SlideModel provides ready-made presentation slide designs for individuals and businesses who need to prepare awesome presentations using popular tools like Microsoft PowerPoint, Keynote, Google Slides and OpenOffice. At SlideModel we create simple but powerful slide designs that can be edited to match any presentation need.

Our presentation templates are easy to edit since are created as PowerPoint objects (using vector shapes), so you can easily edit the shape properties, change colors, shadows and easily fit your presentation needs.

Filter

1,029 Verified Customer Reviews

1,029 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
764
(74.2%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
224
(21.8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
36
(3.5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0.2%)

Customer Service
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
180
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Product Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
548
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
221
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
35
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
750+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews

About this Company

SlideModel provides ready-made presentation slide designs for individuals and businesses who need to prepare awesome presentations using popular tools like Microsoft PowerPoint, Keynote, Google Slides and OpenOffice. At SlideModel we create simple but powerful slide designs that can be edited to match any presentation need.

Our presentation templates are easy to edit since are created as PowerPoint objects (using vector shapes), so you can easily edit the shape properties, change colors, shadows and easily fit your presentation needs.

Video Reviews

View All
Filter
A
Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

I had asked for a particular slide design and the team enquired on specifics such as color codes, logo, fonts etc. and delivered in a couple of hours. It was a perfect slide. Really wowed me. Well done team!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

B
Basil. I.
10/07/2022 , TX

In the context of my job as an executive for large SW enterprise, presenting to senior executives is part of my routine interaction. Having access to slidemodel.com and the wide range of templates is of immense value to me as it saves me a great deal of time and effort better spent on the content itself instead of slide creations.
Highly recommend for busy executives.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

L
Lorna
09/27/2022 , GLASGOW

I asked for a bespoke guide and had it in a couple of hours. Outstanding service from Cristy. 5 stars!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

C
Charles
08/10/2022 , FL

I needed a unique presentation. They rise to the occasion and quickly got me what I needed.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

R
Ro
06/19/2022 , TN

Very quick response also during the weekend. They solved the problem immediately and very professionally

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

M
Mack
06/09/2022 , MD

I saw another company's graphic in a finished video. So I asked Slide Model to build one like it. They did it quickly, without charge, and it is exactly what I needed! Great company.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

M
Marco L.
06/08/2022 , CA

Not only did they respond extremely quickly, they went above and beyond with what I was expecting. Signing up for the enterprise service can provide customization and additional resources.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

L
Luciana
03/08/2022

Requested a map in a template and it was provided very rapidly

Product Satisfaction
5/5

A
Andrew
03/03/2022

The product itself is amazing. It saves so much time and there is so much choice. At first, it can seem like there isn't but you have to just keep looking, there are endless amounts it seems.

The templates themselves are easy to use and even for someone who is so bad at Powerpoint like I am, you learn as you use them as well.

Finally, I had to contact their customer support for help with adjusting a template, something that was well beyond my own scope. not only was all contact polite and friendly, as you'd expect, but the turnaround time and end product was also amazing, they gave it back in just a few hours!

I couldn't recommend them enough.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

K
Karina
02/11/2022

My experience with Slidemodel so far has been nothing but positive. I couldn't find the exact template that I needed, there was one that was close, but not quite what I required. So I downloaded that one thinking I could edit it, but then couldn't see how to edit the specific element I needed to adapt. Slidemodel support team got back to me really quickly, gave a speedy resolution and assistance. Their designers put together a template especially for me, which had exactly all the elements I needed. They did this without me even asking them to. Very helpful - wouldn't hesitate to recommend them.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

M
Mark M.
02/04/2022 , AB

I didn't expect slidemodel.com to have customer support. I just thought I was paying to download their pre-prepared ppt templates....boy, was I wrong! They create wonderful ppt slides based on my requests. AND they're super responsive, usually getting back to me with a revised template within the day.

Exceeded my expectations.
thank you,
Mark Munro

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

N
Nik
01/24/2022 , Qld

SlideModel would have to be the best repository of SlidePack templates online today. I have tried others, those who also offer paid memberships for access, and found them to be outdated. SlideModels SlidePacks have a crisp, modern feel and they have been my go-to for the last 6 months - and will be into the future. You have helped secure promotion, funding pitches and lead new areas of development. I couldn't be more grateful

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

L
Lily M.
01/18/2022 , ON

I received immediate reply, pertinent support, and professional solutions that were customized and immediately provided. Well done~ Thank you!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

L
Lorraine
12/12/2021 , CA

I received an extremely timely and helpful response to my message for help. The person who helped me went above and beyond to create a new icon for me.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

M
Mikael
11/12/2021

It is a vital part om my carrier success, can't live without making great slides.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

S
Superb R.
11/04/2021 , SC

Cristy and the Design Team were flawless in their responsiveness! Their get it done attitude and caliber of Powerpoint Design Talent was impressive. I heartily recommend them for any powerpoint work you might need in the future.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

S
SN
10/01/2021

Great professional slides that are easy to use. Slide Model has given me an extraordinary support with a special modification that I needed, so that I could complete my work in a very short time. They get my best recommendations.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

I
Ioanna
09/20/2021 , Athens

Very easy to navigate and find the template that is suitable for me. Excellent service when I needed customized slide.

Product Satisfaction
4/5
Customer Service
5/5

U
UK C.
09/01/2021

Good quality and professional slides when I got them.

Product Satisfaction
4/5

Merchant Response

slidemodel.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

S
SM
08/30/2021

We researched for a long while the slide providers offerings on the net and always landed back at Slide Model. Upon subscription the offerings surpassed our expectations. The PPTX slides are easy to use, versatile in shapes and forms and application with great colour palettes. The 3D versions & animations are among our favourite.
Additionally, Slide Model provides brief background on business, marketing or mind models - so there is often an educational aspect too.
The support from the Slide Model is excellent and they will do the occasional request when an existing slide needs to be twisted or tweaked to fit to your requirements. Super helpful.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022