Why should I use SLRHut.co.uk

The answer is simple. SLRHut.co.uk pride itself on delivering the best possible shopping experience to all of our customers. From the moment you enter SLRHut.co.uk to the moment your order is delivered to your door. SLRHut.co.uk is committed to delivering safety, peace of mind, and satisfaction to our clients.

Unlike other websites, SLRHut.co.uk has built its reputation on superior customer service. Any inquiry is welcomed, and clients are not passed off through a touchtone web of confusion. Simply call us and you will be greeted over the phone by an actual person who is there to assist you in any way possible. SLRHut.co.uk knows that you will enjoy shopping with us and SLRHut.co.uk looks forward to serving you in the future.

Filter

This company is no longer an active member of Shopper Approved, however you can view their overall star rating and review history below.

12,692 Verified Customer Reviews

12,692 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9002
(70.9%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2805
(22.1%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
672
(5.3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
99
(0.8%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
114
(0.9%)

Price Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3316
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
664
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
141
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
33
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
44
Product Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3099
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
770
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
189
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
47
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
93
Delivery Time
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3176
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
629
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
209
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
70
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
114
Customer Service
3.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
365
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
149
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
78
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
32
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
87
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
9,000+

5-star reviews

6 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Why should I use SLRHut.co.uk

The answer is simple. SLRHut.co.uk pride itself on delivering the best possible shopping experience to all of our customers. From the moment you enter SLRHut.co.uk to the moment your order is delivered to your door. SLRHut.co.uk is committed to delivering safety, peace of mind, and satisfaction to our clients.

Unlike other websites, SLRHut.co.uk has built its reputation on superior customer service. Any inquiry is welcomed, and clients are not passed off through a touchtone web of confusion. Simply call us and you will be greeted over the phone by an actual person who is there to assist you in any way possible. SLRHut.co.uk knows that you will enjoy shopping with us and SLRHut.co.uk looks forward to serving you in the future.

Filter
B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bethan
08/23/2019 , Mid glamorgan

Easy straight forward

Product Satisfaction
2/5
Price
2/5
Delivery
2/5

Product Choice

Reviews

Merchant Choice

Price


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jason
08/15/2019

Spot on no worries at all.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

As a business we’ve bought from you before and the service was great.

Product Choice

Mega Zoom on the camera


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Warren F.
07/29/2019 , Berkshire

Easy to find product I wanted. Great prices.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Used before

Product Choice

Replacing a broken P900


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer kenneth
07/27/2019

Seems very straight forward, quick with Paypal. So far so good. Didn't like the idea of phoning to confirm order. Also communication was extremely minimal. The only Email I had was "your order has been dispatched", that was the headline nothing else. Apart from that it went very well.

Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Price compared to others.

Product Choice

Wanted to get a better Nikon, than the other Coolpix I have. This one seems to fit the bill.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Murkin
07/25/2019

Very difficult to get through to customer services. The adapter didnt work so i couldnt charge the battery. Have had to buy another one.

Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Found the site online and couldn’t find better prices and the bundle means I get exactly what I’m after

Product Choice

The bundle made the camera price better


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John
07/25/2019 , London

Brilliant, excellent service

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

Great lens

Merchant Choice

Cheapest


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer karl
07/24/2019

Exceptional delivery service. 1sr rate prices

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

value for money

Product Choice

several revues and i trust nikon products


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer andy
07/22/2019

website easy to use

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

price

Product Choice

experience


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gerard
07/22/2019 , Gloucestershire

Still assessing the kit. So far the only 2 items which does not work with the camera is the Ultimax wireless shutter release, and the additional battery and charger also does not work. If replacements could be arranged that are compatible would be gratefully appreciated. Your sales representative when I ordered was very helpful. At present I would use SLR hut and recommend it to others.

Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Internet search

Product Choice

Always trust Canon product


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Daniel
07/20/2019

Good service, easy shopping, great prices!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anne
07/17/2019

Quick and easy

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

Long wanted - nature photographer

Merchant Choice

Value for money


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joanna C.
07/17/2019 , Oxfordshire

Was a little confused why I would need to confirm the order by phone call,I assume to the states?

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
2/5
Delivery
3/5

Merchant Choice

Best price

Product Choice

To get back into photography


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alan
07/17/2019

Good so far but I have not received any goods yet so to early to fully comment

Product Choice

Researched product type and and Brand Name


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mark
07/17/2019

All good

Merchant Choice

Saw price online

Product Choice

Great reviews


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Esther
07/17/2019 , Uk

Good

Merchant Choice

Price

Product Choice

Wanted one


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bruce
07/17/2019

fine so far

Merchant Choice

price

Product Choice

recommendation


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer S M.
07/16/2019 , Buckingham

Easy smooth transaction with excellent communication from staff and very prompt delivery

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Price plus I’ve used in the past and was very happy on both occasions.

Product Choice

Reviews and on quality


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer shona
07/16/2019

seems good. cant wait to get my camera

Merchant Choice

I like the bundle option

Product Choice

up grade my current camera


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brian
07/15/2019

Customer service could be vastly improved. Initial order process was very good but communication went downhill from there.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Price and reviews

Product Choice

Need a good high quality action cam


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert
07/15/2019

Easy to find what I was looking for
Price was excellent
Person on phone was really knowledgable about the product and very helpful

Merchant Choice

Recommendation from a friend

Product Choice

Excellent review in magazines


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023