smokealert.net Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 13,275 Ratings

5
11K+ (84.6%)
4
1735 (13.1%)
3
286 (2.2%)
2
13 (0.1%)
1
13 (0.1%)
11K+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(2,428)
4
(218)
3
(27)
2
(8)
1
(4)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(2,422)
4
(205)
3
(34)
2
(12)
1
(12)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(11,310)
4
(1,423)
3
(204)
2
(9)
1
(7)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(11,327)
4
(1,609)
3
(315)
2
(10)
1
(12)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(78)
4
(6)
3
(2)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(2,223)
4
(389)
3
(65)
2
(8)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

smokealert.net

About Us

Smoke Alert Home Fire Safety was started in 2010 in order to educate the public about Fire Safety in the home. Our primary goal is to save lives in our community by offering FREE home fire safety inspections and FREE life safety classes for the family.

Smoke Alert sells, installs, and maintains fire safety products at a reasonable price to make it affordable for everyone to have some form of fire protection in their home. There are many companies out there that prey on people's fears and swindle them into spending thousands of dollars for products that, at most, cost a few hundred. I started this company to undercut these companies because, while I may never be a millionaire, I will rest easy at night knowing that I have provided a service to my community.

 We are an authorized dealer of First Alert and Kidde products. 

M

Margaret K.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The product is excellent. They are "wired" differently from the ones we were replacing. The fact that we are able to synchronize them, we may confidently use them.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
W

W B.
1 day ago , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Personalized confirmation of my order placed on-line very early am on a Sunday. Found exactly what I wanted for a reasonable price and free shipping.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Darren K.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to find out all the information needed to make choice
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

D
1 day ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ordering was easy and delivery was fast. Would definitely buy from them again.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very helpful customer service.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

David
2 days ago , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent company to work with. Have done business before and always correct and fast.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

elaine O.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

fast, easy to understand pages
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Daniel H.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to navigate your website. Found what I was looking for.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Judith M.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Glad they will be here soon
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dick J.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and efficient - great price and free shipping
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

HOWARD A.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good price and easy to order
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Patrick C.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great customer support. Very knowledgeable and helpful.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

elizabeth
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good prices, but ordered wrong type before. will have to return. hope the return is easy.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bob
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We will see when order arrives
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sarah N.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Simple and quick, hopefully will use in the future
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Todd K.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything worked perfectly
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jeffery V.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Found what I was looking for at a great price
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Deborah J.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Hi I tested and installed the alarm I hope it works

Not sure if there's a tutorial on your or manufacturer website but if not it would be good for simplification/ clarification of the detailed instructions

Thank you so much for your service and take care!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Cheryl
1 week ago , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more smokealert.net Reviews

Visit smokealert.net ►