smmcyclery.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 256 Ratings

5
247 (96.5%)
4
8 (3.1%)
3
1 (0.4%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(1)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

5 Average

5
(1)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

smmcyclery.com

J

james S.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very quick and good price"
R

Richard F.
5 days ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to set-up account, good prices. Nice selection of Trek products"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great."
M

Mark F.
08/28/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Will know better when I see what happens with shipping."
J

Jessica B.
08/27/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy to order. Nice customer email"
R

Rose S.
08/26/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very personable."
D

Daniel S.
08/26/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good job, friendly service."
J

John P.
08/26/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great products and pricing."
J

Jeffrey R.
08/23/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"product (Park PK-4) arrived complete, in good condition & on time. Thanks"
V

Victor H.
08/23/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great people all the way around!"
S

Steven H.
08/23/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Honest interaction. Everyone is willing to listen, even if I a am making a complaint"
J

Joseph L.
08/21/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great selection and prices. Peerless customer support and results. Amazingly fast shipping. Generally nice people to deal with!!"
G

Glen M.
08/20/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service"
M

Marie M.
08/19/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent communication from the shop. And very fast to complete an online order."
R

Ronni C.
08/19/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent Customer Service. I went to buy a trainer tire that I saw online but wanted to have it right away. Bad that I assumed Warehouse means Store, so I drove to the Store and surprised that was not in stock; however the guy there offered me options and discount due to the inconveniences and drive far to get my tire."
D

David S.
08/19/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The staff is warm and fuzzy with faces designed to smile. The work is professional. The combination makes for a pleasant and personal experience. They appear to love my bikes as much as I do!"
V

Vasu V.
08/17/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good service"
M

Matthew R.
08/16/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"amazing service, extremely knowledgeable, nice to do business with people who truly seem to love what they do. Amazing selection! Thanks a lot guys!"
R

Robert M.
08/16/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Robert is fantastic. Helpful, a great wrench and downright cool! He dialed in my Sycip single speed perfectly."
W

William H.
08/16/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Bob"
Loading Page Animation

See more smmcyclery.com Reviews

Visit smmcyclery.com ►