smartcarpet.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 776 Ratings

5
720 (92.8%)
4
55 (7.1%)
3
1 (0.1%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(730)
4
(46)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(627)
4
(49)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(55)
4
(7)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

smartcarpet.com

About Us

SMART Carpet is a convenient shop-at-home service. SMART Carpet offers a complete line of name brand flooring products for carpet, wood, vinyl, laminate & tile. SMART Carpet has managed to eliminate all the hassle of buying new carpet and flooring. The SMART Carpet system is simple, with everything done right in your home where color and quality selection matter most. The experts at SMART Carpet make sure all measuring is completed before clients choose from thousands of styles and colors that are available. Known for its outstanding customer service, SMART Carpet has installed more than one hundred million square feet of flooring and counts over 250,000 satisfied customers in the Northeast!

D

Debra
1 day ago , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent work! Clean and courteous "
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
D

David
1 week ago , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great from start to finish "
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
T

Tina
1 week ago , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Job was done great!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
V

Virginia W.
1 week ago , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"all was great. Friends tols us about their experience. we were well pleased"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jill
1 week ago , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent job"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Prompt and professional. Thanks for another job well done. "
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
M

Mary C.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The installers were very polite and accomodating. Very happy with floor install! Thank you"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jeff
2 weeks ago , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Timely efficient and excellent work"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
E

Elizabeth
2 weeks ago , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
W

Wendy
2 weeks ago , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Smart Carpet was easy to work with. Salesperson arrived on time and was professional. I called to ask for an early morning installation time, but when they called me back, it was set for afternoon. When I told the representative that I had requested an early time, he changed other customers times to accommodate me and promptly called me back. This is my second purchase through Smart Carpet and I would recommend them to others."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
C

Cathy D.
2 weeks ago , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"From Matthew coming to show us the products to Mark installing our carpets it was a very simple and easy process. Thx Smart Carpet, we are VERY HAPPY!!!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
A

Anthony
3 weeks ago , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent installation "
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
C

Caitlyn
3 weeks ago , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wonderful, friendly and knowledgeable!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
C

Cynthia
3 weeks ago , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Beautiful work!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
S

Scott
3 weeks ago , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great job, very satisfied "
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
S

Sheila R.
3 weeks ago , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We were so happy with our carpeting and the installation. The men that came to install the carpet were amazing and immaculate. Everything from start to finish went beautifully. Thank you."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
P

P
3 weeks ago , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great job!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

Joshua
4 weeks ago , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fantastic"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
4 weeks ago , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent staff, worked quickly, cleaned up the site well"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
C

Cecelia
07/17/2019 , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very professional installers"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more smartcarpet.com Reviews

Visit smartcarpet.com ►