skibig3.com Reviews

4.5 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,093 Ratings

5
2612 (63.8%)
4
1051 (25.7%)
3
314 (7.7%)
2
71 (1.7%)
1
45 (1.1%)
2,500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(12)
4
(1)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

skibig3.com

About Us

Welcome to Ski Banff-Lake Louise-Sunshine (SkiBig3). A partnership between the three Banff National Park ski resorts of Mt. Norquay, Lake Louise Ski Resort and Sunshine Village, we are Banff and Lake Louise’s #1 reservation centre, and have been the ski vacation experts for over 35 years.

Whether you are looking for lift tickets of a ski vacation package including accommodation, or simply ski rentals and lessons, you've come oto the right place. Located in downtown Banff, Alberta.  Start you Canada Rockies ski vacation right, or give us a call at 1-844-762-7190. 

D

Daniel
2 weeks ago , GA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick, easy and always get what is shown. Booked with this site for my past 3 trips...this is my 4th year"

Company Choice

Booked with this site the past 3 years, always been a great experience

D

Di
09/16/2018 , ON Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very convenient and with good price comparing to other website"
P

Pauline
08/09/2018 , ON Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was great - super deals. Very helpful. I had to add something to the order after the fact and that was easy to do. Also I made an error in my order and they had it fixed up quick and easy for me "

Company Choice

friend recommended it

P

Paul
05/31/2018 , NC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ski Big 3 has always been accommodating and easy to use. We had a great time this year and look forward to another wonderful visit in 2019."

Company Choice

Ease of use and good value

Public Comment

Awww, thanks!
J

Jamie
02/28/2018 , BC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had a quick question about my reservation so I called the number. Questions answered quickly and clearly."

Company Choice

'Cause Google said so.

C

Chris L.
02/14/2018 , AB Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Western Canada has the best snow, and we love SkiBig3, they make everything about a ski vacation as easy as possible!"

Company Choice

It's your best choice!

B

Bertalan
01/31/2018 , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Bought from you guys last year. So impressive."

Company Choice

I am crazy excited that you guys provide the service of having those lift tickets at my hotel. I love you. I spend at least three hours during a vacation at times, standing on a line waiting to buy lift tickets or at some kiosk even though I bought online. Last year my son and I skied right up to be scanned and we were never hassled. You Canadiens rule!

M

martin
01/17/2018 , -- Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy with good value and free delivery to the hotel"

Company Choice

have used them before, good rates for ski pass

S

Selina
12/16/2017 , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I called and spoke with staff at SkiBIg3 and they were friendly and very helpful!"
B

Brandon
11/28/2017 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The woman on the phone was SO helpful, a true dream! Thank you!"
J

Justin
11/22/2017 , NJ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Discounts, Great Site"
M

Michael
11/05/2017 , -- Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"nice simple easy booking system, made things effortlessly easily."
O

Oliver
11/02/2017 , MA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Having instant chat to answer questions was great! Also love the pass delivered to hotel option, overall a great experience!"
P

Pablo
10/31/2017 , -- Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good, a lot of info and easy to do."
J

Jonathan
10/07/2017 , IN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use - love the delivery service!"
D

David
10/05/2017 , VA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Glad to be coming back to Banff,thanks for making it so easy to book lodging and lift tickets!"
D

Darren
09/01/2017 , -- Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Really easy to use site, great that you can have passes delivered to your hotel."
P

Paul
08/31/2017 , GA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love SkiBig3! Great site, great prices."
J

Jeremy
07/05/2017 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great prices & super easy-to-use booking page!"
K

Kay B.
05/22/2017 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent, second time we have used you."
C

Connor B.
03/20/2017 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I really liked the live chat. It was very helpful. Lauren is a gem"
Loading Page Animation

See more skibig3.com Reviews

Visit skibig3.com ►