smalltoys.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 11,064 Ratings

5
8065 (72.9%)
4
2402 (21.7%)
3
535 (4.8%)
2
45 (0.4%)
1
17 (0.2%)
8,000+

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(1,271)
4
(122)
3
(12)
2
(2)
1
(8)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(8,618)
4
(1,847)
3
(422)
2
(56)
1
(22)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(1,094)
4
(256)
3
(56)
2
(6)
1
(3)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

smalltoys.com

About Us

SmallToys is an outlet for Novelty House Incorporated

Novelty House is a family owned and operated business founded in 1951. Our young adult children are now active in our business and represent our third generation. Novelty House has changed and grown with each generation.

Today's corporation sells over 1000 novelty toys for kids, carnival supplies, carnival prizes, party favors, and seasonal items.

SmallToys.com is committed to only selling toys for children that meet or exceed Federal Safety requirements. None of our toys have been recalled.

All of us at the Novelty House appreciate the opportunity to compete for your business.

M

Maggie O.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found everything for my granddaughters birthday treat bags! Wow!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Megan L.
02/11/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Each year we order our school's fun fair prizes from you and every year the kids love to new offerings and some old favorites."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Deborah S.
02/08/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order. Good prices."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Melody N.
02/05/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the fun variety and great prices!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mindy S.
01/10/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You guys are the best!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Raquel A.
12/30/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the items and the great discounts."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Angel
12/25/2018 , MN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was simple to order. The prices were better than other sites. There were no hidden fees at checkout-just standard shipping costs. My order arrived on the date expected, which was Christmas Eve and just in time to wrap. I ordered three sets of ducks. All three orders are cute and complete with all ducks advertised. My grandson has developmental delays and all ducks were accepted into his duck family. Very satisfied."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

David L.
12/17/2018 , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very helpful and friendly "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jennie N.
12/16/2018 , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great deals, great products, always reliable service with fast shipping"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Judith H.
12/12/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for such great service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Stephanie C.
12/08/2018 , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My order was shipped right away and arrived quickly. My items were packaged safely and the toys were adorable! Will order again ! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Barbara G.
12/03/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy shopping experience. I received my order super fast."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
H

Heather M.
11/29/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This site has been wonderful for our school store"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tracy L.
11/08/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good Better quality than expected. Very nice. Thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Ann
11/01/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have always been satisfied with the products, Great prices, great products."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Debra S.
10/29/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good description of products, fairly priced thank you fast delivery."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
N

NINA E.
10/18/2018 , LA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"OVERALL EXPERIENCE WERE GREAT"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kalyn W.
10/17/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I order from here whenever items are needed for an event and it is always a quick and easy process. thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Ruth T.
10/14/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I like the choices of toys for the price"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rita
10/13/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice products"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Teri
10/05/2018 , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I enjoy shopping at Smalltoys."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more smalltoys.com Reviews

Visit smalltoys.com ►