smartcarpet.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 874 Ratings

5
810 (92.7%)
4
61 (7%)
3
3 (0.3%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(822)
4
(51)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(719)
4
(54)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(65)
4
(9)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

smartcarpet.com

About Us

SMART Carpet is a convenient shop-at-home service. SMART Carpet offers a complete line of name brand flooring products for carpet, wood, vinyl, laminate & tile. SMART Carpet has managed to eliminate all the hassle of buying new carpet and flooring. The SMART Carpet system is simple, with everything done right in your home where color and quality selection matter most. The experts at SMART Carpet make sure all measuring is completed before clients choose from thousands of styles and colors that are available. Known for its outstanding customer service, SMART Carpet has installed more than one hundred million square feet of flooring and counts over 250,000 satisfied customers in the Northeast!

K

Kathleen P.
2 weeks ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I previously had a small runner installed and I called my salesperson back since a few years later I was ready to finish the basement. My salesperson not only remembered me but was out to see me the following day. I made my selection that day and they called the following day to schedule installation...The installation guys were also amazing!
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
B

Bob
05/16/2021 , NJ

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very pleased with the total overall experience. Installers arrived exactly when they said they would and a wonderful job. Very happy with the service. Have used before and will again if needed.
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

Jim S.
05/01/2021 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank You so much SMART Carpet. A wonderful experience with your company!

We absolutely love our carpeting!
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

Dr. T.
04/30/2021 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

All was well. Workers very experienced, clean, cordial.
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
4/5
M

Mike
04/22/2021 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent
Showed up to drop off products to acclimate when promised
Very clear on communication
Although slightly confusing on my part as we were having vinyl plank and carpet installed the same day and received two different appointments for each crew
Thank you for the great work and clean up
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
M

Mike
04/08/2021 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Smartcarpet was on time. The salesman was courteous and very knowledgeable about his products. The installers were pleasant and worked at a very rapid pace. No mess was left behind. Overall I am extremely satisfied with the service and carpet and would definitely do it again!
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
C

Carole
04/07/2021 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everyone was professional and courteous. The came in, did the work, cleaned up, and left. Any of my questions were answered satisfactorily. I have used Smart Carpet on several occasions and have been quite satisfied.
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

Donna S.
04/06/2021 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Jay was amazing!!! Went to great lengths to try to find a tile I would like. He was so helpful and knowledgeable and I will call on him again for all my flooring needs
The installer worked non stop and did a great job
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

Joseph G.
02/21/2021 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The two guys you sent were outstanding professional' clean'Courteous' a pleasure I bought them lunch drinks and coffee two awesome guys thank you for beautiful job my floor looks amazing
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
K

Kelly M.
02/10/2021 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Andrew was awesome with helping us for the second time and making sure we were able to get what we needed. The process went very smoothly from start to finish and we are very happy with the product, installation, and service we received. Highly recommend Smart Carpet for flooring needs.
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more smartcarpet.com Reviews

Visit smartcarpet.com ►