skeletonwatchshop.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 102 Ratings

5
68 (66.7%)
4
25 (24.5%)
3
8 (7.8%)
2
1 (1%)
1
0 (0%)
68 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(16)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(12)
4
(7)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.5 Average

5
(66)
4
(26)
3
(10)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.5 Average

5
(66)
4
(24)
3
(12)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4 Average

5
(6)
4
(8)
3
(6)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4 Average

5
(1)
4
(1)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

skeletonwatchshop.com

About Us

Skeleton watches provide hours of entertainment and are always a conversation piece. Skeletonwatchshop is an online retailer of mechanical and automatic skeleton watches with well known brand names. We carry a large collection of skeleton watches and offer you reliable and friendly customer service to make your buying experience pleasurable both before, during and after the sale.

D

Darin D.
07/23/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was a great experience very easy to shop."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

David
07/13/2018 , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to navigate the site and has exactly the watch band I needed. Fast shipping and exactly what I needed based on pics and info. Thanks for the great service. Highly recommended."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jennifer
03/15/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My husband has wanted one for awhile. Happy to get one for his birthday."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Brett
11/19/2016

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Larry G.
09/18/2016 , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent value watch delivery in a timely manner to given it came for the US to Australia"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
08/24/2016

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fabulous watch!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jon
06/15/2016

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service. Fast shipping!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Ben K.
02/23/2016 , Lancashire

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A beautiful timepiece that arrived very quickly. Very happy with my order. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Emily B.
02/06/2016 , Nw10 7fh

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very quick easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Brian K.
01/03/2016 , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Product as advertised and arrived quickly. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Simon
12/03/2015

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good website design."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Deborah S.
11/22/2015

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My son is so excited to be getting this watch for Christmas! You had exactly what he wanted! Loved checking out through Amazon also! Thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Prae
09/06/2015 , Vic

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The order shipped very fast and delivered on time. The watch that I receive is in good condition. However, I do think it need to be clean before it get ship. Other than that, I'm very happy with the transaction and the quality of the service I get."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Matthieu B.
08/01/2015 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good "
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
4/5
N

Niklas K.
01/05/2015

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hey Guys, This is a great Site with a huge variety of watches to choose from! I can only recommend this site, keep up the good work :) Greetings, Niklas Kraft"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
A

Anonymous Customer
09/17/2014

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No location to physically look at the watches.."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
<

<~Rikd1977~>
05/01/2014

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very nice so far, cant wait to see the watch!! thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Brendan S.
04/21/2014

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love this website! You have quality watches for a starter horologist at a good price that allows everyone to get into watch collecting."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Arlene J.
04/09/2014

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The order process was quick and easy which is great. I just hope the shippment will be as smooth, thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dr D.
03/15/2014 , dubai

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"it was the best online shopping experience I have had till date , and indo shop online often. I especially liked the phone call your representive made post ordering to confirm all delivery details. also as the watch was to be shipped to dubai i was a little apprehensive about the packaging of the watch , he reassured me about the same and i am happy to tell you that i recieved it in excellent condition"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more skeletonwatchshop.com Reviews

Visit skeletonwatchshop.com ►