SkiTDS.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 573 Ratings

5
517 (90.2%)
4
43 (7.5%)
3
7 (1.2%)
2
3 (0.5%)
1
3 (0.5%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(153)
4
(8)
3
(1)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

SkiTDS.com

S

Snowmass F.
1 day ago , NE

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Flawless from start to finish. Lodging and lifts were as expected. Good pricing and advance notice that next season was going to sell out early so we have already booked for next year.
J

John B.
2 days ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Have always found SkiTDS knowledge of resorts and area services to be excellent. Have been very happy with the recommended lodging options that meet or exceed our expectations at costs within our budget. Feedback and execution of reservations has always been very timely as well as response and assistance when needed during our trips
CustomerService
5/5
F

frank V.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The go-to experts for Western Ski travel...period!
K

KMiller
2 days ago , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We have used SkiTDS for every ski vacation over the past six years or so. They have been amazing every step of the way. Especially when it came to all the changes forced upon us by COVID in 2020. The whole trip got pushed by one year and SkiTDS handled all the communication with the resort, the condo and the airlines. Talk about keeping it simple for me! Was amazing.
M

Muhammad J.
6 days ago , FL

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

it was pleasant experience specially after we have to cancel our trip last year because of covid and Julie helped us to reschedule the trip for the next year, she was very responsive and tolerant for all the changes we have to make because of bad weather, she was great.
CustomerService
5/5
M

Matt C.
6 days ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have been extremely impressed with SkiTDS we have worked with them now to book 4 trips. Alyssa is fantastic. They give us multiple options and help with all logistics to ensure our trip is as hassle free as possible. I have recommended to many friends, families and colleagues.
J

James
6 days ago , NE

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Pete always gets our vacation planned nicely thank you a bunch !!
L

Laura D.
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Julie was the best! She booked 2 trips for me this season. She anticipated everything - quite a feat in this CoVID world. I would, and have, recommended her to a number of people!
CustomerService
5/5
M

Matt C.
1 week ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Mike Boike has been helping me for many years now. Always painless and easy. He is very knowledgeable and responsive. Highly recommend!
D

David T.
1 week ago , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Pete was amazing. Very knowledgeable and patient as we worked through the details. Recommended his services to friends that had the same experience.

We will continue to use Pete and SkiTDS!
Loading Page Animation

See more SkiTDS.com Reviews

Visit SkiTDS.com ►