skygeek.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 43,540 Ratings

5
32K+ (75.1%)
4
8324 (19.1%)
3
2101 (4.8%)
2
200 (0.5%)
1
227 (0.5%)
32K+

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(4,002)
4
(820)
3
(172)
2
(35)
1
(62)

Delivery Time

4.6 Average

5
(3,758)
4
(828)
3
(285)
2
(93)
1
(127)

Customer Service

4 Average

5
(253)
4
(49)
3
(44)
2
(16)
1
(55)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

skygeek.com

About Us

Greetings, aviation geeks! You’ve just landed at SkyGeek.com, an e-commerce site that aims to “Supply the Skies.” We’ve been in business online since 2003. Since then we have become a trusted supplier of plane parts. Aircraft mechanics, owners, pilots and enthusiasts around the world, welcome aboard!

Our mission is simple: satisfying customers is our top priority. This is achieved in a multitude of ways:

  • An ever expanding selection of items
  • Low and reasonable prices
  • Expedient shipping
  • Superb and personable customer service

And that’s just to name a few. Our headquarters has an expression: “The sky is limitless.” This is the cornerstone of our business. We want you, the customer, to find what you are searching for fast and with little interference, from our site to your residence.

Choose from over 100,000 items and discover what you need for take-off. Tools, oils & lubricants, shop supplies, hardware, FAA charts, GPSs, tires, and more are destined for your doorstep. Prep your plane and soar to new heights, all thanks to SkyGeek.

B

Bob H.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order."

Merchant Choice

Parts I needed were available here, no elsewhere.

Product Choice?

I need them.

A

Aaron
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy checkout."

Merchant Choice

Aviation grade hardware.

Product Choice?

Prototype development

J

Jim B.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Called customer service...great help."

Merchant Choice

Web search for product

Product Choice?

Needed product

E

Eugene R.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No problems, easy part lookup"

Merchant Choice

Prior customer

Product Choice?

In the parts manual

A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"NA"

Merchant Choice

NA

Product Choice?

NA

R

Rebecca R.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very smooth and easy!"

Merchant Choice

Google search for the product I needed

Product Choice?

Work purposes

A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good experience"
R

Ryan H.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"happy so far"
A

Anonymous Customer
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No"
A

Anonymous Customer
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always a pleasure"

Merchant Choice

Past supplier

Product Choice?

Customer request

C

Christopher
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fast, simple easy!~"

Merchant Choice

Used them in the past

Product Choice?

Manufacturer recommendation

J

Jonathan C.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to navigate, hope the stock is correct and that it ships today"
E

EDSEL S.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GREAT AND FAST SERVICE EXPERIENCE AS ALWAYS!"

Merchant Choice

RELIABLE

Product Choice?

REQUIREMENTS

A

Anonymous Customer
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good job!"
M

Mark E.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"AWESOME, EASY"

Merchant Choice

USED THEM BEFORE

Product Choice?

I USE THEM REGULARLY

D

DiaCom C.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All went well."

Merchant Choice

Found on line

Product Choice?

previously purchased

C

Chris M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Skygeek website was easy to use with international shipping rates quote"

Merchant Choice

Product range and international shipping

Product Choice?

I'm building an RV

K

Karl M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent and efficent"

Merchant Choice

Availability

Product Choice?

Required as per spec

A

Angel S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast & Easy.."

Merchant Choice

Needed semkit quickly

Product Choice?

Machine Shop that builds military parts.

G

Greg V.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It is always so easy"

Merchant Choice

on line search

Product Choice?

called out on a print

See more skygeek.com Reviews

Visit skygeek.com ►