smokehousedistribution.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 29 Ratings

5
28 (96.6%)
4
1 (3.4%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
28

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(10)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

smokehousedistribution.com

D

Demet
04/07/2019 , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great products and 5 star service. "
A

Andy
04/06/2019 , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service. I will go there for all my smoking needs. "
B

Bronco D.
04/05/2019 , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love working with Smoke House Distribution. They are very helpful and go above and beyond to maintain my warehouse fully stocked. I've definitely have referred them to others and will continue doing so. "
CustomerService
5/5
V

Varish
04/05/2019 , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent!!!!!!!"
A

Alex B.
04/04/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great distributor. Highly recommended "
M

Melony
04/04/2019 , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Amazing !!"
CustomerService
5/5
A

Aoos
04/04/2019 , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" Hands-down the best place and the best customer service "
CustomerService
5/5
G

Great S.
04/04/2019 , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was amazed by the great service. I didn't realize how hands on the whole staff would be. They are running a large company but everyone made sure any questions I had were answered in a timely fashion. Will be back to do business again. "
M

Moe
04/04/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good customer services, the staff and excutive staff are very nice and helpful. Very recommended "
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jake S.
04/04/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great products, quality and fast service. Definitely would shop again "
CustomerService
5/5
C

Chris B.
04/04/2019 , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great company "
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jeff N.
04/04/2019 , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Finally a company that provides the type of services and products I need. Call to order products and later found out I was talking to the owner of the company. Will be using smoke house for my smoke orders. "
CustomerService
5/5
H

Head Q.
04/04/2019 , DE

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Amazing group to work with . Diversified product line , prices well and ships quickly . "
K

Kish
04/04/2019 , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great company. Really loved all there stuff and had great variety "
A

A. D.
04/04/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Amazing customer service! Very happy with my purchase and the response time from Smoke House Distribution! "
CustomerService
5/5
R

Randy
04/04/2019 , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" Extremely fast service and amazing prices "
M

Mickey87
04/04/2019 , NY

Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"will order again, great prices on Pure Hemp papers"

See more smokehousedistribution.com Reviews

Visit smokehousedistribution.com ►