slidemodel.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 993 Ratings

5
731 (73.6%)
4
222 (22.4%)
3
35 (3.5%)
2
3 (0.3%)
1
2 (0.2%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(151)
4
(20)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(517)
4
(217)
3
(34)
2
(5)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

slidemodel.com

About Us

SlideModel provides ready-made presentation slide designs for individuals and businesses who need to prepare awesome presentations using popular tools like Microsoft PowerPoint, Keynote, Google Slides and OpenOffice. At SlideModel we create simple but powerful slide designs that can be edited to match any presentation need.

Our presentation templates are easy to edit since are created as PowerPoint objects (using vector shapes), so you can easily edit the shape properties, change colors, shadows and easily fit your presentation needs.

C

College P.
3 weeks ago , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love the slides! I just renewed my subscription for three years. Yes, they are that good. You'll be hard pressed to name a topic or use that isn't covered. But my absolute most favorite thing is the support team at Slide Model. Those folks wrote the book on customer service! The Concierge feature is not a bot - a human will contact you to offer assistance! I've used the Concierge feature twice (on weekends!) and both times I was contacted within minutes. My first request was fairly straightforward and they created the custom slide (an infographic) I needed pronto. My second request was much more difficult. I knew the slide I needed but I had trouble adequately describing what I wanted the animated slide to do! The team was very patient and refused to give up. They must have asked me six or seven questions to make sure they understand my needs. Then they went to work. Within a few days, I had a slide that more than met my need - it was amazing! I STRONGLY urge you to give Slide Model a try. You will NOT be disappointed!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Ana
07/20/2020 , San Salvador

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating


Very efficient when you ask for help in any personalized presentation topic you need.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
C

Chinyere
06/22/2020 , Lagos

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great slides.
Responsive service team.
All-round satisfactory experience.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

Denise B.
05/29/2020 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I asked for a customized slide that I needed for an upcoming presentation and I was provided this slide on the same day. I could not have asked for better service.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
B

Bediz K.
05/27/2020 , Istanbul

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Your customer approach and the importance you attach to customer satisfaction are admirable.

We have benefited from your products since the first day. Your web page is very useful and user friendly.

Thank you for your support and contributions.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
P

Product M.
02/26/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We are extremely happy with SlideModel.com. We continue to expand our number of subscriptions across the company as people discover how many hours they are able to save by accessing the vast assortment of templates and icons. Their support is quick and polite in handling standard items such as finding examples of shapes (which can be difficult with so many to select from) and clarifying account issues.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
L

Lisa M.
02/06/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I contacted slide model regarding a custom format for an existing template on their site. A template which was available for a "3-step" model and I needed the same template but with "4-steps". A rep contacted me very quickly, over a weekend even, and said they could help. I had a custom template delivered to my inbox within 2-days!!! I was not expecting this type of support from a site like this. I cannot express how happy and thankful I am with SlideModel from this experience alone. Absolutely fantastic, top-notch company, bar-none.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
G

gmarchi
01/29/2020 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service and a quick custom solution when I needed it! Thanks!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jan
01/24/2020 , OR

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Sometimes its hard to find what you're looking for. But when you don't, - you process to request a new template was easy and the new template was sent quickly!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

AnaG
12/30/2019 , MN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service from slidemodel! My job activities changed, and I chose not to renew, but missed the automatic renewal notice. The support team responded immediately (on a Sunday!) and took care of the issue quickly and efficiently - no stress. I wouldn't hesitate to book the subscription service again.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more slidemodel.com Reviews

Visit slidemodel.com ►