smmcyclery.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 431 Ratings

5
399 (92.6%)
4
24 (5.6%)
3
4 (0.9%)
2
1 (0.2%)
1
3 (0.7%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(63)
4
(6)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(62)
4
(6)
3
(1)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(26)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

smmcyclery.com

B

Birota
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The shipping is expensive for a pair of gloves. Priority Mail flat rate would only be $8.30. Glad to find these gloves though; no one else has them in the color and size I wanted,
Product Satisfaction
4/5
CustomerService
4/5
Delivery
4/5
C

Chris C.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good
M

Mel F.
5 days ago , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Michael G.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

it was fine
S

Sarah H.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great easy interface for online ordering, and I love supporting a small family business.
D

Diana C.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The process to order was simple and affordable on shipping.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sharon M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have already emailed regarding my dissatisfaction with this item and why in complete detail. I had to email because the store has such limited hours and no one was there when I called. I still have had no response. The poor condition of the shoes sent which I thought I was purchasing new sent was inexcusable. I am copying and pasting part of the email to you.

Right now I am livid. I just opened the box containing the cycling shoes which I ordered from you. They are USED! USED! I can't believe it. They are covered in mud and dirt. Even the box is in fair shape. I am amazed that no one even bothered to check the inside of the box...even if just to make sure the shoes were the correct size or that there was a right and a left shoe. It is difficult to imagine that in these days of COVID I received cycling shoes
which were probably hot and sweaty and worn by someone else.

I am sure you are not pleased with this review. I am not pleased with the condition of the shoes.
.

Product Satisfaction
1/5
CustomerService
1/5
Delivery
4/5
T

Tyra H.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy found what I wanted at a much cheaper price than my trek store in town
D

David
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I'm impressed. They shipped my item to me faster than Amazon could get other items I ordered at the same time to me. I inquired about something weird I experienced with my bank and SMC responded quickly, professionally and with a tolerant good humored response. I'll shop with them again for sure!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Taschia T.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy & Free shipping
J

Joshua B.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good service
K

Keith G.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Customer Service responsiveness is excellent, thank you.

Keith Guller

PS I was pleasantly surprised that the Thule Rack came with a ramp, which I beloved I had to order separately. Recollection was that it wasn't stated in the product description, but again pleasantly surprised.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
N

Nan
4 weeks ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Garth was helpful in the Woodland Hills store.
Unfortunately, the bike shorts ( a birthday gift for my daughter) did not fit.
I hope there is a way to exchange them. Please advise.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Dirk B.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy, quick, no hassle! Item in stock. Great customer service! Very responsive.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Eric M.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy
J

Jerrod R.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Your site told me my card was declined and then charged me twice for the same order!!!
R

Rodent S.
07/10/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and easy. No estimate of The arrival date .
G

George M.
07/10/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Please email tracking number of possible.
T

Todd B.
07/10/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order, site was user friendly..
Let’s see how the rest goes!
B

Bob
07/09/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

online order was fast and the price is fair. I will pick up my order this coming Saturday.
Loading Page Animation

See more smmcyclery.com Reviews

Visit smmcyclery.com ►