smalltoys.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 11,371 Ratings

5
8321 (73.2%)
4
2444 (21.5%)
3
544 (4.8%)
2
45 (0.4%)
1
17 (0.1%)
8,000+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(1,283)
4
(122)
3
(12)
2
(2)
1
(8)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(8,880)
4
(1,883)
3
(426)
2
(60)
1
(22)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(1,106)
4
(256)
3
(56)
2
(6)
1
(3)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(8,718)
4
(2,061)
3
(513)
2
(60)
1
(17)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(119)
4
(24)
3
(3)
2
(3)
1
(3)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(1,028)
4
(316)
3
(63)
2
(14)
1
(6)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

smalltoys.com

About Us

SmallToys is an outlet for Novelty House Incorporated

Novelty House is a family owned and operated business founded in 1951. Our young adult children are now active in our business and represent our third generation. Novelty House has changed and grown with each generation.

Today's corporation sells over 1000 novelty toys for kids, carnival supplies, carnival prizes, party favors, and seasonal items.

SmallToys.com is committed to only selling toys for children that meet or exceed Federal Safety requirements. None of our toys have been recalled.

All of us at the Novelty House appreciate the opportunity to compete for your business.

L

Lorrie O.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Really glad I found your website. Great selection, good pricing when buying in bulk.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Essie
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great product selection and prices. Thank you
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jeanne R.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Shopping for prizes for a game booth at our annual community carnival. Appreciated being able to order the assortment I wanted instead a mixture.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kathy
01/22/2020 , WI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nice company to deal with and nice prizes for the children in my claw machine. thank you
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Joel F.
01/21/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great prizes at great prices, plus free shipping and quick! What can be better than that?!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Julie B.
01/17/2020 , MN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am thrilled that you offer products grouped by price per item.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Denise C.
01/09/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love Small Toys!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Drake Y.
01/01/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good experience
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Judith H.
12/31/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always a pleasure purchasing from Small Toys.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Ruth T.
12/03/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Terrific service, and we love your products
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Naeem
12/01/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very good
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Deana M.
11/23/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Site very easy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Blake C.
11/16/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very pleased about ability to shop based on price of item
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Peter D.
11/15/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Hassel Free
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Chris B.
11/01/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Shopping experience was great. First time ordering, so I am hoping the quality is great as well.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gaye
10/31/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You were quick to answer my questions and your prices are good for the products
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Taylor N.
10/28/2019 , MN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The site was incredibly easy to use and I was amazed how fast my order was processed and delivered...and for free delivery. Very impressed!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Courtney S.
10/26/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I order at least twice a year - once for Sunday School class and once for packing Operation Christmas Child shoeboxes. Thank you!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kim D.
10/23/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I found some very cute items for my twins upcoming birthday party. I’m also a religion teacher so I would like to see more item I could buy for my class.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dave C.
10/22/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy to order
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Eydie S.
10/21/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love ordering from small toys! My one place shop each year for our church carnival. Shipping is quick and that is much appreciated for a procrastinater! I have passed this sight on to others. Thank you!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more smalltoys.com Reviews

Visit smalltoys.com ►