smokealert.net Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 12,941 Ratings

5
10K+ (84.6%)
4
1694 (13.1%)
3
277 (2.1%)
2
12 (0.1%)
1
12 (0.1%)
10K+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(2,371)
4
(215)
3
(27)
2
(8)
1
(4)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(2,373)
4
(199)
3
(32)
2
(10)
1
(11)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(11,014)
4
(1,393)
3
(197)
2
(8)
1
(7)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(11,040)
4
(1,570)
3
(308)
2
(9)
1
(12)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(78)
4
(6)
3
(2)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(2,171)
4
(385)
3
(62)
2
(7)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

smokealert.net

About Us

Smoke Alert Home Fire Safety was started in 2010 in order to educate the public about Fire Safety in the home. Our primary goal is to save lives in our community by offering FREE home fire safety inspections and FREE life safety classes for the family.

Smoke Alert sells, installs, and maintains fire safety products at a reasonable price to make it affordable for everyone to have some form of fire protection in their home. There are many companies out there that prey on people's fears and swindle them into spending thousands of dollars for products that, at most, cost a few hundred. I started this company to undercut these companies because, while I may never be a millionaire, I will rest easy at night knowing that I have provided a service to my community.

 We are an authorized dealer of First Alert and Kidde products. 

W

Walt K.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"2nd time with site easy to use"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Alicia S.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my second order...new house. Love the products and the service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rowland B.
4 days ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Eric helped guide me through the entire process of selecting the right detectors for our new addition and in helping to meet code... thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sven
5 days ago , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to order and fast shipping. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Logan
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I really appreciated all of the educational information, especially because it provided up to date information regarding changes in state policies as well as the different between photo-electric and ionization, and I appreciated the variety of options available at affordable prices"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dennis A.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Only thing to say 'NONE Better'.........Thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy shppping"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
B

Bruce J.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

PAUL A.
1 week ago , SC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good prices."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"had a trustworthy product that I needed"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Carole S.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I checked ratings & First Alert was #1 in all of them. I bought 3 for our small home. The price here was MUCH LOWER than in retail stores. They are easy to install & I'm very happy with them. HOPE I NEVER NED THEM!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Pat
2 weeks ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great products at great prices. I'm a former firefighter and it was good to know I was buying from colleagues that made sure the products were the real deal and not some knock-offs from overseas. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Barbara B.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was very easy to order and every product was listed and information"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wonderful company!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Greg M.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Glad to have purchased from this great helpful company and will be a return customer Thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GREAT"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Third one I purchased from you in a short time! Very fast service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Georgette
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome shopping experience!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more smokealert.net Reviews

Visit smokealert.net ►