smoktek.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 42,974 Ratings

5
33K+ (77.3%)
4
7614 (17.7%)
3
1972 (4.6%)
2
136 (0.3%)
1
50 (0.1%)
33K+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(5,939)
4
(609)
3
(178)
2
(27)
1
(27)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(35,484)
4
(5,597)
3
(1,307)
2
(92)
1
(54)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(34,660)
4
(6,390)
3
(1,737)
2
(128)
1
(53)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(5,596)
4
(859)
3
(226)
2
(53)
1
(46)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(5,085)
4
(1,363)
3
(295)
2
(26)
1
(11)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(530)
4
(59)
3
(26)
2
(8)
1
(18)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

smoktek.com

A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

i like doing business here, EXCEPT for the stinking pop-ups and when i enter the promo code at check-out, it does NOTHING!!
if the iclear 16 coils weren't so hard to find, i'd be gone.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Daina
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Although the e-juice that I prefer is unavailable, I was able to find an alternative that I like.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks for always having my preferred juice.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Merlene K.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

treid to order over the weekend and use the July 4 discount, however it would not allow me to redeem a $5.00 gift certificate with my points. I am somewhat disappointed for the first time ever. I sent a message but no one responded. Today I tried and was able to redeem two $2.50 gift certificates but still upset I couldn't utilize the july 4th discount.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always great products and customer service
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

DKD
3 days ago , WY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You really should provide free shipping for orders over a certain amount. It's crazy to spend nearly two hundred dollars and still be charged a shipping fee and an insurance fee.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Stacey
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I'm tickled pink by the price, I got 6 more bottles than I get at the local store for the same price and they are bigger! I'm glad they noted about the package change as I was uncertain at first. I'm very fussy about my ejuice, I never change flavors. I will order from them again and have already told friends.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Long time satisfied customer! Happy 4th!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Best place on the internet to get vape stuff
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Stormy R.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love the wonderful deals and the 10% off just for signing up for your newsletter!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Christine O.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love your vape and your prices. I will be a customer for life!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

john C.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Don f*** wit me
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jeannette
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have been a customer for many years and have always been happy with your products. Thank you
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Stacey
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great site with amazing products!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Brenda L.
1 week ago , LA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Have batteries I use you have a good variety to choose from
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
4/5
Delivery
3/5
L

Lee
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lisa G.
1 week ago , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

No issues so far. Excellent shopping experience.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

John H.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I thought I had store credit and points to spend but they weren't there when I went to check out. I was disappointed about that.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more smoktek.com Reviews

Visit smoktek.com ►