skygeek.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 42,888 Ratings

5
32K+ (75.1%)
4
8222 (19.2%)
3
2053 (4.8%)
2
188 (0.4%)
1
214 (0.5%)
32K+

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(3,988)
4
(816)
3
(171)
2
(35)
1
(61)

Customer Service

4 Average

5
(251)
4
(49)
3
(44)
2
(16)
1
(54)

Delivery Time

4.6 Average

5
(3,746)
4
(822)
3
(285)
2
(93)
1
(125)

About Us

Greetings, aviation geeks! You’ve just landed at SkyGeek.com, an e-commerce site that aims to “Supply the Skies.” We’ve been in business online since 2003. Since then we have become a trusted supplier of plane parts. Aircraft mechanics, owners, pilots and enthusiasts around the world, welcome aboard!

Our mission is simple: satisfying customers is our top priority. This is achieved in a multitude of ways:

  • An ever expanding selection of items
  • Low and reasonable prices
  • Expedient shipping
  • Superb and personable customer service

And that’s just to name a few. Our headquarters has an expression: “The sky is limitless.” This is the cornerstone of our business. We want you, the customer, to find what you are searching for fast and with little interference, from our site to your residence.

Choose from over 100,000 items and discover what you need for take-off. Tools, oils & lubricants, shop supplies, hardware, FAA charts, GPSs, tires, and more are destined for your doorstep. Prep your plane and soar to new heights, all thanks to SkyGeek.

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

skygeek.com

K

Kenny B.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website is user friendly. Products have been quality."

Merchant Choice

Offered MFG C of C with products. Prices competitive.

Product Choice?

What we needed.

C

Craig G.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Short and sweet thank you"

Merchant Choice

Great prices

Product Choice?

Replacements

J

JK C.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was fast and accurate."

Merchant Choice

Various and cheaper prices.

Product Choice?

Always use

D

dwayne
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fast"

Merchant Choice

service

Product Choice?

need

A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate and order"

Merchant Choice

Had the product I needed

Product Choice?

Required for project

O

Oscar M.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"it was easy to research product needed"

Merchant Choice

great price

Product Choice?

needed them here to service aircrafts

D

Darren C.
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate web space"

Merchant Choice

Google search for product

Product Choice?

Word of mouth testimonial

A

Anonymous Customer
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"information well documented and supper easy to search"

Merchant Choice

past use

Product Choice?

quality

A

Anonymous Customer
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"

Merchant Choice

Items in stock and ready to ship

Product Choice?

Aircraft support

D

Donna
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy manuvering around site and FAST!"

Product Choice?

Customer Driven

P

Paula C.
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great stock availability"

Merchant Choice

Products you carry

Product Choice?

Customer request

H

hudson W.
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always fast and easy to order hard to find supplies with certs."

Merchant Choice

SkyGeek has has what I need in the sizes I need with the certs I need.

Product Choice?

Customer requirements.

J

Jeff M.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Pretty easy to find the items I needed"

Merchant Choice

prices re competitive

Product Choice?

Necessary for my plane

S

samuel R.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very efficient"

Merchant Choice

had the product i need

Product Choice?

works great

A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick shipping."

Merchant Choice

Low prices on Super O-Lube.

A

Allen F.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great site easy to find what I need and easy to use."

Merchant Choice

Because you have the product I need

Product Choice?

WE have customers that use this product on their machined parts.

J

Jorge A.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All OK"

Merchant Choice

looking for price

Product Choice?

i need it

D

Daisy I.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy. found product. Ordered"

Merchant Choice

Good price

Product Choice?

Have acrylic windows & motorcycle windshield

A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy website to navigate. Completed my order in less than 5 minutes."

Merchant Choice

Previous order history.

Product Choice?

I needed it.

D

Donald J.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No issues"

Merchant Choice

Availability of products

See more skygeek.com Reviews

Visit skygeek.com ►