slippershop.co.uk Reviews

About this Company

Who doesn’t want to live life cosy? You get home from a long day at work and slip into your favourite loungewear set and matching slippers and immediately start to relax. Enjoy a cosy weekend curled up on the sofa with a warm cuppa and your favourite book/film, the fire crackling softly and your feet tucked into a pair of soft slipper boots; you feel immediately rejuvenated. On Christmas morning, the whole family gathers around the tree, their faces stretched into sleepy grins and their feet wriggling with excitement inside their fluffy lined slippers. If you want to achieve the coveted hygge state, you can’t do it in bare feet!

Everyone deserves the level of relaxation only a pair of slippers can bring, whether you’re buying them as a gift or planning to cosy up with your very own pair. At Slipper Shop, we put in all the hard work in the shopping process so that you don’t have to!

The power of choice
We always stock the styles we love, and that we think you will also. There is a great variety of slippers to choose from - from the classic sheepskin slippers and moccasins to stylish pieces like colourful fluffy sliders and boot slippers. The power of choice is at your feet! If you’re not sure what to choose, you can browse our dedicated articles and guides. We’re also always happy to help if you have any questions, so don’t hesitate to get in touch.

More than slippers
We know how important your comfort and relaxation are to you. On Slipper Shop, not only will you be able to find your next favourite pair (although, who says you only need one?) of slippers, but you will also find an easy, hassle-free shopping experience so that you can keep enjoying your downtime.

Our promise
Quality & Authenticity
We are a dedicated slipper shop, and we only stock brands and styles we think you will love. All of the products on our website are 100% genuine, stocked straight from the brands themselves.

Shopping Made Easy
Online shopping should not impede your life. That is why we have worked hard to create an easy shopping process:

  • Our website only displays products that are in stock, ready to be shipped. If you find the slippers you love, you are guaranteed to receive them.
  • You’re not required to sign up for anything before placing your order. Comfort with no strings attached.
  • We will pick, pack and ship your order the same day (Monday-Friday) from our warehouse in Cornwall. Each order is personally handled by a member of our expert team, ensuring you get the best every time.
  • We offer a free 48-hours tracked exchange service subject to stock availability. Returns and exchanges are usually processed on the same day the products make it back to our warehouse.

Don’t deny yourself the cosy life: Shop Now!

Filter
Filter
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
See more product reviews

aHaynes - 1 week ago

good slippers

very happy with them

Comfort
5/5
Slightly too small
True to size
Slightly too large
Production Quality
5/5

Product Comments

strong and good quality, look good

aHaynes

1 week ago

very happy customer experience - good deal as slippers were on sale


Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
See more product reviews

aHaynes - 1 week ago

good quality

very good slippers, comfy, well made and don't slip!

Comfort
5/5
Slightly too small
True to size
Slightly too large
Production Quality
5/5

Product Comments

strong and good quality, look good

aHaynes

1 week ago

very happy customer experience - good deal as slippers were on sale


Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
See more product reviews

Maggi B - 1 week ago

Luxury Slippers

Nice slippers, comfortable and quite stylish.

Comfort
4/5
True to size
Slightly too large
Come up much too large
Production Quality
5/5

Product Comments

Maggi B

1 week ago - Cheshire

Good service


Vionic Dusty Cedar Josephine size 6
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Vionic Dusty Cedar Josephine size 6
See more product reviews

Fawzia K - 1 week ago

Would definitely buy again same brand and from slipper shop.

Comfort
5/5
Slightly too small
True to size
Slightly too large
Production Quality
5/5

Product Comments

Really comfy, great price

Fawzia K

1 week ago - Middx

Amazing slippers with quality and great price.


See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 1 week ago

PERFECT

Comfort
5/5
Slightly too small
True to size
Slightly too large
Production Quality
5/5

Product Comments


See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 2 weeks ago

XX

Comfort
4/5
Slightly too small
True to size
Slightly too large
Production Quality
4/5

Product Comments


Totes Isotoner Navy Isoflex Herringbone Mule size 7
Totes Isotoner Navy Isoflex Herringbone Mule size 7
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 2 weeks ago

Great quality and very comfortable

Great quality and very comfortable

Comfort
5/5
Slightly too small
True to size
Slightly too large
Production Quality
5/5

Product Comments

Great quality and very comfortable


Shuda Grey Marl Rib Hamish size 11
Shuda Grey Marl Rib Hamish size 11
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 2 weeks ago

Lovely slippers

Comfort
5/5
Come up much too small
Slightly too small
True to size
Production Quality
5/5

Product Comments

Lovely slippers


See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 2 weeks ago

Lovely slippers

Comfort
5/5
Come up much too small
Slightly too small
True to size
Production Quality
5/5

