smartcarpet.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 697 Ratings

5
641 (92%)
4
55 (7.9%)
3
1 (0.1%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
500+

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(652)
4
(45)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(548)
4
(49)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(51)
4
(7)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

smartcarpet.com

About Us

SMART Carpet is a convenient shop-at-home service. SMART Carpet offers a complete line of name brand flooring products for carpet, wood, vinyl, laminate & tile. SMART Carpet has managed to eliminate all the hassle of buying new carpet and flooring. The SMART Carpet system is simple, with everything done right in your home where color and quality selection matter most. The experts at SMART Carpet make sure all measuring is completed before clients choose from thousands of styles and colors that are available. Known for its outstanding customer service, SMART Carpet has installed more than ninety five million square feet of flooring and counts over 150,000 satisfied customers in the Northeast!

S

Sharon
Today , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Couldn't be happier! "
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
T

Tim
2 days ago , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great job!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
S

Scott
1 week ago , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love it!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
D

Daniel
1 week ago , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome job"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was very pleased with the product and the installation. My wife and I are in the planning stage to purchase additional carpet for a second location that we own because of the quality of carpet and how smooth the installation went."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
M

Maggie
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My experience with smart carpet was very positive, from sales to installation. Install was neat, clean and professional. sales to installation "
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Marjorie
2 weeks ago , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent job! "
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
C

Cynthia
2 weeks ago , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great job, thank you!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
P

Patty C.
2 weeks ago , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had a wonderful experience from the sales man Adam to the installer... great job all the way around! Thank you Smart Carpet!!!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
K

Kris
2 weeks ago , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks - great job! "
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
P

Peter
2 weeks ago , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great partnership through Costco. Process was quick and very happy with consultation and install."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was very satisfied with the hardwood flooring, the color is just right. The installer, a young man, worked all day to make sure I would not be inconvenienced i.e. ability to use my bedroom and living room. The installers were extremely polite and made sure I was happy with the work. They also assisted with putting my furniture back. "
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
K

Kim C.
3 weeks ago , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Salesperson, customer service who set up dates for delivery and install and 2 men who installed the flooring were all excellent. Everyone was very professional, courteous and friendly. Our salesperson helped us to choose a flooring type that would best fit our needs and also helped us with color selection. Our installers were wonderful and did a great job. We hope our floor looks as good as it does now for many years to come."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
M

Mike
3 weeks ago , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Outstanding job!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
K

Karen
3 weeks ago , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything was great start to finish!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
D

D
3 weeks ago , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Perfect! "
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
R

rwf
3 weeks ago , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"the installation people were great. they went above and beyond to satisfy the smallest requests. i would use them again."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

JM
3 weeks ago , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything was perfect"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
C

Chintan P.
4 weeks ago , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Extremely happy with the job. Clean installation and finished everything on time."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

Joseph
4 weeks ago , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything is satisfactory. Fast and no hassle."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

See more smartcarpet.com Reviews

Visit smartcarpet.com ►