skeletonwatchshop.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 101 Ratings

5
67 (66.3%)
4
25 (24.8%)
3
8 (7.9%)
2
1 (1%)
1
0 (0%)

Recommend This Company

4.5 Average

5
(65)
4
(24)
3
(12)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.5 Average

5
(65)
4
(26)
3
(10)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4 Average

5
(6)
4
(8)
3
(6)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

skeletonwatchshop.com

D

David
07/13/2018 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to navigate the site and has exactly the watch band I needed. Fast shipping and exactly what I needed based on pics and info. Thanks for the great service. Highly recommended."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jennifer
03/15/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My husband has wanted one for awhile. Happy to get one for his birthday."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Brett
11/19/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Larry G.
09/18/2016 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent value watch delivery in a timely manner to given it came for the US to Australia"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
A

Anonymous Customer
08/24/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fabulous watch!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jon
06/15/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service. Fast shipping!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Ben K.
02/23/2016 , Lancashire

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A beautiful timepiece that arrived very quickly. Very happy with my order. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
E

Emily B.
02/06/2016 , Nw10 7fh

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very quick easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Brian K.
01/03/2016 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Product as advertised and arrived quickly. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Simon
12/03/2015

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good website design."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Deborah S.
11/22/2015

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My son is so excited to be getting this watch for Christmas! You had exactly what he wanted! Loved checking out through Amazon also! Thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Prae
09/06/2015 , Vic

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The order shipped very fast and delivered on time. The watch that I receive is in good condition. However, I do think it need to be clean before it get ship. Other than that, I'm very happy with the transaction and the quality of the service I get."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Price
3/5
M

Matthieu B.
08/01/2015 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good "
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
N

Niklas K.
01/05/2015

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hey Guys, This is a great Site with a huge variety of watches to choose from! I can only recommend this site, keep up the good work :) Greetings, Niklas Kraft"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
A

Anonymous Customer
09/17/2014

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No location to physically look at the watches.."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
<

<~Rikd1977~>
05/01/2014

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very nice so far, cant wait to see the watch!! thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Brendan S.
04/21/2014

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love this website! You have quality watches for a starter horologist at a good price that allows everyone to get into watch collecting."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
A

Arlene J.
04/09/2014

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The order process was quick and easy which is great. I just hope the shippment will be as smooth, thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dr D.
03/15/2014 , dubai

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"it was the best online shopping experience I have had till date , and indo shop online often. I especially liked the phone call your representive made post ordering to confirm all delivery details. also as the watch was to be shipped to dubai i was a little apprehensive about the packaging of the watch , he reassured me about the same and i am happy to tell you that i recieved it in excellent condition"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Price
4/5
A

Anonymous Customer
03/15/2014

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thumb up !"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more skeletonwatchshop.com Reviews

Visit skeletonwatchshop.com ►