Product Comments

Lovely slippers


See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 3 weeks ago

Super comfy, quick delivery and easy

Comfort
5/5
Slightly too small
True to size
Slightly too large
Production Quality
5/5

Product Comments


Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
See more product reviews

desmond S - 08/27/2023

I find that Padders are the best slippers available for fit and comfort

Comfort
5/5
True to size
Slightly too large
Come up much too large
Production Quality
5/5

Product Comments

The are easy to slip on. The feel secure and very comfortable. These are always my preferred purchase.

desmond S

08/27/2023

simple and straight forward


Skechers Black Grey Arch Fit Lounge Be Calm size 8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Skechers Black Grey Arch Fit Lounge Be Calm size 8
See more product reviews

Sammy - 08/26/2023

5 star product and will buy them for as long as they make them

Hope they continue to make these slippers as these are value for money as they last a long time and very safe to walk in as I have balance issues and they fit well and have fantastic grop

Comfort
0/5
Slightly too small
True to size
Slightly too large
Production Quality
5/5

Product Comments

This is the second pair Iv purchased and they are brilliant as they are so firm I can walk much safer as I have disability’s and have balance problems

Sammy

08/26/2023

Your pricing was good value and I hope this product will continue with your company as I will be back when I need a new pair


Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
See more product reviews

Steph - 08/21/2023

Nice but colour wasn't for me

I size up in my Tazz's they are quite tight around the top of the foot, super comfy just had to return these as didn't like the colour

Comfort
0/5
True to size
Slightly too large
Come up much too large
Production Quality
5/5

Product Comments

Steph

08/21/2023

All good had to return but through no fault of the supplier


UGG Tide Pool Oh Fluffita size 8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
UGG Tide Pool Oh Fluffita size 8
See more product reviews

Laila - 08/15/2023

Happy with the slippers and price.

Comfort
0/5
True to size
Slightly too large
Come up much too large
Production Quality
4/5

Product Comments

Laila

08/15/2023

Stock availabilty is changing very quickly. But happy overall.


Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
See more product reviews

ScillyBird - 08/12/2023

Thinner material so won’t be as long lasting as other slippers I’ve had but very comfy and love the hard sole

Comfort
5/5
Slightly too small
True to size
Slightly too large
Production Quality
5/5

Product Comments

Warm & cosy…

ScillyBird

08/12/2023

So far my shopping experience has been east with the Slipper Shop.


Skechers Blush Cozy Campfire Fresh Toast size 7
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Skechers Blush Cozy Campfire Fresh Toast size 7
See more product reviews

ScillyBird - 08/12/2023

Warm & cosy…

Comfort
5/5
Slightly too small
True to size
Slightly too large
Production Quality
5/5

Product Comments

Warm & cosy…

ScillyBird

08/12/2023

So far my shopping experience has been east with the Slipper Shop.


Emu Charcoal Wobbegong size 5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Emu Charcoal Wobbegong size 5
See more product reviews

SLV - 08/07/2023

Lovely slippers; however, they didn't suit the shape of my feet.

Comfort
3/5
Production Quality
5/5

Product Comments

Lovely slippers; however, they didn't suit the shape of my feet.

SLV

08/07/2023 - SW

Very happy and will order from Slipper Shop in the future.


Padders Navy Scotty size 7
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Padders Navy Scotty size 7
See more product reviews

Linda H - 08/06/2023

Safe and comfy slippers with good non slip rubber soles

As above

Comfort
5/5
Slightly too small
True to size
Slightly too large
Production Quality
5/5

Product Comments

Warm comfy fitting slippers with safe rubber soles.

Linda H

08/06/2023 - West mids

Excellent trouble free transaction


Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
See more product reviews

Anne - 08/06/2023

Nice slippers but parts of them rubbed my feet.

The slippers are true to size and they are a wide fitting and therefore not tight. However the elastic gusset at the sides of the slippers was quite hard and uncomfortable and rubbed against my skin. Because of this I returned them.

Comfort
3/5
Slightly too small
True to size
Slightly too large
Production Quality
3/5

Product Comments

The slippers were a good fit, and the colours were nice. The fur trim was very soft and I like the memory foam insole.

The elastic gusset at the sides of the slippers was rough and hard making them uncomfortable.

Anne

08/06/2023

The website was quick and easy to use with all the information needed. The purchasing process was well explained on the website and the packaging and delivery were good. I eventually returned the slippers and I knew before purchasing them that it would not be a free return. In the end the return process was straight forward and I received a refund without any difficulty.


Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
See more product reviews

Marion - 08/04/2023

Bought as a present for my friend who was very happy with them

Comfort
5/5
Slightly too small
True to size
Slightly too large
Production Quality
5/5

Product Comments

Marion

08/04/2023

Very happy with purchase


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   slippershop.co.uk

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024