snakeclamp.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,020 Ratings

5
1631 (80.7%)
4
315 (15.6%)
3
72 (3.6%)
2
2 (0.1%)
1
0 (0%)
1,500+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(440)
4
(44)
3
(10)
2
(4)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(1,707)
4
(251)
3
(56)
2
(4)
1
(2)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(1,650)
4
(290)
3
(77)
2
(3)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(395)
4
(81)
3
(17)
2
(5)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(24)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(307)
4
(117)
3
(60)
2
(13)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

snakeclamp.com

About Us

Welcome to SnakeClamp Products.  We design, manufacture and market the SnakeClamp™, a flexible gooseneck arm clamping system with interchangeable attachments, flexible gooseneck arms and mounting bases.  We are constantly adding new products to our website to help you "hold what you need, where you need it."  We currently offer attachments for holding cameras, iPads and tablet PCs, eReaders, iPhones, smartphones, task lighting, machine guarding, microphones, workholding and micro-workholding. 

We our proud of our quality products and offer a 30-day money-back guarantee.  In addtion, we  include a 1 year free-replacement warranty.  We ship worldwide from Christiansburg, Virginia.

J

Jason A.
Today , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Works as we wanted it to for holding a tablet to an exercise bike, went together easily.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Diane B.
1 day ago , NE

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've been looking for this for my clients who are wheelchair bound and am buying for one of them and told another. If the quality stands up to what I think it will , I will be spreading the word.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

James D.
1 day ago , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is my first purchase to see how I like snakeclamp. I am hopeful it will be exactly what I expect. Gerald has been extremely helpful while I was in the research stage of the order. Thank you sir!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Manuel G.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank You
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jim B.
5 days ago , KS

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The quality of the products are very high and the responses to questions for guidance is very beneficial.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

robert R.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good quality product. Fast delivery
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous
1 week ago , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Overall great experience. With that said I searched for gooseneck solution for few days before I came across your product.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Donald E.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Your products look great. The videos are very helpful. My phone consultation today yielded some valuable tips. Good work thus far. Many thanks.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Steven M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

so far so good
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

Wayne E.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent products, allow me to create versatile lighting setups for my macro photography. Other brands available in limited lengths only, I love the flexibility of your product and choice of strengths and lengths. If it works as well as it seems to, I'll be back for more!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michael H.
2 weeks ago , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Got this for my dad for his power wheelchair and it's awesome! Fits just right!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Brian C.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Hoping these assemblies work with dust collection needs
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

David W.
2 weeks ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

All of the SnakeClamp items I have purchased to date are of the highest quality: great designs, beautifully machined, durable materials, neat and clean -- the kind of work that is done by perfectionists. And just as important, the items are properly packaged for shipment to help prevent order damage while in transit. I used the SnakeClamp parts and assemblies I ordered to mount the solar panels used with my outdoor security cameras.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

David B.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I recommend to my friends.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Brandon M.
3 weeks ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Regular customer with SnakeClamp. They come through every time.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Debra B.
3 weeks ago , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Simply, the process was efficient, easy, the products top quality, and they were delivered quickly and with nothing missing. In short, no drama. It was a pleasure doing business with you.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Michael H.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This was exactly what I needed
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jonathan D.
3 weeks ago , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great product!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
N

Nick K.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Boop
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Al Y.
12/18/2019 , VT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love it ! ! ! Third time here to shop for gooseneck & components to make cameras to aid construction of our lighting products. Sure I found some of these items at a lower cost else where but that savings would be offset by extra shipping charges. Being on the east coast, shipping only takes 2 - 3 working days. I am very pleased to have found out about SnakeClamp products.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more snakeclamp.com Reviews

Visit snakeclamp.com ►