sizzlefish.com Reviews

About this Company

Let us take care of your online seafood needs. With such a wide range of fresh and wild caught seafood, You can trust us to deliver you with pure untreated fish portions, with tools and tips for quick easy preparation, and with honest information about the benefits you are receiving from Sizzlefish products. 

Enjoy Premium seafood delivered from Sizzlefish. FREE shipping on every order!

Filter
Filter
Simply Salmon
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Simply Salmon
See more product reviews

Lauren R - 05/08/2016

Always quality!


Paleo Prime Plus
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Paleo Prime Plus
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 05/05/2016

Sizzle up your life

Wonderful quality seafood. Love the variety to have on hand for cooking!

Anonymous Customer

05/05/2016

Love it


Atlantic Cod
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Atlantic Cod
See more product reviews

Kara A - 05/01/2016

Superior Quality!

Fresh, healthy Atlantic cod is of superior quality!

Kara A

05/01/2016

The fish and seafood from this company is always delivered quickly! The quality of the seafood is outstanding! Love this company!


Haddock
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Haddock
See more product reviews

Thomas D - 04/26/2016

none

Thomas D

04/26/2016 - NE

none


Catfish
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Catfish
See more product reviews

kimberlee F - 04/24/2016

Tasty

The fish was delivered on time and well packaged. We just finished eating dinner, it was delicious!!!!


Wild Alaskan Halibut
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wild Alaskan Halibut
See more product reviews

Nancy A - 04/16/2016

Excellent tasting!

Nancy A

04/16/2016

Very easy and efficient!


Haddock
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Haddock
See more product reviews

Nancy A - 04/16/2016

Outstanding Seafood

Excellent tasting - a personal favorite!

Nancy A

04/16/2016

Very easy and efficient!


Wild Sea Scallops
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wild Sea Scallops
See more product reviews

Michael M - 11/21/2015

Received on time still frozen and packaged very effectively. Excellent quality.


Korean BBQ Salmon
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Korean BBQ Salmon
See more product reviews

Margaret C - 11/21/2015

This is delicious! So easy to prepare and great to know we are eating something healthy. However.. I noticed on the packaging that the label sticker says "Atlantic FARMED salmon"?! I was totally under the impression that this was all wild caught seafood!!! I was pretty disappointed to read that

Margaret C

11/21/2015

So excited to try the Korean now salmon!!! My husband LUVS Korean anything and we both need more healthy wild caught salmon in our lives. Found y'all through Planksloveandguacamole on Instagram :)


Wild Ocean Blend
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wild Ocean Blend
See more product reviews

Denise - 11/16/2015

Love love love


Shrimp & Sea Scallops
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Shrimp & Sea Scallops
See more product reviews

Ember L - 11/10/2015

So versatile in different dishes!

Ember L

11/10/2015 - UT

So awesome to be able to have wonderful seafood delivered fresh frozen to my door!


Sablefish (Black Cod)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sablefish (Black Cod)
See more product reviews

Ember L - 11/10/2015

Love my fish!! So glad there's a Sizzlefish!

Ember L

11/10/2015 - UT

So awesome to be able to have wonderful seafood delivered fresh frozen to my door!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   sizzlefish.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023