skygeek.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 44,716 Ratings

5
33K+ (75.1%)
4
8501 (19%)
3
2165 (4.8%)
2
233 (0.5%)
1
244 (0.5%)
33K+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(4,026)
4
(822)
3
(174)
2
(36)
1
(62)

Delivery Time

4.6 Average

5
(3,780)
4
(830)
3
(289)
2
(94)
1
(127)

Customer Service

4 Average

5
(255)
4
(50)
3
(44)
2
(16)
1
(55)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

skygeek.com

About Us

Greetings, aviation geeks! You’ve just landed at SkyGeek.com, an e-commerce site that aims to “Supply the Skies.” We’ve been in business online since 2003. Since then we have become a trusted supplier of plane parts. Aircraft mechanics, owners, pilots and enthusiasts around the world, welcome aboard!

Our mission is simple: satisfying customers is our top priority. This is achieved in a multitude of ways:

  • An ever expanding selection of items
  • Low and reasonable prices
  • Expedient shipping
  • Superb and personable customer service

And that’s just to name a few. Our headquarters has an expression: “The sky is limitless.” This is the cornerstone of our business. We want you, the customer, to find what you are searching for fast and with little interference, from our site to your residence.

Choose from over 100,000 items and discover what you need for take-off. Tools, oils & lubricants, shop supplies, hardware, FAA charts, GPSs, tires, and more are destined for your doorstep. Prep your plane and soar to new heights, all thanks to SkyGeek.

K

Ken R.
07/13/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy

Merchant Choice

Online search

Product Choice?

Engineering

M

Mike M.
07/13/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You guys are the bomb for a wide variety of products and quick shipment
A

aaron K.
07/13/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good

Merchant Choice

Aviall too hard to deal with>

Product Choice?

Piper

S

Steve A.
07/13/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Finding items is easy but comparing details is not

Merchant Choice

Referral from aircraft paint shop and easiest place to order the Sea2Sky stripper.

Product Choice?

Eco-friendly and aircraft approved.

A

Anonymous Customer
07/11/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

QUICK AND EASY

Merchant Choice

GOOD PRICING

Product Choice?

SPECIAL PRODUCT FOR DIFFICULT JOBS

B

Barry D.
07/11/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Would be nice if you accepted PayPal

Merchant Choice

Lowest price

Product Choice?

Making some cables and wanted real lacing cord instead of wire ties.

H

henry S.
07/11/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great...

Product Choice?

We like to fly there.

D

Diego G.
07/10/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

had difficulty making purchase with one card and not informed as to why. Shipping quotes are high for the size of the item.
Difficult to find your phone number and then no one answers.

Merchant Choice

You sent me a lot of emails for great graphics.

Product Choice?

needed them

Public Comment

Hi Diego,

I am glad you were able to complete your order. Checking the address and zip code usually does the trick, but if you need to call us, you can type in "phone" to the help pop up on any page and our phone number will come up in our help article.

If you can leave a voicemail, we will call you back. And then, I would suggest contacting us at service@skygeek.com.  

We appreciate your business.

Sincerely,
Emma      
T

Tami S.
07/08/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Web page easy to use.

Merchant Choice

They had the item I was looking for.

Product Choice?

Needed for a specific job

S

Steven M.
07/07/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick easy order

Merchant Choice

Parts I needed were in stock

Loading Page Animation

See more skygeek.com Reviews

Visit skygeek.com ►