smartbuyglasses.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 21,550 Ratings

5
15K+ (73.5%)
4
4487 (20.8%)
3
1017 (4.7%)
2
115 (0.5%)
1
92 (0.4%)
15K+

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(31)
4
(8)
3
(3)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

smartbuyglasses.com

About Us

Biggest Range, Best Service, Amazing prices! SmartBuyGlasses is fully dedicated to providing our customers with the largest range of designer sunglasses, prescription eyewear, contact lenses, optical products and optical services at the best possible prices.

Our customers can always rely on us for a vast selection of optical products from the latest eyewear trends to the classics that never go out of style.

We pride ourselves in offering our customers great deals daily and guarantee an enjoyable shopping experience.

S

Steven R.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So easy to use and Fast!!"
A

ann S.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"virtual try on is the best"
J

Julia K.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Smartbuyglasses has been the best to work with. Customer service reps are top notch and very helpful!! You guys are my "go to" for glasses!!!"

Company Choice

Found you on the Internet

Product Choice

Tom Ford has always made great quality eye wear! These are the

real deal!!

A

Amera A.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great collection"

Company Choice

great prices and a great collection

Product Choice

I love tom ford

S

Stewart W.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"."

Company Choice

.

Product Choice

.

R

Robert K.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The website is very easy to use."
M

Michael B.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy site for shopping."

Company Choice

Had the sunglasses I wanted at a good price.

Product Choice

A classic style plus a foldable feature.

W

wayne L.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy web site to use"
M

Michael B.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use the site to make thee purchase."

Company Choice

The sunglassesI wanted were available in the size I wanted and for the best price.

Product Choice

Persol quality, classic folding frame.

B

Bonnie K.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy shopping and checkout"
A

Andrea S.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent experience so far!"

Company Choice

The frames were 160 dollars cheaper than what local vision store.

Product Choice

Loved the frames, not the price

R

Rosetta S.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"THIS IS MY 4 PAIR I HAVE TOLD EVERYONE ABOUT YOU , MOST OF MY CLIENTS HAVE PURCHASED FROM YOUR SITE FROM MY RECOMMENDATION GREAT EXPERIENCE.THANK YOU GREAT PRICES , I FORGOT TO PRESS EXPRESS POST OOPS ! NEXT TIME "
A

Anjana D.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent prices"
J

Julia K.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your service has been excellent."

Company Choice

Its the real thing, folks!!

Product Choice

I have this frame in another color - fits really great!

H

Hae Y.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy missing some info on frame dimension if I may add B measurements (vertical length in millimeters)"

Company Choice

Yes! Good price!

Product Choice

I had the Rodenstock frames and they are very well made.

L

Laura C.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The process was easy. The virtual try-on was amazing."
S

Sarah W.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience so far!"
A

Alexander U.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent"
M

Mainak V.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Smooth"
D

Daniela G.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"

See more smartbuyglasses.com Reviews

Visit smartbuyglasses.com ►