SkiTDS.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 517 Ratings

5
462 (89.4%)
4
42 (8.1%)
3
7 (1.4%)
2
3 (0.6%)
1
3 (0.6%)
250+

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(135)
4
(8)
3
(1)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

SkiTDS.com

T

Thomas N.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My family used SkiTDS to book 3 ski trips in 2 years and all of them were fantastic! We had no issues with ground transfers, condo rentals, lift tickets, or ski rentals. Everything was taken care of long before we started our ski trips."
J

Julie R.
2 weeks ago , CT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been booking ski trips with Andrew Goldman at SkiTDS for the last 4 -5 years for my family of 4. He is always very accommodating, helpful, personable, and always gives me a great price. He always keeps in communication with me by answering my text messages quickly and I have never had a problem with tickets or accomodations at the resort. We have always had great ski vacations and I will continue to have Andrew as my agent for as long as he works for the company. I trust his judgement and suggestions."
CustomerService
5/5
M

Mark
2 weeks ago , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My experience with SkiTDS, and Andrew in particular, was wonderful. From our first contact through the end of the trip, Andrew provided professional service. Due to the Boeing 737 Max 8 issue, our outbound flight was pushed out significantly. There was no issue getting our ground transportation worked out and rescheduled. Andrew listened to what we were looking for in a trip and he found the right accommodations, particularly since we went at the end of the ski season and there was the potential for minimal snow. Overall, I would highly recommend SkiTDS and Andrew in particular."
M

michaelfair
3 weeks ago , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"family TRIP AT LAST MINUTE THAT ALYSSA NOT ONLY ARRANGED BUY WHEN RESERVATIONS CHANGED SHE GAVE US AN EVEN BETTER DEAL. LUV HER AND THE COMPANY"
CustomerService
5/5
B

BARRY L.
3 weeks ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Pete was amazing!"
S

Steve
04/18/2019 , NE

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything was as promised. We were advised of early season discounts which greatly reduced the price of our trip. We are getting ready to book again for next year. "
S

Sarah
04/18/2019 , KS

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience almost from start to finish. I did ask the agent to contact me regarding parking pass questions and never heard back. That was the only time communication was not good."
CustomerService
4/5
O

OhioRuss
04/18/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Pete was awesome as he always is. I've used them exclusively for my ski trips for years now and have never had any regrets. He is attentive to our specific needs and wants. He has always been very thorough but also timely in evaluating options and presenting packages for me to consider. Because they have so much of their own personal experience with every place that they recommend, I always feel like I'm getting the inside scoop. It's not easy to find people who share this vision and passion and yet are excellent with all of the details that are a necessary part of bringing one of these trips from conception to completion, but Pete excels at it all!"
W

Wendy M.
04/18/2019 , AL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They are exceptional. They know what I need without me even asking. I have been using them for years. It is easy and stress free when they just plan it and make it happen. Just like a vacay is supposed to be!"
CustomerService
5/5
F

Fritz E.
04/18/2019 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They're great! We've used them every year for the past 4 seasons. Pete Kondak is the best. "
J

Jack
04/18/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have used SkiTDS for several years, so obviously I am extremely happy with their service. Plans and documents are clear and delivered on time. The price is in line and good value. The suppliers of lodging, ground transfer and ski rentals are all excellent. The two times there were problems, they were resolved in 24 hours or less. I always work with Julie who is great; I referred her to a friend who was also very happy. "
CustomerService
5/5
O

ORESTES
04/18/2019 , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent and prompt service. Very amenable to changes. I would use again."
J

jojo
04/08/2019 , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Julie did a great job"
CustomerService
5/5
T

Tracy
04/05/2019 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had a couple of questions before making my decision and they were quickly answered. Follow up was great."
K

Karin
04/03/2019 , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Work with Alyssa. She is Knowledgeable, profeasional and goes above and beyond if there are any problems. "
CustomerService
5/5
A

Allen
04/03/2019 , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had a great experience with SkiTDS. I wasn't familiar with the area nor slopes that we were skiing, thus had several questions / concerns that they helped me with to ensure we had a great family vacation that we will always remember."
CustomerService
5/5
M

Morel
04/03/2019 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good service and quick feed back by email when contacted."
L

Lori W.
04/03/2019 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've been booking all our ski trips through SkiTDS for the past several years now. Pete Kondak with SkiTDS really has a great sense of what I am looking for in a trip and always recommends a location that fits exactly what was intended. His knowledge of the resorts is unparalleled and I always feel like it's the perfect choice. I highly recommend booking with Pete as he really develops an understanding of what you prefer and always offers alternatives based on where the snow is. Book with Pete and you won't be disappointed!! "
A

Anonymous Customer
04/03/2019 , NS

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks Andrew for everything "
CustomerService
5/5
S

Sam H.
04/03/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I really like working with Mike B. He's a very knowledgeable source when booking ski vacations tailored to me."

See more SkiTDS.com Reviews

Visit SkiTDS.com ►