smartyhadaparty.com Reviews

Filter

This company is no longer an active member of Shopper Approved, however you can view their overall star rating and review history below.

112,297 Verified Customer Reviews

112,297 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
90K+
(80.7%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17K+
(15.5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3831
(3.4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
328
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
197
(0.2%)

Customer Service
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1061
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
156
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
66
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
85
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
90K+

5-star reviews

11 years collecting reviews
Filter
A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ann M.
03/11/2022 , California

All good


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Diondrea C.
03/11/2022 , Texas

Fast shipping. Great quality. Overall very satisfied

Company Choice

The color options


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Linda R.
03/07/2022 , Wisconsin

love it and the prices

Company Choice

for the value


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Caitlin M.
03/07/2022 , California

Fast

Company Choice

No one else around me had this theme product


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jordan L.
03/07/2022 , Maryland

Easy

Company Choice

Came up online the fastest


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rebecca S.
03/07/2022 , Oklahoma

Easy and exactly what we needed

Company Choice

Had the perfect items


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Merrie R.
03/07/2022 , Arizona

Good

Company Choice

Product and price


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Janice W.
03/07/2022 , North Carolina

Easy. Quick. Order matched description.

Company Choice

Came up on Google search. Liked the "packaging" option.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brad W.
03/07/2022 , Florida

Great!

Customer Service
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Constance K.
03/07/2022 , New Jersey

It was an easy site to navigate, and I found exactly what I'm looking for.


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Grace D.
03/06/2022 , Florida

Great site

Company Choice

found a nice quality product on internet


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jill D.
03/06/2022 , California

Easy, affordable - what's not to love?

Company Choice

Everything is good quality, very attractive, and the prices are great.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alisha N.
03/06/2022 , Pennsylvania

They sell decent disposable cutlery and dinnerware for a reasonable price and they shipped it within a week.

Company Choice

We just needed disposable dinnerware for our wedding and their items looked like a pretty good fit for what we're looking for.


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer TIFFANY R.
03/06/2022 , Texas

There are so many options for every theme and event

Company Choice

I used this company before and loved the products


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tina R.
03/06/2022 , California

Thank you for delivering my package safely! I also want to appreciate whoever dropped it off for covering a package with a plastic bag! It was pouring rain when the driver was delivering. That extra thought that was put into was wonderful! Thank you again.

Company Choice

Great prices, and the quality is nice!


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cindy C.
03/05/2022 , Missouri

Great experience. Website easy to work with.

Company Choice

I love the product look; they don’t appear to be cheaply made. I’m looking forward to using this order and hopefully, ordering more in the future. I’m really big on not washing dishes anymore.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Linda H.
03/05/2022 , Virginia

ALWAYS HAS THE BEST STUFF!!!

Company Choice

selection varies but I love the disposables!


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Winnie K.
03/05/2022 , Georgia

Quick and easy, just what I wanted!

Company Choice

Beautiful unique selection.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kimberly P.
03/05/2022 , North Carolina

Very easy procedd

Company Choice

Looking for something different.


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Heather G.
03/05/2022 , California

Quick and easy

Company Choice

Wedding


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022