skygeek.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 43,375 Ratings

5
32K+ (75.1%)
4
8300 (19.1%)
3
2090 (4.8%)
2
197 (0.5%)
1
226 (0.5%)
32K+

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(3,998)
4
(817)
3
(172)
2
(35)
1
(62)

Delivery Time

4.6 Average

5
(3,754)
4
(826)
3
(285)
2
(93)
1
(126)

Customer Service

4 Average

5
(252)
4
(49)
3
(44)
2
(16)
1
(55)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

skygeek.com

About Us

Greetings, aviation geeks! You’ve just landed at SkyGeek.com, an e-commerce site that aims to “Supply the Skies.” We’ve been in business online since 2003. Since then we have become a trusted supplier of plane parts. Aircraft mechanics, owners, pilots and enthusiasts around the world, welcome aboard!

Our mission is simple: satisfying customers is our top priority. This is achieved in a multitude of ways:

  • An ever expanding selection of items
  • Low and reasonable prices
  • Expedient shipping
  • Superb and personable customer service

And that’s just to name a few. Our headquarters has an expression: “The sky is limitless.” This is the cornerstone of our business. We want you, the customer, to find what you are searching for fast and with little interference, from our site to your residence.

Choose from over 100,000 items and discover what you need for take-off. Tools, oils & lubricants, shop supplies, hardware, FAA charts, GPSs, tires, and more are destined for your doorstep. Prep your plane and soar to new heights, all thanks to SkyGeek.

K

Kristina C.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always a great experience buying from SkyGeek!"

Merchant Choice

You have the product we need

Product Choice?

Buying for a customer

M

MELISSA V.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick & Easy"

Merchant Choice

They had the material I needed

Product Choice?

Manufacturing Needs

R

Ron G.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick & easy"

Merchant Choice

only place that had the item

Product Choice?

Customer project

C

Charlotte M.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent Service always Thank You!"
D

Donna J.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Skygeek had what I needed"

Merchant Choice

They had stock in what I was looking for

Product Choice?

replacing a customer unit

A

ANDRES G.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excellent customer service"

Merchant Choice

reliable, they go the extra mile for us

Product Choice?

requirement by client

A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"
S

Shay I.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Sky Geek is always so quick and easy to use"

Merchant Choice

Good prices and inventory. Ease of use

Product Choice?

Maintenance Manual requirement

R

Russell K.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website was helpful"

Merchant Choice

Had the required item by part number

Product Choice?

Limited availability

C

Cynthia V.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"First time ever ordering from you folks and it was simple and easy!"

Merchant Choice

Availability

Product Choice?

Production shortage

S

Shane G.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good web site"

Merchant Choice

google then price

Product Choice?

for stock

S

Steven W.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good."

Merchant Choice

Item was in stock and price was reasonable.

B

Bruce R.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No issues"
S

Susan T.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find & purchase part."

Merchant Choice

It carried the part I needed, and I've ordered from here before.

Product Choice?

My plate developed a second crack after I stop drilled one last year, so I needed to replace it.

L

Leonardo S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent!"

Merchant Choice

They had the part no one else had, not ever Aircraftspruce.com

Product Choice?

It was needed to fix a wrong oil temp indication

A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service, easy to order."

Merchant Choice

They had exactly what i was looking for.

Product Choice?

Manufacturing purpose.

S

Steve M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"THANKS"

Merchant Choice

DEALS

Product Choice?

NEEDED

R

Robert J.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick process"

Merchant Choice

Simple web site

Product Choice?

Recommended for JetA

D

Debbie O.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy access"
V

VIVEK M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excellant service"

Merchant Choice

happy to work

See more skygeek.com Reviews

Visit skygeek.com ►