snakeclamp.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,793 Ratings

5
1443 (80.5%)
4
279 (15.6%)
3
68 (3.8%)
2
2 (0.1%)
1
1 (0.1%)
1,250+

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(373)
4
(41)
3
(9)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(1,510)
4
(226)
3
(51)
2
(4)
1
(2)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(1,458)
4
(258)
3
(74)
2
(3)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(331)
4
(73)
3
(17)
2
(5)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(20)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(257)
4
(103)
3
(52)
2
(13)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

snakeclamp.com

About Us

Welcome to SnakeClamp Products.  We design, manufacture and market the SnakeClamp™, a flexible gooseneck arm clamping system with interchangeable attachments, flexible gooseneck arms and mounting bases.  We are constantly adding new products to our website to help you "hold what you need, where you need it."  We currently offer attachments for holding cameras, iPads and tablet PCs, eReaders, iPhones, smartphones, task lighting, machine guarding, microphones, workholding and micro-workholding. 

We our proud of our quality products and offer a 30-day money-back guarantee.  In addtion, we  include a 1 year free-replacement warranty.  We ship worldwide from Christiansburg, Virginia.

S

Stephen B.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"1234567890"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Gerald S.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find and order on the web site. had good price and delivery was quick."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

David S.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best solution I have come across so far. Cant vouch for the quality until I receive it but my expectations are high!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

John L.
6 days ago , NH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Scott M.
1 week ago , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"n/a"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Deanna L.
1 week ago , SD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast shipping! Great product!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Justin M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kim T.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My only 'complaint' is that many of these products s-e-e-m ridiculously expensive. My brother has ALS and is confined to a powerchair. Medical supply companies don't offer squat when it comes to realistic drink holders - especially for someone who can't use his arms/hands to hold a drink. The SnakeClamp components make the BEST solution for his/our situation... BUT, the price ($98.03) seems obscene. I mean... REALLY? Nearly a hundred bucks to buy a drinkholder to affix to a powerchair?! *sheesh* I'm doing it (obviously) because I consider this an essential buy, but only because I'm over a barrel and have no other options. Trust me, after thirteen years, I've looked for/tried all kinds of alternatives. Yours works, but it's priced shamefully high......"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
2/5
Delivery
5/5
A

antonio C.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Christopher S.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great quality made durable products"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tyler P.
3 weeks ago , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"lsehnacupqiowHAXOIJA"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Melissa C.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shipping was fast, and the product is perfect for our needs"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Karl G.
06/17/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Couldn't find anything local that matched what we needed - so easy to use your website/company to 'construct' order what we needed & relatively cheap too :) Thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Thomas H.
06/13/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy transaction, nice site."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Christopher S.
06/11/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and efficient, outstanding quality US made new product"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Johan K.
06/11/2019 , Älta

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excelent"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kevin B.
06/11/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"SO far SO good. Sent an email and got a fast reply. looking to see how the snakes hold up!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Larry J.
06/06/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simple process."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michael M.
06/04/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
I

Ivan L.
05/31/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"NA"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

See more snakeclamp.com Reviews

Visit snakeclamp.com ►