smylen.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 102 Ratings

5
99 (97.1%)
4
2 (2%)
3
1 (1%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
99 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(39)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

smylen.com

About Us

Smylen is the best source to find affordable, low cost dental care from top quality dentists in your neighborhood. 

We offer all of the most popular dental treatments including checkups & cleanings, crowns, dentures, extractions, wisdom teeth extractions, fillings, dental implants, root canals, whitenings, veneers, bone grafts, and more. 

All Smylen dentists are hand picked and full vetted, making sure you only have the absolute best dental experience.

Join thousands of other patients who saved big on their dental bills with Smylen.

Spend less, smile more.   Save up to 60% today at www.Smylen.com.

I

Isaac D.
04/27/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The name your price option never came up
M

Michael C.
04/03/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far, so good
H

HaCha
04/02/2020 , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Just finished my dental implant through Smylen FINALLY after years of missing a front tooth. Couldn't be happier!
J

jdilla
04/02/2020 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

my kid need teeth pulled was in a lot of pain, booked thru smylen and didn't cost me an arm and leg.
CustomerService
5/5
S

Swizzy
04/02/2020 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

2/18/20 I purchased a dental checkup, cleaning, x-rays, and whitening package via Smylen in Astoria. The office was modern and the dentist was very knowledgable.
K

karenfreezio
04/02/2020 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

MUCH BETTER THAN ZOCDOC BC THEY HAVE DISCOUNTED PRICES SO REALLY GOOD IF YOU DON'T HAVE INSURANCE
CustomerService
5/5
C

carmencita101
04/02/2020 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

last trip to NY i chipped my tooth and was able to quickly get an emergency appointment and fixed up in time for the weekend lol
P

Petey O.
04/02/2020 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

thank you Ashley for all of your advice, you really know your stuff :)
CustomerService
5/5
B

BatGirl
04/02/2020 , DE

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

5 stars all around
A

aj2000
04/01/2020 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The Smylen team answered my dental questions clearly and concisely. Thank you for guiding me in the right direction!
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more smylen.com Reviews

Visit smylen.com ►