sizzlefish.com Reviews

About this Company

Let us take care of your online seafood needs. With such a wide range of fresh and wild caught seafood, You can trust us to deliver you with pure untreated fish portions, with tools and tips for quick easy preparation, and with honest information about the benefits you are receiving from Sizzlefish products. 

Enjoy Premium seafood delivered from Sizzlefish. FREE shipping on every order!

Filter
Filter
Sizzlefish Prime
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sizzlefish Prime
See more product reviews

Marjorie L - 06/29/2022

My first time trying Sizzlefish and it did not disappoint. Sizzlefish Prime package gave me a chance to try 8 different products, each getting a thumbs up from my family. I like the portion sizing. Products came promptly and frozen. It’s time for my next order.

Marjorie L

06/29/2022 - Michigan

Great experience so far with service. Very helpful.


Paleo Prime Plus
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Paleo Prime Plus
See more product reviews

Anne F - 06/19/2022

Gotta get my paleo on

A very nice variety of my favorites. Delivery is prompt and selection is fresh. I think for what you are getting, the price is quite reasonable.

Anne F

06/19/2022 - TX

My purchases have been gifts for my father. He has ALWAYS been well pleased with the selections. About time that I buy some for myself!


Yellowfin Tuna (Ahi)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Yellowfin Tuna (Ahi)
See more product reviews

The A - 06/18/2022

Sizzling

Never disappoints. Superlative quality, fairly priced, delivered exactly as promised again and again. Mason should run for President.

The A

06/18/2022 - NJ.

It was my error but Mason jumped on it and managed to get me delivered almost instantaneously.


Paleo Sampler
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Paleo Sampler
See more product reviews

Shawn S - 06/17/2022

I got this as a present for my dad and he was really excited about it and seems to have enjoyed it.

Shawn S

06/17/2022 - NM

New customer - really excited to continue ordering from sizzlefish!


Gluten-Free Maryland Crabcakes
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gluten-Free Maryland Crabcakes
See more product reviews

DAN G - 06/15/2022

I must say that "SIZZLEFISH" is very well made and delicious. I miss enjoying the Maryland's Crabcakes. I My wife and I used to live in Maryland for thirty years. Many times we went Baltimore to the Chesapeake Bay Area and indulged in eating Maryland's wonderful crabcakes."SIZZLEFISH" Crabcakes were perfect. Dan Gregas

DAN G

06/15/2022 - Florida

I lived in Maryland for many years and played with the "REDSKINS BAND FOR 38 YEARS". My wife and I went to Baltimore to dine many times from Hyattsville Md. and had very wonderful delicious crab cakes. I must thank you highly for offering such a wonderful "SIZZLEDEAL" opportunity enjoy your "CRABCAKES". I wish you all a great future success with your business. Dan Gregas


NC Jumbo Shell-On Shrimp
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
NC Jumbo Shell-On Shrimp
See more product reviews

Lois R - 06/14/2022

Very pleased with the shrimp received. Just like the shrimp we ate while living in a shrimping community on the coast of NC.

Lois R

06/14/2022 - NY

Shrimp were packed extremely well and arrived frozen which was important to us. Very satisfied with all.


Omega-3 Protein Mix
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Omega-3 Protein Mix
See more product reviews

James - 06/13/2022

Great fish for the money - I know where it was sourced - portioned - received frozen in 2 days - great partner - I feel lucky to have found Sizzlefish & their wonderful products.

James

06/13/2022 - KY

painless


Wild Ocean Blend
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wild Ocean Blend
See more product reviews

Lori A - 06/12/2022

Shipping was right on time, fish was frozen perfectly. First two meals have been delicious!

Lori A

06/12/2022 - WA

Easy to order. I appreciated the opportunity to purchase one box without a subscription. Will purchase again as having a variety of portions on hand makes dinner quick, easy, healthy and delicious!


Omega-3 Protein Mix
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Omega-3 Protein Mix
See more product reviews

Beverly G - 06/11/2022

The best

I've ordered from sizzle fish several times and have always been pleased with their products. The fish taste fresh and full of flavor. The service is terrific also. I'd recommend highly. The best part it is extremely healthy.


Maryland Jumbo Lump Crab Cakes
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Maryland Jumbo Lump Crab Cakes
See more product reviews

Sharon B - 06/09/2022

My crab cake was delicious. I cooked it in my air fryer, & it turned out perfect.


Wild Ocean Blend
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wild Ocean Blend
See more product reviews

Fred D - 06/09/2022

Wild Ocean Blend

good purchase

Fred D

06/09/2022 - TN

Outstanding food and glad to get new salmon..


Grass Fed Ground Beef
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Grass Fed Ground Beef
See more product reviews

Heidi J - 06/01/2022

I garantee you won't regret ordering this item!

The ground beef packets are amazing! It feels good to eat healthy, grass-fed, organic meat! I will never go back to the supermarket version.

Heidi J

06/01/2022 - NM

I can sum up my feelings when it comes to dealing with Sizzlefish by simply saying "I love doing business with this company". Not only do they market and sell top-of-the-line products but they also do it in a very professional manner. I have never been disappointed!


Wild Gulf Shrimp
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wild Gulf Shrimp
See more product reviews

Michael P - 05/28/2022

Long time customer

I’m a long time regular customer, and I’m never disappointed by the quality and service from Sizzlefish.

Michael P

05/28/2022 - IL

Always excellent products. Thank you!


Wild Alaska Sockeye Salmon
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wild Alaska Sockeye Salmon
See more product reviews

Mary A - 05/27/2022

Delicious Salmon

I have been buying my salmon from Sizzlefish for over two years along with other products and there is no better quality and value then with what I get from Sizzlefish.

Mary A

05/27/2022 - VA

I cannot say any more then what I say all the time. The quality of your seafood products are outstanding and delicious. This is why I keep coming back to you.


Wild Alaska Sockeye Salmon
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wild Alaska Sockeye Salmon
See more product reviews

Maria S - 05/26/2022

Great looking and great tasting Sockeye Salmon!!!


Wild Ocean Blend
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wild Ocean Blend
See more product reviews

J - 05/25/2022

I ordered this as a get well gift. Recipient was very happy. It was delivered on time to the west coast. This was my first order with Sizzlefish & customer service was both courteous & efficient. Will definitely order again.

J

05/25/2022 - HI

Great to have a reliable source to order a gift fish box!


Wild Alaska Sockeye Salmon
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wild Alaska Sockeye Salmon
See more product reviews

Sue W - 05/23/2022

Sockeye Salmon

I love the sockeye salmon. It’s very good!

Sue W

05/23/2022 - CA

The Wild Sockeye Salmon is very good!


Sablefish (Black Cod)
Sablefish (Black Cod)
See more product reviews

Jezeebella - 05/22/2022

My New Fave

Before Sizzlefish, I had never tried Sablefish before. It's a bit different in texture than I was used to but a nice, light flavor. Gave it a try and it's now one of my must-haves with each of my orders.


No Image Available
Chilean Sea Bass
See more product reviews

Jezeebella - 05/22/2022

Better Than Steak

This is definitely a primo fish that I'd never had before. Gave myself permission to splurge on this and glad I did. It has an unbelievable sweetness and very simple to prepare. Will order again.


Wild Pacific King Salmon
Wild Pacific King Salmon
See more product reviews

Gary - 05/10/2022

Mediocre Quality

I ordered the 6oz 12 pack and am not impressed with the quality. The end pieces were tough to chew and the others were just ok all around. I'm going back to the local fish market to pay a little more to enjoy salmon.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   sizzlefish.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023