smithcorona.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 511 Ratings

5
429 (84%)
4
64 (12.5%)
3
16 (3.1%)
2
0 (0%)
1
2 (0.4%)
250+

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(17)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

smithcorona.com

About Us

Smith Corona is the leading US manufacturer of thermal labels. Through a combination of a fully integrated backwards supply chain and a sell direct to end users model, no one beats Smith Corona's prices. Located in Cleveland, Ohio, their 300,000 square feet facility includes an adhesive plant, laminating, and die-cutting machines. No other company in the Unites States can say the same. Whether you are looking for Direct Thermal Labels, Thermal Transfer Labels, Wax Ribbons, or Pre-Printed Labels, Smith Corona has the world's best price.

C

CR H.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Called customer support for assistance. Guy that I spoke with was excellent. Made my purchase. Hope labels stick to boxes lol Thank you"

Product Choice

My shipping print machine ran out of labels.

A

Alan G.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always low prices and so far our 4x6 labels perform nearly flawless."

Product Choice

Price and positive reviews

Alan G. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

4" x 6" Thermal Transfer Labels - 3" Core

View this product

Glad we switched!

So far so good, these are great quality at a fantastic price. Delivery was fast too!

R

Roger S.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Been ordering for about a year, always fast and easy"

Product Choice

Price and quality

O

Organization O.
3 weeks ago - Washington D.C.

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We have purchased Smith Corona labels for several years, always good quality and fast delivery. ""
Organization O. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

4" x 3" Direct Thermal Labels - 1" Core

View this product

We have purchased Smith Corona labels for several years, always good quality and fast delivery.

K

kenneth C.
04/17/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"super easy to order, great price, and quick delivery at a fair price."
I

Ignacio C.
04/05/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"first time buyer, seems pretty easy to order, had a couple of questions first and they quicky answered them"
S

Scott
09/29/2018 , SC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The product I ordered shipped out very fast and the company kept me well informed. This is my third order with this company and I will continue to order with them."
P

Penny C.
01/11/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website easy to follow and great freight rates"

Product Choice

repeat item!

A

A.N.
01/10/2018 - Brooklin , ME

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to reorder. Fast service. Quality product."
A.N. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

4" x 6" Direct Thermal Labels - 1" Core

View this product

Easy to reorder and fast shipping.

T

TANIA
12/12/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"AWESOME PRICES"
R

Russ C.
11/13/2017 - Jamestown , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order, prompt delivery, excellent communications on order process."

Product Choice

Fits our printer

L

Lisa L.
10/10/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"love that everything is up front. easy purchase!"
A

Anonymous Customer
10/05/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had to make a quick call about shipping and customer service was fantastic!!"
T

Tim
10/03/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"If you are looking for good quality labels you have found it."

Product Choice

Works great!

R

Ron D.
09/26/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We have purchased labels from Smith Corona for several years and have never had any problems with their products or services."

Product Choice

We have used th FDT4060 labels for several years and they work very well for our application.

B

Bobby H.
09/13/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always a pleasure doing business. Great shipping labels."
R

Rachelle
09/08/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Site is very easy to use. Reordering is a breeze !"
C

Christine R.
09/07/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Will always order from here"
O

Oscar R.
08/31/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to search for items, prices are great, easy to place the orders."
T

TylerQuevedo
08/07/2017 - Baltimore , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Smith Corona always delivers a great experience! Quick shipping, excellent delivery, great prices. I'm a repeat buyer and love the ease in navigation as well as knowing I can count on the labels to show up in a timely manner."
TylerQuevedo has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Smith Corona always delivers!

This is the fourth time I've ordered from Smith Corona I believe, and they always deliver outstanding service. The website is super easy to navigate and use. The order shipped within 1 business day. I received it within a couple business days. The boxes arrived in great condition, and the labels look and perform as expected. I come to this site because I know exactly what I can expect - great prices, great shipping, and ease of use.

View this product

Smith Corona always delivers!

This is the fourth time I've ordered from Smith Corona I believe, and they always deliver outstanding service. The website is super easy to navigate and use. The order shipped within 1 business day. I received it within a couple business days. The boxes arrived in great condition, and the labels look and perform as expected. I come to this site because I know exactly what I can expect - great prices, great shipping, and ease of use.

M

MATTHEWCABLE
08/03/2017 - Rancho Dominguez , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great to deal with easy online ordering, reordering a breeze.."
MATTHEWCABLE has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Great labels, no one else can match the cost on coloured thermal direct lables.

See more smithcorona.com Reviews

Visit smithcorona.com ►