skygeek.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 44,690 Ratings

5
33K+ (75.1%)
4
8498 (19%)
3
2165 (4.8%)
2
233 (0.5%)
1
243 (0.5%)
33K+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(4,026)
4
(822)
3
(174)
2
(36)
1
(62)

Delivery Time

4.6 Average

5
(3,780)
4
(830)
3
(289)
2
(94)
1
(127)

Customer Service

4 Average

5
(255)
4
(50)
3
(44)
2
(16)
1
(55)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

skygeek.com

About Us

Greetings, aviation geeks! You’ve just landed at SkyGeek.com, an e-commerce site that aims to “Supply the Skies.” We’ve been in business online since 2003. Since then we have become a trusted supplier of plane parts. Aircraft mechanics, owners, pilots and enthusiasts around the world, welcome aboard!

Our mission is simple: satisfying customers is our top priority. This is achieved in a multitude of ways:

  • An ever expanding selection of items
  • Low and reasonable prices
  • Expedient shipping
  • Superb and personable customer service

And that’s just to name a few. Our headquarters has an expression: “The sky is limitless.” This is the cornerstone of our business. We want you, the customer, to find what you are searching for fast and with little interference, from our site to your residence.

Choose from over 100,000 items and discover what you need for take-off. Tools, oils & lubricants, shop supplies, hardware, FAA charts, GPSs, tires, and more are destined for your doorstep. Prep your plane and soar to new heights, all thanks to SkyGeek.

T

Tami S.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Web page easy to use.

Merchant Choice

They had the item I was looking for.

Product Choice?

Needed for a specific job

S

Steven M.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick easy order

Merchant Choice

Parts I needed were in stock

A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ordering was simple and very easy to do

Merchant Choice

Best price

Product Choice?

Needed

A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

fast and easy

Merchant Choice

price and convenience

Product Choice?

need for airworthiness

E

Erico C.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It's the first time that I place an order on your system and I have a little troubles to do it, but finally I can do it.

Merchant Choice

Only you sold this presentation.

Product Choice?

Customer request

R

Rick
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always easy and quick to shop at SkyGeek. Makes owning a plane that much easier!

Merchant Choice

Previous customer

Product Choice?

another Mooney fuel tank strip and reseal

Rick has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Merl BP-1020 D&M ELT-6, ELT-8 Alkaline 121.5 ELT Replacement Battery Pack - 2 Year

View this product

Flamemaster CS-3204 B-2 Gray AMS-S-8802E Type 2 Spec Integral Fuel Tank Sealant - Quart (24 fl oz) C

View this product

W

WILLIAM T.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

PLEASE TRY TO GET THIS ORDER TO US ASAP THANKS BILL..

Merchant Choice

BEST PRICE

Product Choice?

GOOD QUALITY

A

AJAY
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

user friendly..

Merchant Choice

excellant service,, product available with all technical information

Product Choice?

to serve our customers

J

James M.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Overall good but it took several attempts to get my credit card recognized. I hope I didn't place multiple orders.

Merchant Choice

Good prices

Product Choice?

I need them for shop work

A

Anonymous Customer
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to find product and order.

Merchant Choice

Product inventory.

Product Choice?

Industry standard.

B

Boris M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good, simple and convenient method.

Merchant Choice

Good price of product that I need.

Product Choice?

I need it for work.

J

Jon M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy peasy lemon squeeeeeeeeeeezy.

Merchant Choice

Past customer, price and speed

Product Choice?

It’s what I need

A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Your format must be user friendly as I was able to navigate thru and completed my mission ! Thanks !

Merchant Choice

Reliability

Product Choice?

Its what we gotta use .

J

Joe L.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy.

Merchant Choice

Have shopped here previously

Product Choice?

Needed for aircraft restoration.

J

Jim
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order...same day shipping. Love it.
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

thank you

Merchant Choice

Good price, good product, I'm a pilot

Product Choice?

to clean acrylic

J

JR
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy order process

Merchant Choice

Product was available here.

Product Choice?

Necessary for our operation.

T

Tom K.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick & easy.

Merchant Choice

Previous experience and part availability

Product Choice?

Customer requirement

S

Steve K.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Shipping costs were -- in my opinion very high, but I just experienced a similar hike with Rock Auto for a Fed Ex shipped order.

Merchant Choice

internet search for Diamond Grip gloves which I have used for years for auto repair

Product Choice?

prior use.

A

Albert R.
1 week ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

what I needed at a good price
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

easy ordering

Product Choice?

requirement imposed by my customer

Albert R. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Manufacturer Certification Fee

View this product

PPG Aerospace? P/S 870 A-2 Gray MIL-PRF-81733D Type I-2, Class 1, GA Spec Corrosion Inhibitive Seala

View this product

Loading Page Animation

See more skygeek.com Reviews

Visit skygeek.com ►