smokealert.net Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 13,879 Ratings

5
11K+ (84.6%)
4
1805 (13%)
3
305 (2.2%)
2
14 (0.1%)
1
15 (0.1%)
11K+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(2,527)
4
(223)
3
(30)
2
(8)
1
(4)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(2,519)
4
(213)
3
(36)
2
(12)
1
(12)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(11,847)
4
(1,476)
3
(217)
2
(9)
1
(8)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(135)
4
(8)
3
(3)
2
(3)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(11,851)
4
(1,667)
3
(335)
2
(10)
1
(14)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(2,316)
4
(403)
3
(65)
2
(8)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

smokealert.net

About Us

Smoke Alert Home Fire Safety was started in 2010 in order to educate the public about Fire Safety in the home. Our primary goal is to save lives in our community by offering FREE home fire safety inspections and FREE life safety classes for the family.

Smoke Alert sells, installs, and maintains fire safety products at a reasonable price to make it affordable for everyone to have some form of fire protection in their home. There are many companies out there that prey on people's fears and swindle them into spending thousands of dollars for products that, at most, cost a few hundred. I started this company to undercut these companies because, while I may never be a millionaire, I will rest easy at night knowing that I have provided a service to my community.

 We are an authorized dealer of First Alert and Kidde products. 

A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great price
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Janice W.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So easy to find what I need. Thanks so much!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Malcolm C.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Payment page and Login requirement tedious. If a mistake is made all info previously loaded disappears.
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

Howard S.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast Easy and Great Price
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Larry G.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks for updating the smoke detectors in our home
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kelly
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thorough descriptions, best price around.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lisa M.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had a lot of questions before ordering and Eric Beavers was quick to respond and extremely helpful answering all my questions.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jeannette
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is my first time purchasing from this site, and I'm happy to say I had no problems.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
G

Gabrielle K.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The information about the different alarms was clear and the purchase was easy.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
A

Anonymous Customer
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use. Good price.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

David E.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I didn't like that I had to establish a login account just to purchase a couple smoke detectors. Is there a reason one can't purchase as a guest?
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Paul P.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The check-out experience was bad. The website would error, not correctly record my selections ec
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

A+
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Amigo D.
1 week ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

you guys are fast to answer questions and fast to order on the web site.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Laura
1 week ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Super prices!
Super fast delivery!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Chris S.
1 week ago , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
3/5
R

Robert B.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great selection. Great prices.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Y

Yury S.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

fast and convenient
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

joseph S.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

No comment
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

John C.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

always have what I need at the best price and speedy delivery
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more smokealert.net Reviews

Visit smokealert.net ►