp/phone mount for overhead filming for time lapse videos for TWO WEEKS now!
All of the mounts I've come across were either too cheap, not sturdy or break easily. I ran across this site completely by accident and they have exactly what I've been looking for! Piece by piece construction is the way to go. Build it to your preference and enjoy!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jean C.
2 weeks ago , VA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You are terrific. Thanks for being so helpful and understanding.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Bruce W.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My second purchase from Snake Clamp. Ordering and delivery was flawless. Great experience.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Stacey W.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We just started buying mounts for our tablets from snakeclamps this year and I love their products and site. Super simple to get it right and I love that. As someone who has been building customized mounts for tablets for use in an industrial enviorement I can tell you these are solid and the prices can't be beat!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more snakeclamp.com Reviews

Visit snakeclamp.com ►