slidemodel.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,003 Ratings

5
741 (73.9%)
4
222 (22.1%)
3
35 (3.5%)
2
3 (0.3%)
1
2 (0.2%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(159)
4
(20)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(527)
4
(217)
3
(34)
2
(5)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

slidemodel.com

About Us

SlideModel provides ready-made presentation slide designs for individuals and businesses who need to prepare awesome presentations using popular tools like Microsoft PowerPoint, Keynote, Google Slides and OpenOffice. At SlideModel we create simple but powerful slide designs that can be edited to match any presentation need.

Our presentation templates are easy to edit since are created as PowerPoint objects (using vector shapes), so you can easily edit the shape properties, change colors, shadows and easily fit your presentation needs.

M

Marcela
1 week ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We are an energy consultancy firm. Our presentations are usually packed with numbers and information that can be a bit too. Thanks to SlideModel we have been able to find graphic ways to portray all the info we need to cover, as well as give our numbers and projections a more clear and attractive look.
Slides packed with unending text boxes are long gone, as SlideModel has also helped us focus on the most important points that need to be highlighted for our clients.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
C

Collie
3 weeks ago , Vic

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

asked for a slide to be created and they came with exactly what I needed
Product Satisfaction
5/5
R

Roberto C.
3 weeks ago , Torino

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

excellent customer service world-class presentation support
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

Saane R.
1 month ago , Auckland

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My experience with contacting Slidemodel has been excellent. I have been impressed with their 'can do' attitude and customer centric approach. Your design team are rock stars.

You have the structure in place that are able to explore new opportunities, example, when you didn't have a model that I was looking for, your design team were able to produce one for me and I was able to utilise it in my presentation. I am an MBA student working on my final assignment (major project), so your support has been tremendous. I will be recommending your services to other people.

Thanks again.
Saane
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

Simon
02/19/2021 , NSW

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Been a client for a few years now. Always been pleased. But recently they went above and beyond to help me. Super impressed. Amazing value.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

SlamminSam
02/02/2021 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I asked if a variation of one of the models was available, the answer was that it wasn't and then I was told they could come up with one and within a day or two I had it completed....well done!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
K

Kim M.
01/30/2021 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Super satisfied customer here! SlideModel is definitely the perfect solution for your business presentation needs. Not only is there a VERY large selection of powerpoint presentations on a wide variety of topics but their customer service and technical assistance is top notch! The support that they provided went above and beyond my expectations. Thank you, SlideModel!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
K

Kevin
10/28/2020 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was looking for a particular slide design that wasn't currently available. I reached out to customer support and they offered to build the slide for me in their next sprint. Their team produced a great design in a few short days.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
R

Roberto C.
10/24/2020 , ITALY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

A professional and attentive customer service I am totally satisfied and I recommend the SLIDEMODEL service
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
H

Hector S.
10/20/2020 , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The level of personalized support you provided is the absolute gold standard! The slide model support team created a customized solution for a 3D PowerPoint template and work long hours into the night to help me meet a critical internal deadline. Bar none, this is the best customer service I have experienced from an online subscription. I was really blown away. I highly recommend Slidemodel.com without reservations. They are the absolute best!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more slidemodel.com Reviews

Visit slidemodel.com ►