SlideModel provides ready-made presentation slide designs for individuals and businesses who need to prepare awesome presentations using popular tools like Microsoft PowerPoint, Keynote, Google Slides and OpenOffice. At SlideModel we create simple but powerful slide designs that can be edited to match any presentation need.

Our presentation templates are easy to edit since are created as PowerPoint objects (using vector shapes), so you can easily edit the shape properties, change colors, shadows and easily fit your presentation needs.

Filter

1,037 Verified Customer Reviews

1,037 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
772
(74.4%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
224
(21.6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
36
(3.5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0.2%)

Customer Service
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
187
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Product Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
556
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
221
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
35
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
750+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews

About this Company

SlideModel provides ready-made presentation slide designs for individuals and businesses who need to prepare awesome presentations using popular tools like Microsoft PowerPoint, Keynote, Google Slides and OpenOffice. At SlideModel we create simple but powerful slide designs that can be edited to match any presentation need.

Our presentation templates are easy to edit since are created as PowerPoint objects (using vector shapes), so you can easily edit the shape properties, change colors, shadows and easily fit your presentation needs.

Video Reviews

View All
Filter
S
S
01/11/2024

I am a customer from Germany.There is a german proverb: a picture tells more than a thousand words.
That discribes slidemodels very well. Why? I hade to make presentations for some issues of German Social Law. Those issues were hard to understand - even for specialists. With the help of some slides made for me and some out of slidemodels stock everybody understands now the problems and even the solutions for them. So my opinion: exellent and five stars are not enough.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

B
Ben
07/04/2023

Very good. Asked for an edit which was made within 24 hours.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

R
Raj
06/21/2023 , MH

excellent support.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

P
Patricia B.
05/26/2023 , CA

Great support! Lightening fast in response and above and beyond service.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

C
CiscoUser
05/18/2023 , AZ

SlideModel continues to deliver! Great templates, easy to search and find ideas and powerful and convenient customer support to make changes to the templates on the fly that are not done easily in powerpoint.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

T
Tony
05/02/2023

I have been a customer of slidemodel for more than 5 years and it is one of the best services I subscribe to.

They have a great range of templates, they are all fully editable and I can always find the template I need.

It saves me so much time and on the rare occasion I need to contact the slidemodel team they can turn around requests really quickly.

Could not recommend slidemodel enough.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

D
David
04/18/2023 , TX

I am truly impressed with the level of customer service I received from SlideModel recently. The timeliness and response from the team was first class!

SlideModel continues to provide high quality and creativity to my business presentation needs.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

M
Mark A.
12/19/2022

Excellent service, quick to respond and to resolve issues. Would highly recommend.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
11/25/2022

I had asked for a particular slide design and the team enquired on specifics such as color codes, logo, fonts etc. and delivered in a couple of hours. It was a perfect slide. Really wowed me. Well done team!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

B
Basil. I.
10/07/2022 , TX

In the context of my job as an executive for large SW enterprise, presenting to senior executives is part of my routine interaction. Having access to slidemodel.com and the wide range of templates is of immense value to me as it saves me a great deal of time and effort better spent on the content itself instead of slide creations.
Highly recommend for busy executives.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

L
Lorna
09/27/2022 , GLASGOW

I asked for a bespoke guide and had it in a couple of hours. Outstanding service from Cristy. 5 stars!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

C
Charles
08/10/2022 , FL

I needed a unique presentation. They rise to the occasion and quickly got me what I needed.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

R
Ro
06/19/2022 , TN

Very quick response also during the weekend. They solved the problem immediately and very professionally

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

M
Mack
06/09/2022 , MD

I saw another company's graphic in a finished video. So I asked Slide Model to build one like it. They did it quickly, without charge, and it is exactly what I needed! Great company.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

M
Marco L.
06/08/2022 , CA

Not only did they respond extremely quickly, they went above and beyond with what I was expecting. Signing up for the enterprise service can provide customization and additional resources.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

L
Luciana
03/08/2022

Requested a map in a template and it was provided very rapidly

Product Satisfaction
5/5

A
Andrew
03/03/2022

The product itself is amazing. It saves so much time and there is so much choice. At first, it can seem like there isn't but you have to just keep looking, there are endless amounts it seems.

The templates themselves are easy to use and even for someone who is so bad at Powerpoint like I am, you learn as you use them as well.

Finally, I had to contact their customer support for help with adjusting a template, something that was well beyond my own scope. not only was all contact polite and friendly, as you'd expect, but the turnaround time and end product was also amazing, they gave it back in just a few hours!

I couldn't recommend them enough.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

K
Karina
02/11/2022

My experience with Slidemodel so far has been nothing but positive. I couldn't find the exact template that I needed, there was one that was close, but not quite what I required. So I downloaded that one thinking I could edit it, but then couldn't see how to edit the specific element I needed to adapt. Slidemodel support team got back to me really quickly, gave a speedy resolution and assistance. Their designers put together a template especially for me, which had exactly all the elements I needed. They did this without me even asking them to. Very helpful - wouldn't hesitate to recommend them.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

M
Mark M.
02/04/2022 , AB

I didn't expect slidemodel.com to have customer support. I just thought I was paying to download their pre-prepared ppt templates....boy, was I wrong! They create wonderful ppt slides based on my requests. AND they're super responsive, usually getting back to me with a revised template within the day.

Exceeded my expectations.
thank you,
Mark Munro

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

N
Nik
01/24/2022 , Qld

SlideModel would have to be the best repository of SlidePack templates online today. I have tried others, those who also offer paid memberships for access, and found them to be outdated. SlideModels SlidePacks have a crisp, modern feel and they have been my go-to for the last 6 months - and will be into the future. You have helped secure promotion, funding pitches and lead new areas of development. I couldn't be more grateful

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024