skygeek.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 43,076 Ratings

5
32K+ (75.1%)
4
8250 (19.2%)
3
2069 (4.8%)
2
191 (0.4%)
1
217 (0.5%)
32K+

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(3,991)
4
(817)
3
(172)
2
(35)
1
(61)

Delivery Time

4.6 Average

5
(3,749)
4
(823)
3
(285)
2
(93)
1
(126)

Customer Service

4 Average

5
(252)
4
(49)
3
(44)
2
(16)
1
(55)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

skygeek.com

About Us

Greetings, aviation geeks! You’ve just landed at SkyGeek.com, an e-commerce site that aims to “Supply the Skies.” We’ve been in business online since 2003. Since then we have become a trusted supplier of plane parts. Aircraft mechanics, owners, pilots and enthusiasts around the world, welcome aboard!

Our mission is simple: satisfying customers is our top priority. This is achieved in a multitude of ways:

  • An ever expanding selection of items
  • Low and reasonable prices
  • Expedient shipping
  • Superb and personable customer service

And that’s just to name a few. Our headquarters has an expression: “The sky is limitless.” This is the cornerstone of our business. We want you, the customer, to find what you are searching for fast and with little interference, from our site to your residence.

Choose from over 100,000 items and discover what you need for take-off. Tools, oils & lubricants, shop supplies, hardware, FAA charts, GPSs, tires, and more are destined for your doorstep. Prep your plane and soar to new heights, all thanks to SkyGeek.

A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"

Merchant Choice

had in stock

Product Choice?

required

M

Mike L.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy navigating"

Merchant Choice

Fair market price

Product Choice?

For trading

K

Kerry S.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great website"

Merchant Choice

Prices are good

Product Choice?

customer request

L

Lisa H.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy and quick"
J

Jim G.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy"

Merchant Choice

Reputation

Product Choice?

Need them

J

JOSE A.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and very friendly way of purchasing"

Merchant Choice

Best option

Product Choice?

OEMs specs

M

MANUEL F.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"FAST, EASY,"

Merchant Choice

CAUSE HAVE A WIDE RANGE OF SUPPLIES

Product Choice?

REQUEST FROM MY CUSTOMER

A

Anonymous Customer
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy!!"
S

Sean M.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy shopping"

Merchant Choice

Great service

Product Choice?

Mine went bad

L

Leo G.
5 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything in ordering is good, let's see when product is shipped and received! Came as per notification updates....perfect!"

Merchant Choice

Recommended by technician friend of mine Matt Hennen

Product Choice?

Recommended by Matt Hennen

Leo G. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
D

Daisy G.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"EXCELLENT"
A

Antonio O.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"

Merchant Choice

It showed up in goggles

Product Choice?

My job

A

Anonymous Customer
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fine"
H

Herman G.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love how easy to navigate this site i"

Merchant Choice

Friends have told me about it

Product Choice?

They are required to maintain the safety and integrity of our airplane

A

Anna H.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to locate products, easy to place order"

Merchant Choice

availability of products

Product Choice?

Needed for jobs

J

Jonas T.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super easy to find this rather obscure tool...thank you!!"

Merchant Choice

Google search

Product Choice?

Need it for work

C

Charles L.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good again. Easy, right price"

Merchant Choice

Good service, right products

J

JUSTINE C.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"MILTARY SPEC."
M

mina M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Execllent online order."

Merchant Choice

like the service

Product Choice?

quality

T

Tracy O.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find the items"

Merchant Choice

Only site we were able to locate the item we were looking for

Product Choice?

These are the best straps for the job.

See more skygeek.com Reviews

Visit skygeek.com ►