skygeek.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 43,158 Ratings

5
32K+ (75.1%)
4
8264 (19.1%)
3
2074 (4.8%)
2
192 (0.4%)
1
218 (0.5%)
32K+

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(3,993)
4
(817)
3
(172)
2
(35)
1
(61)

Delivery Time

4.6 Average

5
(3,750)
4
(824)
3
(285)
2
(93)
1
(126)

Customer Service

4 Average

5
(252)
4
(49)
3
(44)
2
(16)
1
(55)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

skygeek.com

About Us

Greetings, aviation geeks! You’ve just landed at SkyGeek.com, an e-commerce site that aims to “Supply the Skies.” We’ve been in business online since 2003. Since then we have become a trusted supplier of plane parts. Aircraft mechanics, owners, pilots and enthusiasts around the world, welcome aboard!

Our mission is simple: satisfying customers is our top priority. This is achieved in a multitude of ways:

  • An ever expanding selection of items
  • Low and reasonable prices
  • Expedient shipping
  • Superb and personable customer service

And that’s just to name a few. Our headquarters has an expression: “The sky is limitless.” This is the cornerstone of our business. We want you, the customer, to find what you are searching for fast and with little interference, from our site to your residence.

Choose from over 100,000 items and discover what you need for take-off. Tools, oils & lubricants, shop supplies, hardware, FAA charts, GPSs, tires, and more are destined for your doorstep. Prep your plane and soar to new heights, all thanks to SkyGeek.

K

k.shibasaki
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy Process and very fast service and delivery. Thanks"
A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy to use"

Merchant Choice

had the items we needed

C

Christopher S.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Real easy to ordersa"

Merchant Choice

Satisfied with product

Product Choice?

Need it for my work

S

Stellar A.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very simple"

Merchant Choice

My company is aviation related

Product Choice?

Aircraft maintenance

A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!"

Merchant Choice

Best price for Plexus

Product Choice?

Best product for Aviation Window cleaning

S

Sean P.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and fast. Organized"

Merchant Choice

Price and selection

Product Choice?

Exactly what was needed

A

Anonymous Customer
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy."

Merchant Choice

Product found online at a reasonable price

Product Choice?

Works for the project I'm doing

S

Steven I.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had what I needed"

Merchant Choice

Past experience

Product Choice?

Piper part number

C

Chris K.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"

Merchant Choice

easy to use

Product Choice?

customer driven

A

Augustine C.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy."
C

Carlos
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy transaction"

Merchant Choice

Reasonable Pricing

Product Choice?

Recommendations

A

Anonymous Customer
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GREAT"

Merchant Choice

USED BEFORE

Product Choice?

CUSTOMER SPEC

A

Anonymous Customer
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Service"
A

Andy W.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very quick and easy"

Merchant Choice

Colleague reccommendation

Product Choice?

Previous experience

A

Anonymous Customer
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to get what is needed"

Merchant Choice

Stock and offerings

D

daniel J.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"

Merchant Choice

Least expensive

Product Choice?

Need it

A

Adrian V.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Convenient and user friendly"
M

Mark M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I always enjoy ordering from this company. They ship my product out to me ASP."

Merchant Choice

Because they carry my product and they're inexpensive.

Product Choice?

I've been using these products as a child. The cleaner was the only one that could clean the Sterling glass stove my parents bought without leaving streaks. On a black glass background, that was amazing. Windex was inferior to this product.

H

Hannah R.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very helpful with Payment and delivery."
B

Barbara G.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use web site"

See more skygeek.com Reviews

Visit skygeek.com ►