skywalkerroofingnc.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 220 Ratings

5
214 (97.3%)
4
4 (1.8%)
3
1 (0.5%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (0.5%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

skywalkerroofingnc.com

About Us

Skywalker Roofing is one of the larger roofing contractors in the Piedmont Triad, and customers continue to receive personalized attention and quality workmanship. Our roofing company provides a comprehensive range of services, dedicated to improving your property through quality roofing. We have done projects as small as pipe boot repairs to multi-million dollar facilities. Our comprehensive range of services addresses a variety of roof-related concerns. We offer several long-term financing options.

Skywalker Roofing is located in Stokesdale, North Carolina. We have been providing roofing services to the Rockingham County, Greensboro, Winston Salem, High Point, and Kernersville communities. Skywalker Roofing has earned the elite status of Platinum Preferred Contractor through Owens Corning and Quality Master in Certainteed. 

Z

ZuberFowler
04/15/2019 , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Skywalker Roofing *really* is the best! And I was what you might call a "difficult customer". They care about the quality of their work and that you are satisfied with it. I highly recommend this company.
G

George H.
01/17/2019 , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very professional
Would definitely recommend to someone else
Extremely impressed
S

Suzanne
01/14/2019 , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The team arrived a few minutes early! Great start! They worked diligently the entire time. Answered s questions and could not have been nicer. They helped load recyclable materials in my truck for me. Then smother Nature put the roofing to the test for the next 2 days. No leaks!!
R

Rhea
01/06/2019 , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We had Skywalker install a new roof for us in 2016, and we were extremely satisfied with their workmanship, quality and appearance of our beautiful roof then. So when we had hurricane damage from a fallen tree in 2018, we didn't think twice about who to call for repairs. Brad came out the next day to assess the damage. He was very professional and polite. John from Skywalker worked with us to assure our satisfaction with everything. If you want a quality product and peace of mind, call Skywalker They get an A+ from us.


M

Mike L.
01/01/2019 , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This company knows what they are doing. They roofed my house in one day cleaned up and left my yard cleaner than when they started. Their workmanship is outstanding. I could not be happier. I highly recommend this roofing company.
I

I H.
12/14/2018 , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great work and professionalism!!!!!!
D

Dave S.
12/07/2018 , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Professional, efficient, one day installation with no trash or debris left behind. Performed all of the work as outlined in the estimate. We are very pleased with the results.
L

Lee A.
11/29/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was on vacation when my roof was replaced, buy my neighbor commented how good a job the team did and how well they cleaned up afterward. Appreciate the great job and will refer you all in the future!
J

J P.
11/06/2018 , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My chimney needed new flashing and mortar repairs. Skywalker's crew showed up when scheduled and made sure that repairs were performed as promised while ensuring that clean up was done thoroughly. Very satisfied with the work done.
D

Daniel
11/05/2018 , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Professional and courteous work crew. Did an exquisite job. Recognized every potential issue did all necessary repairs. One of the very few companies that I interviewed that insisted in doing the job right!
R

Ronnie
10/29/2018 , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very professional, easy to talk to. Job well done
G

George
10/23/2018 , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Inspection of roof and quotation were done quickly.
Work was completed with only a short delay (due to weather).
Staff responded quickly to requests.

A few roofing nails were left on porch, in yard, and on driveway.
J

John W.
10/09/2018 , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They do what they say they are going to do. You can count on them. I appreciate the level of expertise and professionalism exhibited by each member of the team. Thank you
B

Bruce A.
10/01/2018 , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Had our new and beautiful roof in less than a week! Can't beat that with a stick
M

Marcia
09/17/2018 , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Skywalker Roofing did a first class job on our new roof. Their crew arrived early in the day and on-time when they told us they would be here, were all very professional and polite. We were having all of the plywood decking removed and replaced on the front of our roof as there unfortunately was some rotten wood throughout. By 9:30 AM the first day they arrived, they had all old shingles removed and old tar paper scraped off on entire roof, the old, unused chimney torn down (we wanted them to do this), the old TV antenna removed. It took only a day and a half for them to complete all work. This included several trips to Lowes to get supplies. They had to remove one of the wood trim pieces and replace it and matched the trim color perfectly. I would recommend them to anyone who wants a well constructed and beautiful roof!
R

Robert N.
09/14/2018 , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Friendly staff and they cleaned up all debris that they tore off the roof and taking down my three chimneys. I would recommend this company to come out and replace your roofing needs. They called and checked up on how happy I am with the work that they had done. I am willing to talk too anyone that wants to see the work that they had done to my home.
J

John
08/27/2018 , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Skywalker Roof was professional, pleasant to work with, and did exactly what they said they would do. They installed a new roof in 1 day and cleaned up in great detail. I was very pleased with the quality of workmanship and they explained everything in the beginning, during the process, and after they were finished. I would highly recommend them and would use them again!
P

Patti S.
08/27/2018 , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

What a pleasant experience from beginning to end. Our salesperson was very thorough in his presentation and we really liked the fact that he took a video of our roof and showed us what condition it was in. There are plenty of colors to choose from and our choice looks so good on the house. The roofing crew completed our roof in less than half a day and the cleanup was excellent. Even though they were not the lowest estimate that we received on a new roof we are so happy that we went with them. We would highly recommend Skywalker Roofing.
L

Lane N.
08/19/2018 , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I quoted with 5 companies and Skywalker was the most thorough and recommended some maintenance that others did not even notice. Skywalker was the highest bid but I chose to go with them anyway because this was an investment in the property that I hope will last for many years. Very satisfied with the end product. My only complaint is that some of the stuff we discussed at the sales meeting did not make it onto the work order, but the foreman was quick to remedy the problem and accomplished everything I wanted done and they completed the job in one day.
C

Cecil H.
08/10/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience! The roofing crew came and replaced our roof efficiently and quickly. Excellent job and after the work was done, cleanup was great. I would recommend Skywalker to anyone needing a new roof!
Loading Page Animation

See more skywalkerroofingnc.com Reviews

Visit skywalkerroofingnc.com ►