snakeclamp.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,621 Ratings

5
1302 (80.3%)
4
251 (15.5%)
3
66 (4.1%)
2
1 (0.1%)
1
1 (0.1%)
1,250+

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(332)
4
(36)
3
(9)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(1,369)
4
(201)
3
(45)
2
(4)
1
(2)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(1,318)
4
(233)
3
(67)
2
(3)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

snakeclamp.com

About Us

Welcome to SnakeClamp Products.  We design, manufacture and market the SnakeClamp™, a flexible gooseneck arm clamping system with interchangeable attachments, flexible gooseneck arms and mounting bases.  We are constantly adding new products to our website to help you "hold what you need, where you need it."  We currently offer attachments for holding cameras, iPads and tablet PCs, eReaders, iPhones, smartphones, task lighting, machine guarding, microphones, workholding and micro-workholding. 

We our proud of our quality products and offer a 30-day money-back guarantee.  In addtion, we  include a 1 year free-replacement warranty.  We ship worldwide from Christiansburg, Virginia.

R

Reynaldo A.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Keep up the good work!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent quality, extra set screws, met my load strength requirements. I might need a different length so I appreciate the liberal return policy. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Randi P.
3 weeks ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Snakeclamp has made my work so much easier! I needed to get the hose from my vacuum very close to my work area and had no idea how to do that. I came across your site and knew right away that my problem was solved. I picked the magnetic base the 24 inch gooseneck and the 3 finger clamp. This made an impossible task possible. It was so perfect that I bought more products and I am learning that with the different parts that you sell, I can use your product all over my studio. Thank you so much!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
F

Florence M.
1 month ago , BC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great clamp at a great price!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Bruce A.
1 month ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good Site, easy to use. I'm trying some of your flexible goose neck tubing for a project. The tabular list of goose necks comparing specs very helpful."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
B

B M.
1 month ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Besides a quick-release camera clamp you guys offer all I need for flexible mounting of a medical device we sell :-) !!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

SUSAN O.
1 month ago , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Snake Clamp had exactly what I needed! Loved that I could customize each part of my hardware and choose precisely what I wanted. The parts are all great quality and very sturdy. Delivery was very fast and easy. I will definitely order from these folks again. Thank you Snake Clamp!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
D

Darrel S.
02/13/2019 , AB

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great products to help special needs students at school."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

coleen Q.
02/13/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

ROBERT S.
02/13/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great stuff -- thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

michael P.
02/07/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The best camera ball joint I could find. Great price and very good quality. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
F

François J.
02/06/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
W

William M.
01/31/2019 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I ordered two 13" Flexible Gooseneck Tube Arms for a prototype at work. I think they are going to suit this project just fine. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Sue T.
01/29/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was extremely pleased with the purchase & the quality of the product was 100% better than I expected. As for the service, I would recommend to anyone wishing to purchase this product."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Claire C.
01/28/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"just as I expected. the quality is really good."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mark C.
01/28/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast, easily found what i needed. Easy to check out and quality is always the best."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Susan H.
01/27/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome products, exactly what I’ve been looking for."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

HSSC O.
01/23/2019 , SK

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The service was excellent! Did not expect the items so quickly."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
G

Gary H.
01/16/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product, great service. I'll be back..."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jim B.
01/16/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very helpful with great service for what appears to be a great product. I just ordered and it's on its way already."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Poh K.
01/14/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice and easy to get the items!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more snakeclamp.com Reviews

Visit snakeclamp.com ►