Welcome to SnakeClamp Products.  We design, manufacture and market the SnakeClamp™, a flexible gooseneck arm clamping system with interchangeable attachments, flexible gooseneck arms and mounting bases.  We are constantly adding new products to our website to help you "hold what you need, where you need it."  We currently offer attachments for holding cameras, iPads and tablet PCs, eReaders, iPhones, smartphones, task lighting, machine guarding, microphones, workholding and micro-workholding. 

We our proud of our quality products and offer a 30-day money-back guarantee.  In addtion, we  include a 1 year free-replacement warranty.  We ship worldwide from Christiansburg, Virginia.

Filter

3,777 Verified Customer Reviews

3,777 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3176
(84.1%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
494
(13.1%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
98
(2.6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(0.2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(0.1%)

Delivery Time
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1031
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
105
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
968
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
150
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
36
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
Customer Service
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
173
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
Price Satisfaction
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
736
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
275
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
129
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
3,000+

5-star reviews

7 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Welcome to SnakeClamp Products.  We design, manufacture and market the SnakeClamp™, a flexible gooseneck arm clamping system with interchangeable attachments, flexible gooseneck arms and mounting bases.  We are constantly adding new products to our website to help you "hold what you need, where you need it."  We currently offer attachments for holding cameras, iPads and tablet PCs, eReaders, iPhones, smartphones, task lighting, machine guarding, microphones, workholding and micro-workholding. 

We our proud of our quality products and offer a 30-day money-back guarantee.  In addtion, we  include a 1 year free-replacement warranty.  We ship worldwide from Christiansburg, Virginia.

Filter
D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dan S.
Today , Wisconsin

Easy to assemble and works great for my disabled son. He uses this one while he is in bed, much sturdier than other flexible clamps. He also has a modified one for his wheelchair.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michelle H.
1 day ago

Quick and easy website to shop on.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David H.
5 days ago

Fast service


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Eddie M.
5 days ago

It's been great. Talked with a really nice gentleman about which mounting bracket to get for my Samsung tablet before placing my order online.


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer WADE B.
3 weeks ago

Great

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kenneth K.
3 weeks ago

Wish they had an option to have LONGER ...same strength...models.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeff G.
3 weeks ago

I'm using my gooseneck clamps as an adjustable table top extension on my standing desk and they're perfect! I know exactly where to go now for more of these things. Even though they were quite out of my budget, their quality thus far has been worth every penny and I plan to save up funds for future purchases ^_^

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
3/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Don B.
3 weeks ago , MN

So far so good, nice materials and seems to screw on nicely for my antenna unit.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer GIDEON S.
4 weeks ago

ok shalom from israel


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Charles C.
4 weeks ago

it suck.i'm only in NJ you are VA why does it take so long?????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

Company Response

Hi Charles.  Thank you for your order.  You placed your order on November 2, we shipped it on November 3.  The post office delivered it on November 7.  Please do not give us a bad review for poor performance by the postal service, we have to control over that.  We do offer many shipping options - including overnight delivery - for critical shipments.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alexander R.
11/03/2022 , Wisconsin

Wow guys these are really nice! I've been harvesting desk lamps from goodwill for a similar product - and yours blows those away. I'll be using these for scientific glassblowing applications so I'm excited to see how the silicone holds up. Might order some 5" long next. Thank you.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer R S.
11/03/2022 , TN

The best product for the gadgets holding application with affordable price

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ron T.
10/31/2022 , Iowa

Great product!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brian H.
10/28/2022 , VA

E Z P Z

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer dennis D.
10/26/2022

Love it. Havnt installed it yet but seems to be of very high quality

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Samuel L.
10/25/2022

Very quick and efficient


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Doug B.
10/25/2022

Great experience.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Samuel L.
10/24/2022 , MN

Very efficient, timely delivery.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jason R.
10/19/2022

Everything was perfect

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jason R.
10/18/2022 , Oregon

Everything was clear, fast and right.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022