snakeclamp.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,879 Ratings

5
1517 (80.7%)
4
292 (15.5%)
3
68 (3.6%)
2
2 (0.1%)
1
0 (0%)
1,500+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(392)
4
(43)
3
(10)
2
(4)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(1,589)
4
(232)
3
(52)
2
(4)
1
(2)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(1,534)
4
(268)
3
(74)
2
(3)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(351)
4
(76)
3
(17)
2
(5)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(22)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(273)
4
(108)
3
(54)
2
(13)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

snakeclamp.com

About Us

Welcome to SnakeClamp Products.  We design, manufacture and market the SnakeClamp™, a flexible gooseneck arm clamping system with interchangeable attachments, flexible gooseneck arms and mounting bases.  We are constantly adding new products to our website to help you "hold what you need, where you need it."  We currently offer attachments for holding cameras, iPads and tablet PCs, eReaders, iPhones, smartphones, task lighting, machine guarding, microphones, workholding and micro-workholding. 

We our proud of our quality products and offer a 30-day money-back guarantee.  In addtion, we  include a 1 year free-replacement warranty.  We ship worldwide from Christiansburg, Virginia.

D

Daniel M.
6 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Exactly what I have been looking for- after 2 months of searching online for goosenecks and only be offered foreign made and operated options or having to purchase a near ton of items, i found this company. I am very pleased with the options given"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jean S.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy and well designed website secure online ordering"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sara P.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesom!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

James C.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you Snakeclamp"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

SL, W.
3 weeks ago , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I wanted to put together a jig to hold a vac attachment to suck up fine dust from carving fine detail on a black walnut piece. Didn't want to have to constantly hold it close to where the carving bit was working, so I needed a set-up that wouldn't move but could be moved when I shifted where I was carving. The SnakeClamp pieces I purchased allow exactly that. I overbuilt the jig somewhat but I'm glad I did. The jig holds the vac attachment with the hose attached firmly where I place it but I can move it easily when I need to, and it then holds in that position, too. The pieces are well-designed, well-machined and live up to their descriptions. Price is fair, I think, given the quality and how well-thought-out things can be put together to do what the customer needs/wants to do. The basic delivery time was fine. The most impressive thing besides enabling me to do what I wanted to do? The fit and finish of the pieces. No crappy metal burrs hanging off the threads, everything's polished and edges are eased. I like using a product that someone isn't cutting corners on. Thanks for that."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Phyllis M.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my second purchase with Snakeclamp!! Great product!! Many thanks!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Timothy E.
4 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy as it was last time."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mark C.
4 weeks ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find what I need. Always of phenomenal quality. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

John W.
08/22/2019 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Regular customer"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Brian J.
08/21/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Glad I found you, I have never had a gooseneck that worked well and I have been in the music business for 30 years."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mark D.
08/20/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Happy repeat customer. Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Al Y.
08/19/2019 , VT Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good website with pictures and descriptions of the Items I am interested in. Had a question regarding using a UPS account number that was answered promptly by Gerald Z. Connection threads are standard 3/8-24, meaning no need for boutique/special threading tools to build my camera stand. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Stephen L.
08/15/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Liked I could keep my shopping cart window active while thinking about what I needed to purchase."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Greg B.
08/13/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Gerald is very professional, knowledgable and friendly. A pleasure to do business with."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jason S.
08/12/2019 , BC Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great clamp for our boardroom web camera. It was easy to assemble and was solid once mounted on the table."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mr. P.
08/10/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent communication"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sabrina G.
08/05/2019 , CO Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We are excited to have found this site and these helpful items. We expect to order more in the future."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
S

Steven M.
08/05/2019 , FL Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found both the products and customer service to be outstanding. I had a question regarding combining two orders, and I was contacted promptly. Gerald was very helpful, and I received my order quickly. Upon receipt, my order was found to be packaged with care, and was fulfilled accurately. The quality was top-notch, and I will be ordering again! Thank you for excellent service!! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Gabe H.
08/05/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All very good, easy to work with and the first products worked well."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Paul A.
08/04/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just what I've been looking for to handle cleaning lights. I'll definitely be back for camera work in a few months."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jerad O.
08/01/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"These guys are knowledgeable and have great communication"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more snakeclamp.com Reviews

Visit snakeclamp.com ►