smokehousedistribution.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 29 Ratings

5
28 (96.6%)
4
1 (3.4%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
28

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(10)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

smokehousedistribution.com

D

Demet
2 weeks ago , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great products and 5 star service. "
A

Andy
2 weeks ago , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service. I will go there for all my smoking needs. "
B

Bronco D.
2 weeks ago , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love working with Smoke House Distribution. They are very helpful and go above and beyond to maintain my warehouse fully stocked. I've definitely have referred them to others and will continue doing so. "
CustomerService
5/5
V

Varish
2 weeks ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent!!!!!!!"
A

Alex B.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great distributor. Highly recommended "
M

Melony
2 weeks ago , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Amazing !!"
CustomerService
5/5
A

Aoos
2 weeks ago , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" Hands-down the best place and the best customer service "
CustomerService
5/5
G

Great S.
2 weeks ago , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was amazed by the great service. I didn't realize how hands on the whole staff would be. They are running a large company but everyone made sure any questions I had were answered in a timely fashion. Will be back to do business again. "
M

Moe
2 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good customer services, the staff and excutive staff are very nice and helpful. Very recommended "
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jake S.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great products, quality and fast service. Definitely would shop again "
CustomerService
5/5
C

Chris B.
2 weeks ago , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great company "
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jeff N.
2 weeks ago , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Finally a company that provides the type of services and products I need. Call to order products and later found out I was talking to the owner of the company. Will be using smoke house for my smoke orders. "
CustomerService
5/5
H

Head Q.
2 weeks ago , DE

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Amazing group to work with . Diversified product line , prices well and ships quickly . "
K

Kish
2 weeks ago , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great company. Really loved all there stuff and had great variety "
A

A. D.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Amazing customer service! Very happy with my purchase and the response time from Smoke House Distribution! "
CustomerService
5/5
R

Randy
2 weeks ago , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" Extremely fast service and amazing prices "
M

Mickey87
2 weeks ago , NY

Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"will order again, great prices on Pure Hemp papers"

See more smokehousedistribution.com Reviews

Visit smokehousedistribution.com ►