smokealert.net Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 13,912 Ratings

5
11K+ (84.6%)
4
1806 (13%)
3
305 (2.2%)
2
14 (0.1%)
1
15 (0.1%)
11K+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(2,529)
4
(223)
3
(30)
2
(8)
1
(4)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(2,521)
4
(213)
3
(36)
2
(12)
1
(12)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(11,861)
4
(1,476)
3
(217)
2
(9)
1
(8)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(137)
4
(8)
3
(3)
2
(3)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(11,863)
4
(1,668)
3
(335)
2
(11)
1
(14)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(2,318)
4
(403)
3
(65)
2
(8)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

smokealert.net

About Us

Smoke Alert Home Fire Safety was started in 2010 in order to educate the public about Fire Safety in the home. Our primary goal is to save lives in our community by offering FREE home fire safety inspections and FREE life safety classes for the family.

Smoke Alert sells, installs, and maintains fire safety products at a reasonable price to make it affordable for everyone to have some form of fire protection in their home. There are many companies out there that prey on people's fears and swindle them into spending thousands of dollars for products that, at most, cost a few hundred. I started this company to undercut these companies because, while I may never be a millionaire, I will rest easy at night knowing that I have provided a service to my community.

 We are an authorized dealer of First Alert and Kidde products. 

D

DONALD S.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great prices
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Malcolm C.
1 day ago , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Payment page and Login requirement tedious. If a mistake is made all info previously loaded disappears.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jeannette
3 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is my first time purchasing from this site, and I'm happy to say I had no problems.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
4/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lucille W.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

literally HALF the price of Amazon for the exact same product!
Plus you guys know what you're doing! Thank you!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

thank you
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Stuart J.
3 days ago , MT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

OK
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Decent site. Easy shopping.
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
L

Larry G.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks for updating the smoke detectors in our home
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kelly
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thorough descriptions, best price around.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tom S.
4 days ago , MD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very pleased with our experience. Will definitely use this site again. As a fire prevention officer for a local fire department I will be sure to direct community members to your site!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Gabrielle K.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The information about the different alarms was clear and the purchase was easy.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
4/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Chuck W.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You had what I was looking for.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

George D.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

satisfied repeat customer
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

BJ H.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jeanne K.
1 week ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent experience ordering what I needed! The items were in stock & the price was the lowest I found online & that includes Amazon! Shipping was fast too.
Recommend this Company
2/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mark R.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

please contact me on items still not shipped from my last order (978 697 2762 mark)
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Ned
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Yesterday, before I left my office I had a question and left a voice mail message. Today I when I returned to my office a response to my question was in my voice mail. GREAT SERVICE!!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Awilda R.
1 week ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Shopping experience was wonderful.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great price
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Janice W.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So easy to find what I need. Thanks so much!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more smokealert.net Reviews

Visit smokealert.net ►