snakeclamp.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,602 Ratings

5
2142 (82.3%)
4
380 (14.6%)
3
77 (3%)
2
2 (0.1%)
1
1 (0%)
2,000+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(606)
4
(57)
3
(11)
2
(5)
1
(2)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(2,229)
4
(305)
3
(61)
2
(4)
1
(3)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(2,164)
4
(353)
3
(81)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(73)
4
(6)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(554)
4
(97)
3
(23)
2
(6)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(423)
4
(157)
3
(79)
2
(18)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

snakeclamp.com

About Us

Welcome to SnakeClamp Products.  We design, manufacture and market the SnakeClamp™, a flexible gooseneck arm clamping system with interchangeable attachments, flexible gooseneck arms and mounting bases.  We are constantly adding new products to our website to help you "hold what you need, where you need it."  We currently offer attachments for holding cameras, iPads and tablet PCs, eReaders, iPhones, smartphones, task lighting, machine guarding, microphones, workholding and micro-workholding. 

We our proud of our quality products and offer a 30-day money-back guarantee.  In addtion, we  include a 1 year free-replacement warranty.  We ship worldwide from Christiansburg, Virginia.

P

PAUL E.
4 weeks ago , NJ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So glad I was referred to this company. They helped me to create exactly what I needed for our dental office. All items are high quality and well made.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Devin P.
3 weeks ago , NJ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to understand website, super-fast checkout and payment. The products are exactly what I've been searching for
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
F

Fred R.
06/08/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

1st time buyer.
An instant & accurate response to my question from customer service!!!!!
Thank you,
Fred
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Richard K.
06/07/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy shopping. Easy navigation.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Charles F.
06/05/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So impressed! This is a 2nd order! :)
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rosanna D.
06/05/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

LIKED THE VIDEO THAT WAS INCUDED ON YOUR WEB PAGE
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dr. L.
06/04/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

thank you for having what we need!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

John W.
06/04/2020 , VA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great company.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
W

Wayne H.
06/03/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Theodore T.
06/03/2020 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Really neat stuff. Solid, clean, it is actually beautifully made.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lissette M.
05/31/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

excellent!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

kunjan P.
05/30/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

snake clamp had exactly what o was looking for!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Phillip K.
05/29/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very well organized and efficient ordering process very pleased keep up the good work.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Boro J.
05/29/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great shopping with you.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Drerikm@gmail.com
05/29/2020 , NJ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Marshall P.
05/28/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great website, super fast email reply to my questions. thank you for being so helpful
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

John C.
05/28/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very helpful and pleasant to deal with.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michelle (.
05/28/2020 , WA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I'm impressed with the strength/quality of product and am excited about the flexibility of different components to put together just what I needed.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Matt B.
05/27/2020 , IL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Honestly, this site and experience checked all the boxes, I'm happy and quite impressed! The product: exactly what I've been searching for! The site was easily navigated and explained in great clarity and detail what the product is and does and I was blown away to see product videos for every item I was looking at with dimensions, use, and details! I'm a stop motion animator and I can't wait to get this piece of gear in the studio! Snakeclamp, when you're looking to upgrade the motion graphics in your videos, I'd love to help!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kristina D.
05/27/2020 , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy peasy!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more snakeclamp.com Reviews

Visit snakeclamp.com ►