skywalkerroofingnc.com Reviews

About this Company

Skywalker Roofing is one of the larger roofing contractors in the Piedmont Triad, and customers continue to receive personalized attention and quality workmanship. Our roofing company provides a comprehensive range of services, dedicated to improving your property through quality roofing. We have done projects as small as pipe boot repairs to multi-million dollar facilities. Our comprehensive range of services addresses a variety of roof-related concerns. We offer several long-term financing options.

Skywalker Roofing is located in Stokesdale, North Carolina. We have been providing roofing services to the Rockingham County, Greensboro, Winston Salem, High Point, and Kernersville communities. Skywalker Roofing has earned the elite status of Platinum Preferred Contractor through Owens Corning and Quality Master in Certainteed. 

Filter

220 Verified Customer Reviews

220 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
214
(97.3%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(1.8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.5%)


5-star reviews
100+

5-star reviews

About this Company

Skywalker Roofing is one of the larger roofing contractors in the Piedmont Triad, and customers continue to receive personalized attention and quality workmanship. Our roofing company provides a comprehensive range of services, dedicated to improving your property through quality roofing. We have done projects as small as pipe boot repairs to multi-million dollar facilities. Our comprehensive range of services addresses a variety of roof-related concerns. We offer several long-term financing options.

Skywalker Roofing is located in Stokesdale, North Carolina. We have been providing roofing services to the Rockingham County, Greensboro, Winston Salem, High Point, and Kernersville communities. Skywalker Roofing has earned the elite status of Platinum Preferred Contractor through Owens Corning and Quality Master in Certainteed. 

Filter
Z
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer ZuberFowler
04/15/2019 , NC

Skywalker Roofing *really* is the best! And I was what you might call a "difficult customer". They care about the quality of their work and that you are satisfied with it. I highly recommend this company.


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer George H.
01/17/2019 , NC

Very professional
Would definitely recommend to someone else
Extremely impressed


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Suzanne
01/14/2019 , VA

The team arrived a few minutes early! Great start! They worked diligently the entire time. Answered s questions and could not have been nicer. They helped load recyclable materials in my truck for me. Then smother Nature put the roofing to the test for the next 2 days. No leaks!!


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rhea
01/06/2019 , NC

We had Skywalker install a new roof for us in 2016, and we were extremely satisfied with their workmanship, quality and appearance of our beautiful roof then. So when we had hurricane damage from a fallen tree in 2018, we didn't think twice about who to call for repairs. Brad came out the next day to assess the damage. He was very professional and polite. John from Skywalker worked with us to assure our satisfaction with everything. If you want a quality product and peace of mind, call Skywalker They get an A+ from us.



M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mike L.
01/01/2019 , NC

This company knows what they are doing. They roofed my house in one day cleaned up and left my yard cleaner than when they started. Their workmanship is outstanding. I could not be happier. I highly recommend this roofing company.


I
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer I H.
12/14/2018 , VA

Great work and professionalism!!!!!!


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dave S.
12/07/2018 , NC

Professional, efficient, one day installation with no trash or debris left behind. Performed all of the work as outlined in the estimate. We are very pleased with the results.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lee A.
11/29/2018

I was on vacation when my roof was replaced, buy my neighbor commented how good a job the team did and how well they cleaned up afterward. Appreciate the great job and will refer you all in the future!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer J P.
11/06/2018 , NC

My chimney needed new flashing and mortar repairs. Skywalker's crew showed up when scheduled and made sure that repairs were performed as promised while ensuring that clean up was done thoroughly. Very satisfied with the work done.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Daniel
11/05/2018 , NC

Professional and courteous work crew. Did an exquisite job. Recognized every potential issue did all necessary repairs. One of the very few companies that I interviewed that insisted in doing the job right!


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ronnie
10/29/2018 , NC

Very professional, easy to talk to. Job well done


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer George
10/23/2018 , NC

Inspection of roof and quotation were done quickly.
Work was completed with only a short delay (due to weather).
Staff responded quickly to requests.

A few roofing nails were left on porch, in yard, and on driveway.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John W.
10/09/2018 , NC

They do what they say they are going to do. You can count on them. I appreciate the level of expertise and professionalism exhibited by each member of the team. Thank you


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bruce A.
10/01/2018 , NC

Had our new and beautiful roof in less than a week! Can't beat that with a stick


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marcia
09/17/2018 , NC

Skywalker Roofing did a first class job on our new roof. Their crew arrived early in the day and on-time when they told us they would be here, were all very professional and polite. We were having all of the plywood decking removed and replaced on the front of our roof as there unfortunately was some rotten wood throughout. By 9:30 AM the first day they arrived, they had all old shingles removed and old tar paper scraped off on entire roof, the old, unused chimney torn down (we wanted them to do this), the old TV antenna removed. It took only a day and a half for them to complete all work. This included several trips to Lowes to get supplies. They had to remove one of the wood trim pieces and replace it and matched the trim color perfectly. I would recommend them to anyone who wants a well constructed and beautiful roof!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Johnny V.
09/16/2018 , NC

Quick and professional. Followed thru as stated.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert N.
09/14/2018 , NC

Friendly staff and they cleaned up all debris that they tore off the roof and taking down my three chimneys. I would recommend this company to come out and replace your roofing needs. They called and checked up on how happy I am with the work that they had done. I am willing to talk too anyone that wants to see the work that they had done to my home.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John
08/27/2018 , NC

Skywalker Roof was professional, pleasant to work with, and did exactly what they said they would do. They installed a new roof in 1 day and cleaned up in great detail. I was very pleased with the quality of workmanship and they explained everything in the beginning, during the process, and after they were finished. I would highly recommend them and would use them again!


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Patti S.
08/27/2018 , NC

What a pleasant experience from beginning to end. Our salesperson was very thorough in his presentation and we really liked the fact that he took a video of our roof and showed us what condition it was in. There are plenty of colors to choose from and our choice looks so good on the house. The roofing crew completed our roof in less than half a day and the cleanup was excellent. Even though they were not the lowest estimate that we received on a new roof we are so happy that we went with them. We would highly recommend Skywalker Roofing.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lane N.
08/19/2018 , NC

I quoted with 5 companies and Skywalker was the most thorough and recommended some maintenance that others did not even notice. Skywalker was the highest bid but I chose to go with them anyway because this was an investment in the property that I hope will last for many years. Very satisfied with the end product. My only complaint is that some of the stuff we discussed at the sales meeting did not make it onto the work order, but the foreman was quick to remedy the problem and accomplished everything I wanted done and they completed the job in one day.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023