smartyhadaparty.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 96,564 Ratings

5
77K+ (80.6%)
4
15K+ (15.7%)
3
3288 (3.4%)
2
236 (0.2%)
1
119 (0.1%)
77K+

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(82,057)
4
(11,714)
3
(2,497)
2
(173)
1
(104)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(80,921)
4
(11,155)
3
(2,483)
2
(178)
1
(134)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(11,582)
4
(2,641)
3
(766)
2
(79)
1
(35)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

smartyhadaparty.com

B

Bob
07/14/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent experience as always!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Sara
09/09/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My sister told me about y'all. Just ordered my table toppers for my wedding. Thanks for the low prices it kept me within my budget. Great 5 stars from this gal."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tonya B.
05/12/2017 , OK

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love the FB access to the 3% discount. Quality of products & services are always amazing! I paid for 3 day shipping but with your super fast service, I possibly could of saved that extra money!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Julie F.
03/02/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am excited about using this easy to navigate site! I am equally impressed with the prices. Yet to be determined is the quality! I am hoping for a great value so that I can continue party planning:)"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rene C.
11/05/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Saved twice as much thanks soooo much!!!! love the jokes and your web page"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Margaret N.
08/19/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the colors and styles of your products. You made it so easy to put my party together all on one site! Thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Misty
08/18/2016 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks for the speedy service, Facebook promo code, and personal touch of the candies. Awesome company! I'll definitely be recommending you to friends!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Maria H.
08/18/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super Easy and found what I was looking for Thank You!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Deborah
08/17/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love this site"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Leomie P.
08/17/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my second order. I was extremely pleased with my first order and decided to order again. I was completely satisfied. Maybe next time they will send me a little mor of the Smarty candies(smile)"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

rdean
08/15/2016 , UT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love your store!!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Brittany
08/15/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love your products and humor :) Would like to see more color options (I had to get bright red and would have preferred a toned down hue). "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Alberta
08/14/2016 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It's been awesome every time I order ! I loved the extra touch of packs of smarties candies thrown in!! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Karen B.
08/12/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Second order.... love this site!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Serwa K.
08/11/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Prices are the best (believe me I searched). Product selection is ridiculous (I mean that in a good way). The delivery options are awesome. Just an all around great site."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
N

Nadine
08/11/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Glad to be back in the party of things (non-political, that is)."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Juliana T.
08/11/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"While I haven't yet opened all of the items I have previously ordered I am very happy with those I have opened and trust the others are of the same quality. I have been very pleased so far with your customer service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Carolyn M.
08/09/2016 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love your selections"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Price
5/5
J

Joy B.
08/09/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fantastic prices and selection!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kathie T.
08/08/2016 , KS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy to order. Good price too. Question via phone was answered quickly and clearly. Thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
T

Tiesha K.
08/08/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love this site!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more smartyhadaparty.com Reviews

Visit smartyhadaparty.com ►