smartcarpet.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 789 Ratings

5
732 (92.8%)
4
56 (7.1%)
3
1 (0.1%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(742)
4
(47)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(639)
4
(50)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(56)
4
(7)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

smartcarpet.com

About Us

SMART Carpet is a convenient shop-at-home service. SMART Carpet offers a complete line of name brand flooring products for carpet, wood, vinyl, laminate & tile. SMART Carpet has managed to eliminate all the hassle of buying new carpet and flooring. The SMART Carpet system is simple, with everything done right in your home where color and quality selection matter most. The experts at SMART Carpet make sure all measuring is completed before clients choose from thousands of styles and colors that are available. Known for its outstanding customer service, SMART Carpet has installed more than one hundred million square feet of flooring and counts over 250,000 satisfied customers in the Northeast!

A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"On time, quick,clean. Came out great!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
5 days ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This could not have been better. From sales to installation the service and product was excellent! We would highly recommend Smart Carpet."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
K

Kari A.
1 week ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The installer, Sami, did an excellent job all by himself. He was very courteous and professional. I would recommend Smart Carpet to anyone who asks."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
K

Kelly
1 week ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My experience was excellent and done a week earlier. My installer Sam was very friendly professional and did a great job! I would definitely recommend Smart Carpet!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
C

Carol
1 week ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The contractors were great. Very professional and extremely neat. The quality of the products were top notch. I would highly recommend Smart Carpet for all of your carpet and flooring needs."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Alyssa
2 weeks ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We are very happy with our install! From making the appointment to finishing the job we had a wonderful experience. Our floors are beautiful and we will definitely be using Smart Carpet again. "
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
D

Dan L.
1 month ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was surprised by the low all-in cost for the project that was quoted. So surprised that I was a bit nervous. But everything went great! Product is great and the install team were very good and very respectful. Absolutely recommend and will use Smart Carpet in the future"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
S

Sparky
1 month ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Smart carpet did a good job in measuring and their installation was good."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
M

Mary
09/09/2019 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Salesmen Matt was extremely helpful. Did not try to 'over-sell' us. Very professional too. Installer Sam could not have done a better job! Really cool that he has a binding machine and only needs to come to your house once. He measured, bound and installed our carpet in under two hours."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
L

Lynn
08/28/2019 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The whole experience was professional and thorough. The flooring and carpeting look beautiful. I will be having more work done with smart carpet. "
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
08/21/2019 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shop at home service and installation scheduling were great. Installers were amazing. Hoping the product is as good . Great job Smart Carpet ! "
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
C

Carol
08/21/2019 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The salesperson explained the various products thoroughly. We had many options. His attitude was positive. The installer came at the time he said. He was friendly and got the job done quickly. The 2 rooms we had done look so much better! Professional work. "
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
D

Debra
08/16/2019 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent work! Clean and courteous "
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
D

David
08/09/2019 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great from start to finish "
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
T

Tina
08/08/2019 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Job was done great!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
V

Virginia W.
08/06/2019 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"all was great. Friends tols us about their experience. we were well pleased"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jill
08/06/2019 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent job"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
08/04/2019 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Prompt and professional. Thanks for another job well done. "
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
M

Mary C.
08/04/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The installers were very polite and accomodating. Very happy with floor install! Thank you"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jeff
08/01/2019 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Timely efficient and excellent work"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more smartcarpet.com Reviews

Visit smartcarpet.com ►