slrhut.co.uk Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 12,262 Ratings

5
8673 (70.7%)
4
2730 (22.3%)
3
651 (5.3%)
2
95 (0.8%)
1
113 (0.9%)
8,500+

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(3,229)
4
(653)
3
(138)
2
(30)
1
(44)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(3,018)
4
(754)
3
(187)
2
(42)
1
(93)

Delivery Time

4.6 Average

5
(3,087)
4
(620)
3
(205)
2
(69)
1
(113)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

slrhut.co.uk

About Us

Why should I use SLRHut.co.uk

The answer is simple. SLRHut.co.uk pride itself on delivering the best possible shopping experience to all of our customers. From the moment you enter SLRHut.co.uk to the moment your order is delivered to your door. SLRHut.co.uk is committed to delivering safety, peace of mind, and satisfaction to our clients.

Unlike other websites, SLRHut.co.uk has built its reputation on superior customer service. Any inquiry is welcomed, and clients are not passed off through a touchtone web of confusion. Simply call us and you will be greeted over the phone by an actual person who is there to assist you in any way possible. SLRHut.co.uk knows that you will enjoy shopping with us and SLRHut.co.uk looks forward to serving you in the future.

B

Brenda
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All ok so far"

Merchant Choice

Good prices

Product Choice

Upgrading

M

m
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Product I wanted at good price"

Merchant Choice

best price with good reviews of company

Product Choice

replacement for old model which was lost

M

Margaret
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great value"

Merchant Choice

Great value

Product Choice

Features l need

I

Ian
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very impressed"

Merchant Choice

price and reveiws

Product Choice

Freind has a D3400

D

Donald
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"

Merchant Choice

Used before

Product Choice

upgrade

F

Fiona T.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simple to navigate the website and found what I wanted"

Merchant Choice

Best choice and value

Product Choice

like the product

M

Mark
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"

Merchant Choice

good price

Product Choice

needed it

M

Matthew
3 days ago , shropshire

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Cheap and good bundle deal"
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

Cheaper than all competition

Product Choice

Upgrade current camera

Z

Zoe
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good. Easy to place my order, with clear information about the product"

Merchant Choice

Price was good and the information about the product was extensive yet quick to skim through

Product Choice

After lots of research this product suited my needs the best

G

Glenn
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"perfect so far"

Merchant Choice

much cheaper and always had a great experience

Product Choice

wanting to upgrade my platinum to this

P

Paul
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very Good"
M

michael
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"no problems very good staff"

Merchant Choice

i have used them several times always good quick service

Product Choice

research

A

Angie
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"

Merchant Choice

Used you before

Product Choice

Friend recommended it

P

Peter
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy"

Merchant Choice

in stock /cheaper

Product Choice

upgrading system at church

J

Josh
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate and find what I wanted"

Merchant Choice

Very cheap prices, had my Canon 80D from you previously and it was very cheap and delivery was bang on time.

Product Choice

New lens, takes amazing photos and cant find it anywhere else cheaper!

S

Steve
1 week ago , Kent

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy and smooth transaction."
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

Price and assurance of quality (UK based).

Product Choice

I need to carry less glass - this lens replaces my 35mm and 50mm lenses.

L

Ludmila
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"payment process was very easy"
M

Michele
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great value and easy to use website."

Merchant Choice

great value and regular customer

Product Choice

upgrade from 7D MK2

R

Robert
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simple website to use - keep the popups to a minimum"

Merchant Choice

price and past usage

Product Choice

offers an amateur a reasonably professional solution

M

Melvin W.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the bundles!! Extras definitely needed that probably would not have bought had they not been in."

Merchant Choice

The prices compared to the High Street and other comparable websites.

Product Choice

Having compared other brands and cameras and budget this camera came out the ideal one for me.

See more slrhut.co.uk Reviews

Visit slrhut.co.uk ►