slidemodel.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 980 Ratings

5
720 (73.5%)
4
219 (22.3%)
3
36 (3.7%)
2
3 (0.3%)
1
2 (0.2%)
500+

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(139)
4
(19)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(505)
4
(215)
3
(35)
2
(5)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

slidemodel.com

About Us

SlideModel provides ready-made presentation slide designs for individuals and businesses who need to prepare awesome presentations using popular tools like Microsoft PowerPoint, Keynote, Google Slides and OpenOffice. At SlideModel we create simple but powerful slide designs that can be edited to match any presentation need.

Our presentation templates are easy to edit since are created as PowerPoint objects (using vector shapes), so you can easily edit the shape properties, change colors, shadows and easily fit your presentation needs.

C

C.A. F.
01/10/2019 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great graphics and broad subject content. Very helpful in developing a professional presentation very quickly."
D

Daniel D.
12/27/2018 , DC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We use many different templates and like the variety that is offered by slidemodel."
A

Alison
12/27/2018 , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Any time I've reached out to customer service I've received prompt and courteous service. The slidemodel team goes out of the their way to ensure every customer's needs are met and they are satisfied with their service. "
L

Lisa H.
12/08/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I like that new options are emailed to me. I would like more Org development ppt templates. "
J

John B.
12/03/2018 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great slide design!"
R

Rhonda B.
12/03/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great tool, very useful."
B

Bruce M.
12/03/2018 , East Yorkshire

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
R

Roberto G.
12/03/2018 , Turin

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Actually I'me a complete new user but I had the opportunity to be feeded with some free downloads during these months and some of theme met my interest. Therefore I decided to invest 1 year contract in orther to deeply see the variety of proposals that on a first fast check seems to be very interesting for my personal purpose. Therefore a good feeling."
R

Rachael H.
12/02/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent "
K

Kishore R.
12/01/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Still new n exploring"
T

Terry G.
12/01/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"professionally designed "
S

Stephanie D.
11/30/2018 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far my experience is 100% positive. I look forward to sharing my presentations with a much more polished and professional look."
R

Rémi P.
11/30/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Produits de qualités."
D

D. S.
11/30/2018 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Slidemodel provides simple easy to use templates for general use. "
A

Ajith R.
11/30/2018 , Tamil Nadu

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My experience had just started. I had an issue while downloading one specific presentation template. However able to continue well with most of the others. will let u know if there are any issues I have for which I need any support. Thanks,"
T

Teeshla C.
11/30/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent"
L

Lars V.
11/30/2018 , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good content at a fair price. "
J

Jai P.
11/30/2018 , Maharashtra, India

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent"
R

RAJESH P.
11/29/2018 , KARNATAKA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Slidemodel should create more templates with data and charts which is useful for client presentations. "
J

Joel K.
11/29/2018 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good overall selection of media design templates."

See more slidemodel.com Reviews

Visit slidemodel.com ►