smokingpipesdepot.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,126 Ratings

5
1568 (73.8%)
4
430 (20.2%)
3
122 (5.7%)
2
4 (0.2%)
1
2 (0.1%)
1,500+

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(12)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(402)
4
(58)
3
(9)
2
(5)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

smokingpipesdepot.com

A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great information for the items, and the pictures are close, so it's easy to see what you're getting."

Product Choice

I found it here

D

denny
3 days ago , HI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy"
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Choice

Purchased from them before

M

Mike A.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellant products !!!! Excellant customer service !!!! Bryan knows his products and he has guided me through this buying experience with ease. His suggestions have been right own fit my needs as a smoker and collector. Thank you Bryan for treating an old man with care. Your the best."

Product Choice

Recommendation from customer service, Bryan.

T

Timothy G.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good i guess.... We will see !!!"

Product Choice

good prices

R

Roger H.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Free Shipping will win my business anytime. Website fast and easy to navigate."

Product Choice

Had one before, years ago.

P

Paul D.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had a good look"

Product Choice

Im old school

S

scott
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very good"

Product Choice

I liked your selection

C

CHARLES W.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"HELLO AND GOOD BY........"

Product Choice

BECAUSE IT'S GOOD...

P

Pat C.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"As a first time buyer, This site was very easy to navigate."

Product Choice

A friend had one and the simplicity of it was exactly what i needed

M

Melannie L.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy simple site"

Product Choice

size and price

J

Jay W.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"

Product Choice

return customer

A

Aicha F.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and good"

Product Choice

I love the design

P

Peter B.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"
J

John P.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"

Product Choice

Because I already have the other items that I need

R

Rachel W.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good. It's 2 no time trying to order this"
T

Tony
3 weeks ago , NV

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Glad that I found what I was looking for!!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Choice

I have been using this product for years!

M

Michael E.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
P

Philip C.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Choice

Wife asked me to buy it. She has used these for years and it is her go to pipe.

S

Shane
4 weeks ago , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and nice"
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Choice

memories

C

clancy (.
04/18/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"i only wish you had a selection of threaded aluminum down stems. just a petty gripe, you guys are awesome."

Product Choice

I like the way the finished product looks once assembled. classic farm look, almost like a still but for green.

See more smokingpipesdepot.com Reviews

Visit smokingpipesdepot.com ►