SkiTDS.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 575 Ratings

5
519 (90.3%)
4
43 (7.5%)
3
7 (1.2%)
2
3 (0.5%)
1
3 (0.5%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(153)
4
(8)
3
(1)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

SkiTDS.com

L

Len
05/09/2021 , DE

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have used SkiTDS for several years for all of my ski trips. They always get us the best rates and provide all the information we need in a timely manner. All it takes is one email or call to get my trip arranged. They do everything. And, they are fast! I highly recommend SkiTDS.
A

Anonymous Customer
04/24/2021

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Michael Boike did an excellent job arranging the trip. He had to work OT to get our 'last minute' details worked out and did so.
S

Snowmass F.
04/21/2021 , NE

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Flawless from start to finish. Lodging and lifts were as expected. Good pricing and advance notice that next season was going to sell out early so we have already booked for next year.
J

John B.
04/20/2021 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Have always found SkiTDS knowledge of resorts and area services to be excellent. Have been very happy with the recommended lodging options that meet or exceed our expectations at costs within our budget. Feedback and execution of reservations has always been very timely as well as response and assistance when needed during our trips
CustomerService
5/5
F

frank V.
04/20/2021

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The go-to experts for Western Ski travel...period!
K

KMiller
04/20/2021 , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We have used SkiTDS for every ski vacation over the past six years or so. They have been amazing every step of the way. Especially when it came to all the changes forced upon us by COVID in 2020. The whole trip got pushed by one year and SkiTDS handled all the communication with the resort, the condo and the airlines. Talk about keeping it simple for me! Was amazing.
M

Muhammad J.
04/16/2021 , FL

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

it was pleasant experience specially after we have to cancel our trip last year because of covid and Julie helped us to reschedule the trip for the next year, she was very responsive and tolerant for all the changes we have to make because of bad weather, she was great.
CustomerService
5/5
M

Matt C.
04/16/2021 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have been extremely impressed with SkiTDS we have worked with them now to book 4 trips. Alyssa is fantastic. They give us multiple options and help with all logistics to ensure our trip is as hassle free as possible. I have recommended to many friends, families and colleagues.
J

James
04/16/2021 , NE

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Pete always gets our vacation planned nicely thank you a bunch !!
L

Laura D.
04/16/2021

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Julie was the best! She booked 2 trips for me this season. She anticipated everything - quite a feat in this CoVID world. I would, and have, recommended her to a number of people!
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more SkiTDS.com Reviews

Visit SkiTDS.com ►