smoktek.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 40,108 Ratings

5
30K+ (76.5%)
4
7331 (18.3%)
3
1907 (4.8%)
2
132 (0.3%)
1
45 (0.1%)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(32,105)
4
(6,156)
3
(1,670)
2
(121)
1
(50)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(32,875)
4
(5,414)
3
(1,271)
2
(88)
1
(49)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(4,854)
4
(1,299)
3
(275)
2
(24)
1
(10)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

smoktek.com

T

Tom Z.
07/18/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great transaction!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
E

Edye S.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lisa M.
1 day ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome... I will definitely be purchasing again !! Ordering was easy and the day my package was suppose to arrive I got a courtesy email to make sure I received it.. Which I did "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jeannette
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Joe M.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Long time customer and a happy one !!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

C B.
3 days ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"First time buyer. Very impressed with speed of service and quality of product. Will refer others and return when needed."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Cv
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks for your help Rob! Always helpful!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

john B.
1 week ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"don't push it. i don't want to leave a comment. i already did your survey"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mary A.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great, as usual."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Charlotte A.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just wish you had more colors in the battery I ordered. I like black and stainless but was only offered red and blue."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

LaTosha S.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy great looking products and great prices!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Charlotte A.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Robert J.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Site is easy to navigate."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Carol L.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my first order found what I needed right of the bat. I just moved to a new area and no one in the smoke shops have the coils I need."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tanja S.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always fast and eady"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Buddy L.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy peezy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jeannette
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gary B.
1 week ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"there was a little trouble kept getting an error at check out saying my shipping address has change, when billing is same as shipping, tried three times then it took, other then that all good."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
F

Franklin H.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use. Large selection!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Karen S.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love Smoktek. They are very helpful! Super fast shipping!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more smoktek.com Reviews

Visit smoktek.com ►