snakeclamp.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,716 Ratings

5
1386 (80.8%)
4
261 (15.2%)
3
67 (3.9%)
2
1 (0.1%)
1
1 (0.1%)
1,250+

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(356)
4
(38)
3
(9)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(1,449)
4
(213)
3
(48)
2
(4)
1
(2)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(1,399)
4
(243)
3
(71)
2
(3)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

snakeclamp.com

About Us

Welcome to SnakeClamp Products.  We design, manufacture and market the SnakeClamp™, a flexible gooseneck arm clamping system with interchangeable attachments, flexible gooseneck arms and mounting bases.  We are constantly adding new products to our website to help you "hold what you need, where you need it."  We currently offer attachments for holding cameras, iPads and tablet PCs, eReaders, iPhones, smartphones, task lighting, machine guarding, microphones, workholding and micro-workholding. 

We our proud of our quality products and offer a 30-day money-back guarantee.  In addtion, we  include a 1 year free-replacement warranty.  We ship worldwide from Christiansburg, Virginia.

A

Alan H.
2 weeks ago , AR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Now that I got the two gooseneck, the quick delivery and the quality of the items are 1st class. I'll adapt the 18"hd to my base I built. I tried using some 1/2" flexible conduit. I don't know what I was thinking. Plus, the ease of shopping product--each item clearly listed and priced. I expected double the price and a week or two out. Plus they took paypal. Maybe three minutes to order. And updates on delivery. And shipped to my p.o. box. Yes, 1st class all around."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
N

Noah H.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good product. fast shipping."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Naomi F.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This has been life changing for my sister who lives with a disability!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Paul A.
04/16/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very useful niche products impossible to find elsewhere."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Andrew B.
04/11/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Snake clamps rock!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sarfarazuddin M.
04/10/2019 , Dubai

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent product!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Shane A.
04/05/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was quick and easy and when I contacted the office with questions, they answered everything quickly and concisely."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

James Hiemenz
04/04/2019 , MN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great services! Great website! I'll send pictures when my projects are done. James "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Louise B.
04/02/2019 , NSW

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Postage was a bit of a killer but it is impossible to get anything like this in Australia"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
F

Franklin V.
04/02/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great looking products. Hopefully I'll be back for more."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jody L.
03/22/2019 , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great shopping."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Priscilla B.
03/18/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your website is user friendly even to someone new to this type of products."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Priscilla B.
03/18/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had a couple of questions on shipping and called customer service line and the gentleman was very helpful and made me feel comfortable they would be able to meet my deadline."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Beth B.
03/11/2019 , MN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything went just fine with the ordering. All the little parts were nicely packaged for easy put together. Easy to find directions online."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Bruce A.
03/09/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great website, easy to use and learn the products."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Reynaldo A.
03/01/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Keep up the good work!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
02/27/2019 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent quality, extra set screws, met my load strength requirements. I might need a different length so I appreciate the liberal return policy. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Randi P.
02/22/2019 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Snakeclamp has made my work so much easier! I needed to get the hose from my vacuum very close to my work area and had no idea how to do that. I came across your site and knew right away that my problem was solved. I picked the magnetic base the 24 inch gooseneck and the 3 finger clamp. This made an impossible task possible. It was so perfect that I bought more products and I am learning that with the different parts that you sell, I can use your product all over my studio. Thank you so much!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
F

Florence M.
02/19/2019 , BC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great clamp at a great price!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Bruce A.
02/19/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good Site, easy to use. I'm trying some of your flexible goose neck tubing for a project. The tabular list of goose necks comparing specs very helpful."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
3/5
B

B M.
02/19/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Besides a quick-release camera clamp you guys offer all I need for flexible mounting of a medical device we sell :-) !!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more snakeclamp.com Reviews

Visit snakeclamp.com ►