skibig3.com Reviews

4.5 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,898 Ratings

5
3155 (64.4%)
4
1224 (25%)
3
372 (7.6%)
2
84 (1.7%)
1
63 (1.3%)
3,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(18)
4
(3)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

skibig3.com

About Us

Welcome to Ski Banff-Lake Louise-Sunshine (SkiBig3). A partnership between the three Banff National Park ski resorts of Mt. Norquay, Lake Louise Ski Resort and Sunshine Village, we are Banff and Lake Louise’s #1 reservation centre, and have been the ski vacation experts for over 35 years.

Whether you are looking for lift tickets of a ski vacation package including accommodation, or simply ski rentals and lessons, you've come oto the right place. Located in downtown Banff, Alberta.  Start you Canada Rockies ski vacation right, or give us a call at 1-844-762-7190. 

J

John
3 weeks ago , GA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fourth time booking with SkiBig3.com. Great people to work with!
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Package deals for Banff area.

B

Bryan
06/01/2020 , MN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great website

Company Choice

Great experience last year !

T

Tatiana
12/06/2019 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always the best offers and easy to review

Company Choice

The best site to find a vacation package

D

Daniel
10/27/2019 , GA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick, easy and always get what is shown. Booked with this site for my past 3 trips...this is my 4th year

Company Choice

Booked with this site the past 3 years, always been a great experience

M

Maja
10/20/2019 , SK Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Jessica was of great help. Highly recommend speaking to an agent from SkiBig3.

Company Choice

We like to keep things simple and get everything one one spot. SkiBig3 offers that service.

D

Di
09/16/2018 , ON Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very convenient and with good price comparing to other website
P

Pauline
08/09/2018 , ON Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was great - super deals. Very helpful. I had to add something to the order after the fact and that was easy to do. Also I made an error in my order and they had it fixed up quick and easy for me

Company Choice

friend recommended it

P

Paul
05/31/2018 , NC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ski Big 3 has always been accommodating and easy to use. We had a great time this year and look forward to another wonderful visit in 2019.

Company Choice

Ease of use and good value

Public Comment

Awww, thanks!
C

Cris
04/02/2018 , SK Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy, and a great deal on flexible tickets!

Company Choice

flexible tickets at a good price

T

Tiffany
03/14/2018 , ON Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

site was very easy to manage, impressive ski & stay packages

Company Choice

for the flexability and great stay & ski packages

J

Jamie
02/28/2018 , BC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had a quick question about my reservation so I called the number. Questions answered quickly and clearly.

Company Choice

'Cause Google said so.

C

Chris L.
02/14/2018 , AB Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Western Canada has the best snow, and we love SkiBig3, they make everything about a ski vacation as easy as possible!

Company Choice

It's your best choice!

B

Bertalan
01/31/2018 , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Bought from you guys last year. So impressive.

Company Choice

I am crazy excited that you guys provide the service of having those lift tickets at my hotel. I love you. I spend at least three hours during a vacation at times, standing on a line waiting to buy lift tickets or at some kiosk even though I bought online. Last year my son and I skied right up to be scanned and we were never hassled. You Canadiens rule!

J

Joseph
01/18/2018 , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Pretty good. Had a few questions where I was unclear, so happy to see a contact phone number, where the person was incredibly helpful

Company Choice

Seems like the home site for the destination of my trip.

M

martin
01/17/2018 , -- Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quick and easy with good value and free delivery to the hotel

Company Choice

have used them before, good rates for ski pass

S

Stefan
12/27/2017 , -- Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Searched the internet for best deals in Banff and nothing compared to skibig3. The best deals and choice and able to custom requirements to personal choice
S

Selina
12/16/2017 , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I called and spoke with staff at SkiBIg3 and they were friendly and very helpful!
B

Brandon
11/28/2017 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The woman on the phone was SO helpful, a true dream! Thank you!
J

Justin
11/22/2017 , NJ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great Discounts, Great Site
M

Michael
11/05/2017 , -- Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

nice simple easy booking system, made things effortlessly easily.
Loading Page Animation

See more skibig3.com Reviews

Visit skibig3.com ►