smithcorona.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 409 Ratings

5
339 (82.9%)
4
54 (13.2%)
3
14 (3.4%)
2
0 (0%)
1
2 (0.5%)
250+

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(15)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

smithcorona.com

About Us

Smith Corona is the leading US manufacturer of thermal labels. Through a combination of a fully integrated backwards supply chain and a sell direct to end users model, no one beats Smith Corona's prices. Located in Cleveland, Ohio, their 300,000 square feet facility includes an adhesive plant, laminating, and die-cutting machines. No other company in the Unites States can say the same. Whether you are looking for Direct Thermal Labels, Thermal Transfer Labels, Wax Ribbons, or Pre-Printed Labels, Smith Corona has the world's best price.

E

Elaine D.
Today , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service! Website is easy to navigate. They let us use our own UPS number."
Elaine D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

2.5" x 1.5" Thermal Transfer Labels

View this product

Shipping is getting expensive but they let us use our own UPS number. Easy to navigate the website! Customer service was great!

N

Nick W.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"THANK YOU"

Product Choice

THANK YOU!

B

BK
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service. "
BK has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Excellent customer service.

K

Ken E.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"simple to use, pricing clear"

Product Choice

repeat customer

M

Matthew R.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy helps when doing business"

Product Choice

used it before with a different customer

T

Theresa D.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to access system"

Product Choice

Special color needed that matches our company colors - yours are the closet to it.

L

Lukasz G.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always recommend Smith Corona!!!"
B

Bonnie H.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Smith Corona's website was quick and efficient."

Product Choice

Easy to find with a good price for the quantity.

D

daryl B.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"These are packed in small boxes. I ordered 7 cases. I believe my shipping charges are higher because there are so many boxes. "

Product Choice

It fits my printer

D

Debbie H.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"called your customer service to ask a question and they were very helpful"

Product Choice

pricing

K

Kerry W.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome"

Product Choice

Awesome and Awesome prices

Kerry W. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

4" x 2" Direct Thermal Labels Fanfold

View this product

When I found Factory Labels Direct, I was smitten. Finally a company that could provide bulk labels, exactly as I needed, at bulk prices. Since then, and after the switch to Smith Corona they continue to provide the same superior pricing and supply for my business. Thank you so much SC!

D

Dawn W.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very helpful"

Product Choice

I ordered the wrong size and a customer support agent assisted me and advised me towards this size of label

M

Marie C.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"
S

Sam H.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love that I can use my own Fedex account."

Product Choice

Price, easy.

S

Shannon B.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"awesome"
E

Elizabeth G.
1 week ago - Poughkeepsie , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to navigate the web site. Shipping is immediate. "
Elizabeth G. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

4" x 3" Thermal Transfer Labels

View this product

Excellent item

3" x 2" Thermal Transfer Labels

View this product

Excellent item

M

Melissa B.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy way to order."
M

MARI A.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far very happy."
M

Moussa G.
1 week ago - Kenilworth , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good service"
M

Moussa G.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very good"

See more smithcorona.com Reviews

Visit smithcorona.com ►