snakeclamp.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,066 Ratings

5
2550 (83.2%)
4
425 (13.9%)
3
86 (2.8%)
2
3 (0.1%)
1
2 (0.1%)
2,500+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(746)
4
(75)
3
(14)
2
(5)
1
(3)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(2,648)
4
(340)
3
(68)
2
(5)
1
(5)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(2,563)
4
(401)
3
(94)
2
(3)
1
(5)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(133)
4
(10)
3
(3)
2
(2)
1
(3)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(692)
4
(119)
3
(24)
2
(7)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(525)
4
(204)
3
(90)
2
(19)
1
(5)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

snakeclamp.com

About Us

Welcome to SnakeClamp Products.  We design, manufacture and market the SnakeClamp™, a flexible gooseneck arm clamping system with interchangeable attachments, flexible gooseneck arms and mounting bases.  We are constantly adding new products to our website to help you "hold what you need, where you need it."  We currently offer attachments for holding cameras, iPads and tablet PCs, eReaders, iPhones, smartphones, task lighting, machine guarding, microphones, workholding and micro-workholding. 

We our proud of our quality products and offer a 30-day money-back guarantee.  In addtion, we  include a 1 year free-replacement warranty.  We ship worldwide from Christiansburg, Virginia.

J

Ji P.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very reliable, sturdy, and long-lasting products.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Matthew B.
4 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent and to the rescue once more!
Recommend this Company
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sarah H.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Products easily identified and options and descriptions very well written. Check out simple and easy.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sandy H.
1 week ago , MA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love how easy it was to put together a custom stand! (Especially after hours of frustrated searching on Amazon, only to find most of the products are subpar.)

Your YouTube videos were very helpful. I'm already thinking of other ways I can use your products and definitely will recommend your site to others.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Joseph T.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very simple to understand, very streamlined, really easy to get what I want, will do again in the future when I need some other gooseneck application
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jolene B.
2 weeks ago , MN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've been looking for a way to attach my dad's birdwatching monocular to the small table next to his chair as he is too shaky to simply hold it. This snake clamp is the most heavy duty I've ever seen and I searched everywhere online! Great great quality and very reasonable prices. My dad is now watching the birds, deer, and other critters in his yard without issue. Thank you guys for great products!
Jolene
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

John N.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great Products!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sandy
12/22/2020 , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I need something to hold my camera over my piano, but also be able to move it as needed. I bought a lower quality product from another vendor and was really unhappy with how stiff it was. Being able to watch videos of the Snake Clamp products in action was really helpful and ultimately why I decided to purchase.

Update: I've actually used my Snake Clamp product, and it's exactly what I needed, I'm so happy with it!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

James G.
12/19/2020 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great product
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Ric W.
12/18/2020 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to put together the setup I needed, and the product is excellent
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more snakeclamp.com Reviews

Visit snakeclamp.com ►