slidemodel.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 976 Ratings

5
721 (73.9%)
4
219 (22.4%)
3
31 (3.2%)
2
3 (0.3%)
1
2 (0.2%)
500+

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(140)
4
(18)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(503)
4
(215)
3
(33)
2
(5)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

slidemodel.com

About Us

SlideModel provides ready-made presentation slide designs for individuals and businesses who need to prepare awesome presentations using popular tools like Microsoft PowerPoint, Keynote, Google Slides and OpenOffice. At SlideModel we create simple but powerful slide designs that can be edited to match any presentation need.

Our presentation templates are easy to edit since are created as PowerPoint objects (using vector shapes), so you can easily edit the shape properties, change colors, shadows and easily fit your presentation needs.

C

C.A. F.
01/10/2019 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great graphics and broad subject content. Very helpful in developing a professional presentation very quickly."
Product Satisfaction
4/5
D

Daniel D.
12/27/2018 , DC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We use many different templates and like the variety that is offered by slidemodel."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
A

Alison
12/27/2018 , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Any time I've reached out to customer service I've received prompt and courteous service. The slidemodel team goes out of the their way to ensure every customer's needs are met and they are satisfied with their service. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
L

Lisa H.
12/08/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I like that new options are emailed to me. I would like more Org development ppt templates. "
Product Satisfaction
4/5
J

John B.
12/03/2018 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great slide design!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
R

Rhonda B.
12/03/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great tool, very useful."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
B

Bruce M.
12/03/2018 , East Yorkshire

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
R

Roberto G.
12/03/2018 , Turin

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Actually I'me a complete new user but I had the opportunity to be feeded with some free downloads during these months and some of theme met my interest. Therefore I decided to invest 1 year contract in orther to deeply see the variety of proposals that on a first fast check seems to be very interesting for my personal purpose. Therefore a good feeling."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
R

Rachael H.
12/02/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
K

Kishore R.
12/01/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Still new n exploring"
Product Satisfaction
4/5
T

Terry G.
12/01/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"professionally designed "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
S

Stephanie D.
11/30/2018 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far my experience is 100% positive. I look forward to sharing my presentations with a much more polished and professional look."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
R

Rémi P.
11/30/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Produits de qualités."
Product Satisfaction
4/5
D

D. S.
11/30/2018 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Slidemodel provides simple easy to use templates for general use. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
A

Ajith R.
11/30/2018 , Tamil Nadu

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My experience had just started. I had an issue while downloading one specific presentation template. However able to continue well with most of the others. will let u know if there are any issues I have for which I need any support. Thanks,"
Product Satisfaction
4/5
T

Teeshla C.
11/30/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
L

Lars V.
11/30/2018 , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good content at a fair price. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

Jai P.
11/30/2018 , Maharashtra, India

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
R

RAJESH P.
11/29/2018 , KARNATAKA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Slidemodel should create more templates with data and charts which is useful for client presentations. "
Product Satisfaction
3/5
J

Joel K.
11/29/2018 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good overall selection of media design templates."
Product Satisfaction
5/5

See more slidemodel.com Reviews

Visit slidemodel.com ►