smartcarpet.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 857 Ratings

5
794 (92.6%)
4
60 (7%)
3
3 (0.4%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(805)
4
(51)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(702)
4
(54)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(63)
4
(8)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

smartcarpet.com

About Us

SMART Carpet is a convenient shop-at-home service. SMART Carpet offers a complete line of name brand flooring products for carpet, wood, vinyl, laminate & tile. SMART Carpet has managed to eliminate all the hassle of buying new carpet and flooring. The SMART Carpet system is simple, with everything done right in your home where color and quality selection matter most. The experts at SMART Carpet make sure all measuring is completed before clients choose from thousands of styles and colors that are available. Known for its outstanding customer service, SMART Carpet has installed more than one hundred million square feet of flooring and counts over 250,000 satisfied customers in the Northeast!

J

Joan O.
5 days ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Had an excellent experience with smart carpet from Ruth Kennedy to the installers. Would recommend smart carpet to anyone who asks. Ruth made my decision very easy and the installers were fast and neat
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
S

Sue N.
12/18/2020 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am so happy with the voice of carpet and padding. It is very cushioned. Ty
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
T

Tracey K.
12/07/2020 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was very impressed at the whole process... Thank you.
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
D

D. T.
11/23/2020 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is the second time I used Smart Carpet and only have good things to say. Matt the customer representative that came was great. He was very helpful & with making sure that we were getting a great product. They came and installed my carpet on the day they scheduled me. What more can you ask. Manny who did the installation was great. Both man were very professional. Thank you Smart Carpet. Sincerely D. Thompson
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
N

Nina G.
11/21/2020 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The salesman took his time to help me make the correct decision.The carpet layers were extremely professional and made sure all the furniture was placed properly when Job was done.
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
C

carol S.
11/14/2020 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I rather deal with smart carpet then a flooring store
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
S

Susan M.
11/11/2020 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had 3 different areas done in my home with laminate & carpet very pleased with personnel & product
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
11/10/2020

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy shopping and install, just wish there were more choices to choose from.
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
A

Anonymous Customer
11/06/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The carpet and flooring installation was very good. The cleanup after the carpet was installed was excellent. I was not very satisfied with the cleanup after the flooring installation as there was debris left behind that was no vacuumed up properly. I also noticed the next day there was debris on my walkway and driveway that should have been cleared. I did have an issue with the floor on the landing of my basement. That was resolved very well and the cleanup was much better that time.
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

Dharon
11/05/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

No problem. Norman sales Rep was great. Installers were friendly.
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more smartcarpet.com Reviews

Visit smartcarpet.com ►