slidemodel.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 990 Ratings

5
728 (73.5%)
4
222 (22.4%)
3
35 (3.5%)
2
3 (0.3%)
1
2 (0.2%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(148)
4
(20)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(514)
4
(217)
3
(34)
2
(5)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

slidemodel.com

About Us

SlideModel provides ready-made presentation slide designs for individuals and businesses who need to prepare awesome presentations using popular tools like Microsoft PowerPoint, Keynote, Google Slides and OpenOffice. At SlideModel we create simple but powerful slide designs that can be edited to match any presentation need.

Our presentation templates are easy to edit since are created as PowerPoint objects (using vector shapes), so you can easily edit the shape properties, change colors, shadows and easily fit your presentation needs.

C

Chinyere
2 weeks ago , Lagos

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great slides.
Responsive service team.
All-round satisfactory experience.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

Denise B.
05/29/2020 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I asked for a customized slide that I needed for an upcoming presentation and I was provided this slide on the same day. I could not have asked for better service.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
B

Bediz K.
05/27/2020 , Istanbul

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Your customer approach and the importance you attach to customer satisfaction are admirable.

We have benefited from your products since the first day. Your web page is very useful and user friendly.

Thank you for your support and contributions.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
P

Product M.
02/26/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We are extremely happy with SlideModel.com. We continue to expand our number of subscriptions across the company as people discover how many hours they are able to save by accessing the vast assortment of templates and icons. Their support is quick and polite in handling standard items such as finding examples of shapes (which can be difficult with so many to select from) and clarifying account issues.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
L

Lisa M.
02/06/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I contacted slide model regarding a custom format for an existing template on their site. A template which was available for a "3-step" model and I needed the same template but with "4-steps". A rep contacted me very quickly, over a weekend even, and said they could help. I had a custom template delivered to my inbox within 2-days!!! I was not expecting this type of support from a site like this. I cannot express how happy and thankful I am with SlideModel from this experience alone. Absolutely fantastic, top-notch company, bar-none.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
G

gmarchi
01/29/2020 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service and a quick custom solution when I needed it! Thanks!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jan
01/24/2020 , OR

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Sometimes its hard to find what you're looking for. But when you don't, - you process to request a new template was easy and the new template was sent quickly!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

AnaG
12/30/2019 , MN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service from slidemodel! My job activities changed, and I chose not to renew, but missed the automatic renewal notice. The support team responded immediately (on a Sunday!) and took care of the issue quickly and efficiently - no stress. I wouldn't hesitate to book the subscription service again.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
C

C.A. F.
01/10/2019 , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great graphics and broad subject content. Very helpful in developing a professional presentation very quickly.
Product Satisfaction
4/5
A

Alison
12/27/2018 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Any time I've reached out to customer service I've received prompt and courteous service. The slidemodel team goes out of the their way to ensure every customer's needs are met and they are satisfied with their service.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

Daniel D.
12/27/2018 , DC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We use many different templates and like the variety that is offered by slidemodel.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
L

Lisa H.
12/08/2018 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I like that new options are emailed to me. I would like more Org development ppt templates.
Product Satisfaction
4/5
O

Omar M.
12/07/2018 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My overall experience has been very pleasant. The robust content merits the subscription price.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
M

Marianna A.
12/04/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good product but had to go in again and again after buying subscription
Product Satisfaction
4/5
R

Rhonda B.
12/03/2018 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great tool, very useful.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

John B.
12/03/2018 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great slide design!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
R

Roberto G.
12/03/2018 , Turin

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Actually I'me a complete new user but I had the opportunity to be feeded with some free downloads during these months and some of theme met my interest. Therefore I decided to invest 1 year contract in orther to deeply see the variety of proposals that on a first fast check seems to be very interesting for my personal purpose. Therefore a good feeling.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
B

Bruce M.
12/03/2018 , East Yorkshire

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

Jean H.
12/03/2018 , QC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Si far so good
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

Joseph B.
12/03/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

N/A
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more slidemodel.com Reviews

Visit slidemodel.com ►