Greetings, aviation geeks! You’ve just landed at SkyGeek.com, an e-commerce site that aims to “Supply the Skies.” We’ve been in business online since 2003. Since then we have become a trusted supplier of plane parts. Aircraft mechanics, owners, pilots and enthusiasts around the world, welcome aboard!

Our mission is simple: satisfying customers is our top priority. This is achieved in a multitude of ways:

  • An ever expanding selection of items
  • Low and reasonable prices
  • Expedient shipping
  • Superb and personable customer service

And that’s just to name a few. Our headquarters has an expression: “The sky is limitless.” This is the cornerstone of our business. We want you, the customer, to find what you are searching for fast and with little interference, from our site to your residence.

Choose from over 100,000 items and discover what you need for take-off. Tools, oils & lubricants, shop supplies, hardware, FAA charts, GPSs, tires, and more are destined for your doorstep. Prep your plane and soar to new heights, all thanks to SkyGeek.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

15 Product Ratings and Reviews

Manufacturer Certification Fee

Manufacturer Certification Fee

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(67%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(20%)

About this Company

Greetings, aviation geeks! You’ve just landed at SkyGeek.com, an e-commerce site that aims to “Supply the Skies.” We’ve been in business online since 2003. Since then we have become a trusted supplier of plane parts. Aircraft mechanics, owners, pilots and enthusiasts around the world, welcome aboard!

Our mission is simple: satisfying customers is our top priority. This is achieved in a multitude of ways:

  • An ever expanding selection of items
  • Low and reasonable prices
  • Expedient shipping
  • Superb and personable customer service

And that’s just to name a few. Our headquarters has an expression: “The sky is limitless.” This is the cornerstone of our business. We want you, the customer, to find what you are searching for fast and with little interference, from our site to your residence.

Choose from over 100,000 items and discover what you need for take-off. Tools, oils & lubricants, shop supplies, hardware, FAA charts, GPSs, tires, and more are destined for your doorstep. Prep your plane and soar to new heights, all thanks to SkyGeek.

Filter
Manufacturer Certification Fee
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Manufacturer Certification Fee
See more product reviews

Danny H - 04/21/2021

N/A

Danny H

04/21/2021

Very satisfied


Manufacturer Certification Fee
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Manufacturer Certification Fee
See more product reviews

Robson L - 02/09/2021

Thank you

Robson L

02/09/2021

THANKS


Manufacturer Certification Fee
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Manufacturer Certification Fee
See more product reviews

Patrys-usa - 11/07/2019

When you purchase a product the certification should be part of the shipment along with the MSDS. There is no extra effort involved, especially in this computer age. These fees ad up quick when you are ordering multiple products.

Patrys-usa

11/07/2019 - CA

Great.


Manufacturer Certification Fee
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Manufacturer Certification Fee
See more product reviews

EDSEL S - 06/22/2019

Perfect!

EDSEL S

06/22/2019 - Metro ManilA

so fast and convenient...very reliable!


Manufacturer Certification Fee
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Manufacturer Certification Fee
See more product reviews

Vickie - 04/05/2019

GREAT DOCUMENT CONTRO

Vickie

04/05/2019 - CA

easy


Manufacturer Certification Fee
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Manufacturer Certification Fee
See more product reviews

Paula C - 05/21/2018

Good to have when shipment comes in

Paula C

05/21/2018

Good variety of products


Manufacturer Certification Fee
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Manufacturer Certification Fee
See more product reviews

MUHAMMAD - 05/10/2018

luj;

MUHAMMAD

05/10/2018

best online store


Manufacturer Certification Fee
Manufacturer Certification Fee
See more product reviews

Armen V - 11/17/2016

Ridiculous to pay for certs

Aircraft parts should come with certs, you shouldn't have to pay extra to get a copy of the cert. i dislike this practice by Sky Geek and it prevents me from buying a lot of parts from them. I only buy what i cant find elsewhere (which isn't much) so they loose out on a lot of sales......... Nothing. Everything. should not charge a fee for certification papers that should come with the part


Manufacturer Certification Fee
Manufacturer Certification Fee
See more product reviews

Marty - 02/10/2016

Consistent

Always great prices and consistently on time.. .


Manufacturer Certification Fee
Manufacturer Certification Fee
See more product reviews

Dorothy M - 04/09/2015

Manufacturer Certification

Certications were good, except they did not list the Military Specifications that the products meets. I had to go back to your Product display Tech screen to get that information and piece it together Manufacturer should have these on their documents.. . see about


Manufacturer Certification Fee
Manufacturer Certification Fee
See more product reviews

Sandy L - 11/19/2013

Certification

Good. .


Manufacturer Certification Fee
Manufacturer Certification Fee
See more product reviews

Sandy - 03/21/2013

Manufacturer Certification ,This Certification had everything I needed for the FDA.

A+. .


Manufacturer Certification Fee
Manufacturer Certification Fee
See more product reviews

Birthe K - 01/02/2012

Quick Service

Easy and quick Service, received product a few days after ordering.. .


Manufacturer Certification Fee
Manufacturer Certification Fee
See more product reviews

alberto - 12/28/2011

Regards

To have a certificate results in having the accuracy of the product.. .


Manufacturer Certification Fee
Manufacturer Certification Fee
See more product reviews

Dena - 02/15/2011

Not received

I asked for the Cert to be sent with the product and it was not. I then had to call a customer service representative to have the Cert emailed or faxed over which took up more time. I would think that if you have to pay for the service I should not have to call to have the service completed. I have had good luck with Skygeek and will shop with them again just disappointed that I was charged for the Certs but had to chase them down myself.. Fast. did not receive them with the product had to call to get them.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   skygeek.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022