smokealert.net Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 12,180 Ratings

5
10K+ (84.5%)
4
1594 (13.1%)
3
268 (2.2%)
2
12 (0.1%)
1
12 (0.1%)
10K+

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(2,262)
4
(213)
3
(25)
2
(7)
1
(4)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(2,264)
4
(196)
3
(30)
2
(10)
1
(11)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(10,353)
4
(1,305)
3
(191)
2
(8)
1
(7)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

smokealert.net

About Us

Smoke Alert Home Fire Safety was started in 2010 in order to educate the public about Fire Safety in the home. Our primary goal is to save lives in our community by offering FREE home fire safety inspections and FREE life safety classes for the family.

Smoke Alert sells, installs, and maintains fire safety products at a reasonable price to make it affordable for everyone to have some form of fire protection in their home. There are many companies out there that prey on people's fears and swindle them into spending thousands of dollars for products that, at most, cost a few hundred. I started this company to undercut these companies because, while I may never be a millionaire, I will rest easy at night knowing that I have provided a service to my community.

 We are an authorized dealer of First Alert and Kidde products. 

L

Linda C.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything was explained clearly. Process was easy. I appreciate free shipping!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great shopping experience"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dave H.
2 days ago , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The speed in which my initial order was filled was great. Ordered online on a Sunday night, and had the alarms by Wednesday. One of the 2 alarms had issues with activating the battery. Called customer service and they offered to replace the alarm, but have yet to receive the shipment., but expect to receive shortly."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
V

Vincent C.
2 days ago , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best pricing and easy check out"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Christine M.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

lmccarthy
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to maneuver- good specs"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Steve H.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"2nd order as we liked the 1st one"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Paul R.
1 week ago , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Well done"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Clifford S.
1 week ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Delivery was not as advertised -- apparently because of the Post Office. Delivery time advertised was 2-3 days -- it actually took 8 days and appears to have languished at the post office for five of those eight days in what the post office called "awaiting acceptance.""
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
1/5
G

gary B.
1 week ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very happy with the price and product. They were shipped and I had them when they said they would arrive."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Michael F.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rae
1 week ago , CT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy. Good price. We had put off getting the replacements because they were so expensive, batteries to buy on top of that...but your items came promptly, complete, ready to install, and with no hassles. We will definitely return for any future needs. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Richard P.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Price is excellent. I emailed a question and got a response within 30 minutes. Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Answered a technical question about my potential order, great customer service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy and quick"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Steve L.
1 week ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Order processed quickly. Received item as described"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

mike M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thanks for your patience and help"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank You!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jane
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very happy to know there is a certified site to buy smoke alarms. It's important to know what you need and match what you purchase."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

BALJINDER S.
2 weeks ago , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"THANKS FOR YOUR SERVICE."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

See more smokealert.net Reviews

Visit smokealert.net ►