smartcarpet.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 610 Ratings

5
559 (91.6%)
4
50 (8.2%)
3
1 (0.2%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(568)
4
(42)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(468)
4
(43)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(48)
4
(5)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

smartcarpet.com

J

Jessica
2 days ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wow! The installation team was amazing. So fast and it looks great!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rachel
3 days ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Installation was great!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Maria
4 days ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"100% satisfied! All very professional."
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Travis
5 days ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All great on my end! Very skilled workers and installers."
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Stephanie
5 days ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great! "
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mary
5 days ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Well done! Installers were very dedicated."
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Chris
6 days ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great job! The installers were amazing"
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Denise
1 week ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good job!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

lois
1 week ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They did an excellent job!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Karen
1 week ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The whole process was smooth and executed very efficiently. The installation was great and the work he did was a quality job."
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kim
1 week ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They were great!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Beth
1 week ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good installation!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Susan
1 week ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great job all around"
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Pat
1 week ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
V

Vince
1 week ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything looks great!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Peggi
1 week ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"From the time I called, to the time my carpets were installed, I was highly impressed with all the people I came into contact with. The gentleman who came to the house was helpful and the installers were professional. I definitely would recommend Smart Carpet to anyone looking for flooring."
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sharon
1 week ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The Moment the crew arrived they arrived, they got right to work. They were friendly, courteous and above all, worked very clean. They seemed to care about doing a good jobs for us. Our salesman, Norman Kruger was great. Very patient and helpful. Overall, we are very happy with Smart Carpet."
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Robert
2 weeks ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We are very happy with all aspects of the job. The sales rep was very knowledgeable and helped us find the right product. The installer did a fantastic job - very knowledgeable, skilled and professional. A great experience!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Janet G.
2 weeks ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was the third type of flooring we've purchased from Smart Carpet and have been completely satisfied with the experiences and the products. Will definitely contacti Smart Carpet for future flooring needs!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

John A.
2 weeks ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have a big bedroom with heavy furniture this guy mr.garcia came by himself and completed the room in 7 hours ripping out a rug also great worker and clean"
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more smartcarpet.com Reviews

Visit smartcarpet.com ►