smokealert.net Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 14,044 Ratings

5
11K+ (84.6%)
4
1816 (12.9%)
3
311 (2.2%)
2
14 (0.1%)
1
15 (0.1%)
11K+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(2,557)
4
(223)
3
(30)
2
(8)
1
(5)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(2,548)
4
(215)
3
(36)
2
(12)
1
(12)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(12,000)
4
(1,486)
3
(218)
2
(10)
1
(8)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(163)
4
(10)
3
(3)
2
(4)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(12,002)
4
(1,679)
3
(335)
2
(11)
1
(15)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(2,343)
4
(407)
3
(65)
2
(8)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

smokealert.net

About Us

Smoke Alert Home Fire Safety was started in 2010 in order to educate the public about Fire Safety in the home. Our primary goal is to save lives in our community by offering FREE home fire safety inspections and FREE life safety classes for the family.

Smoke Alert sells, installs, and maintains fire safety products at a reasonable price to make it affordable for everyone to have some form of fire protection in their home. There are many companies out there that prey on people's fears and swindle them into spending thousands of dollars for products that, at most, cost a few hundred. I started this company to undercut these companies because, while I may never be a millionaire, I will rest easy at night knowing that I have provided a service to my community.

 We are an authorized dealer of First Alert and Kidde products. 

J

Jack R.
1 week ago , MN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great price and easy shopping
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Daniel G.
1 week ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

jim
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

your website seemed good, ordering was easy, if all is as it seemed then I would rate 5 stars on all 3 ?s. i would prefer UPS shipping. Thanks Jim
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
R

Russ H.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

not the friendliest website (in order process in CLEARED out my CC and made m re enter it). Plus confusing info about 1) out of date detectors and 2) IF they are back ordered on=r not.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
D

David D.
1 week ago , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was completely satisfied.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Scott B.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ordered 4 hard wired smoke alarms. The ordered arrived on time. It was easy and convenient.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Ken B.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Site is easy to use, customer service is great. Last order was shipped the next day. Very pleased with SmokeAlert!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bob A.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks Eric...
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Adi B.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The online ordering flow is not completely intuitive. And, the ordering form got stuck once. I had to reenter some info, hoping that it didn't create a duplicate order
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
B

Bill F.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick, good price, free shipping!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more smokealert.net Reviews

Visit smokealert.net ►