slrhut.co.uk Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 12,692 Ratings

5
9002 (70.9%)
4
2805 (22.1%)
3
672 (5.3%)
2
99 (0.8%)
1
114 (0.9%)
9,000+ 5 stars in a row

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(3,316)
4
(664)
3
(141)
2
(32)
1
(44)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(3,099)
4
(770)
3
(189)
2
(46)
1
(93)

Delivery Time

4.6 Average

5
(3,176)
4
(629)
3
(209)
2
(69)
1
(114)

Customer Service

3.9 Average

5
(365)
4
(149)
3
(78)
2
(32)
1
(87)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

slrhut.co.uk

About Us

Why should I use SLRHut.co.uk

The answer is simple. SLRHut.co.uk pride itself on delivering the best possible shopping experience to all of our customers. From the moment you enter SLRHut.co.uk to the moment your order is delivered to your door. SLRHut.co.uk is committed to delivering safety, peace of mind, and satisfaction to our clients.

Unlike other websites, SLRHut.co.uk has built its reputation on superior customer service. Any inquiry is welcomed, and clients are not passed off through a touchtone web of confusion. Simply call us and you will be greeted over the phone by an actual person who is there to assist you in any way possible. SLRHut.co.uk knows that you will enjoy shopping with us and SLRHut.co.uk looks forward to serving you in the future.

J

Jason
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Spot on no worries at all."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

As a business we’ve bought from you before and the service was great.

Product Choice

Mega Zoom on the camera

K

kenneth
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Seems very straight forward, quick with Paypal. So far so good. Didn't like the idea of phoning to confirm order. Also communication was extremely minimal. The only Email I had was "your order has been dispatched", that was the headline nothing else. Apart from that it went very well."
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Price compared to others.

Product Choice

Wanted to get a better Nikon, than the other Coolpix I have. This one seems to fit the bill.

J

John
4 weeks ago , London

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Brilliant, excellent service"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Cheapest

Product Choice

Great lens

K

karl
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Exceptional delivery service. 1sr rate prices"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

value for money

Product Choice

several revues and i trust nikon products

A

andy
07/22/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"website easy to use"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

price

Product Choice

experience

D

Daniel
07/20/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good service, easy shopping, great prices!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anne
07/17/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Value for money

Product Choice

Long wanted - nature photographer

J

Joanna C.
07/17/2019 , Oxfordshire

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was a little confused why I would need to confirm the order by phone call,I assume to the states?"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
2/5
Delivery
3/5

Merchant Choice

Best price

Product Choice

To get back into photography

E

Esther
07/17/2019 , Uk

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"

Merchant Choice

Price

Product Choice

Wanted one

A

Alan
07/17/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good so far but I have not received any goods yet so to early to fully comment"

Product Choice

Researched product type and and Brand Name

S

S M.
07/16/2019 , Buckingham

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy smooth transaction with excellent communication from staff and very prompt delivery "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Price plus I’ve used in the past and was very happy on both occasions.

Product Choice

Reviews and on quality

S

shona
07/16/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"seems good. cant wait to get my camera"

Merchant Choice

I like the bundle option

Product Choice

up grade my current camera

R

Robert
07/15/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find what I was looking for Price was excellent Person on phone was really knowledgable about the product and very helpful"

Merchant Choice

Recommendation from a friend

Product Choice

Excellent review in magazines

S

stephen
07/15/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"

Merchant Choice

cheap camera

Product Choice

best slr in the world

R

Rachha G.
07/15/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy, although I have not received the item yet."

Merchant Choice

Quick and easy, and the price is cheaper than anywhere else!

Product Choice

Liked everything except fps!

T

talia
07/14/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"its good"

Merchant Choice

price

Product Choice

price and quantity in the bundle

W

Wayne
07/14/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found the camera I want with a whole bundle of accessories for not much more than I was about to pay for the camera alone on another site."

Merchant Choice

Value for money

Product Choice

Not a professional photographer and reviews say this is the best entry level DSLR on the market

G

garry
07/13/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"

Merchant Choice

It’s what come up

Product Choice

Great value and camera

S

Stephen
07/13/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fantastic price and service"

Merchant Choice

He price was unbeatable

Product Choice

Reviewed viewed and selected this camera to be the most useful to learn the craft

W

William
07/13/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"price unbeatable"
Loading Page Animation

See more slrhut.co.uk Reviews

Visit slrhut.co.uk ►