sizzlefish.com Reviews

About this Company

Let us take care of your online seafood needs. With such a wide range of fresh and wild caught seafood, You can trust us to deliver you with pure untreated fish portions, with tools and tips for quick easy preparation, and with honest information about the benefits you are receiving from Sizzlefish products. 

Enjoy Premium seafood delivered from Sizzlefish. FREE shipping on every order!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

246 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
203
(83%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
(8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(4%)

About this Company

Let us take care of your online seafood needs. With such a wide range of fresh and wild caught seafood, You can trust us to deliver you with pure untreated fish portions, with tools and tips for quick easy preparation, and with honest information about the benefits you are receiving from Sizzlefish products. 

Enjoy Premium seafood delivered from Sizzlefish. FREE shipping on every order!

Filter
Wild Pacific King Salmon
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wild Pacific King Salmon
See more product reviews

Nancy R - 06/24/2020

We decided to add salmon to our weekly diet instead of red meat. The quality and flavor is awesome!

Nancy R

06/24/2020 - FL

Super customer service!


Wild Pacific King Salmon
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wild Pacific King Salmon
See more product reviews

Elaine A - 06/23/2020

Excellent quality and fast shipment.

Elaine A

06/23/2020

Excellent quality fast shipment


Wild Pacific King Salmon
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wild Pacific King Salmon
See more product reviews

Patricia H - 06/22/2020

Just getting used to eating salmon

It was just so easy to open and toss on the frying pan for less than 10 minutes for that great taste. Price very reasonable.

Patricia H

06/22/2020 - MI

Enjoyed the ease of ordering and the discount was greatly appreciated!


Wild Pacific King Salmon
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wild Pacific King Salmon
See more product reviews

Mary S - 06/21/2020

Delivery and packaging were very good. I was not happy with the small portion sizes and color of some of the fish. I will not reorder the Salmon.


Wild Pacific King Salmon
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wild Pacific King Salmon
See more product reviews

Crina P - 06/20/2020

The packages were delivered at my door as I’ve asked, in a very good condition. King salmon and calamari were clean and well packed, very good at taste. Thank you and all the best! I will continue ordering and recommend them to the others.


Wild Pacific King Salmon
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wild Pacific King Salmon
See more product reviews

ALENA M - 06/19/2020

I ordered King Salmon but I am not sure that I received King Salmon. Fish that I have received looks like sockeye salmon which I do not like the taste of. I cooked it and it was not fatty and not to my liking at all. I could have purchased sockeye salmon at a much better price at a local store or Costco. I am disappointed with my purchase. I will not buy again. Thank you,


Wild Pacific King Salmon
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wild Pacific King Salmon
See more product reviews

James R - 06/17/2020

SizzleFish is the Best of the Best !

My first time having King Salmon, Wonderful !


Wild Pacific King Salmon
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wild Pacific King Salmon
See more product reviews

Marc B - 06/13/2020

Very tasty.

Marc B

06/13/2020 - OH

Excellent products, timely delivery.


Wild Pacific King Salmon
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wild Pacific King Salmon
See more product reviews

Mariei M - 06/07/2020

The king salmon was excellent and the fish arrived frozen solid and shipping was timely. Definitely recommend.

Mariei M

06/07/2020 - NM

Have not tried the Hali it as yet but overall we are very pleased. The fish arrived solidly frozen and shipping was timely. We would recommend This company.


Wild Pacific King Salmon
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wild Pacific King Salmon
See more product reviews

Gillean R - 06/06/2020

Fresh and Conveient

I was pleased with the speed and the packing that kept the salmon frozen. It was also fresh and delicious. The only reason I didn’t give 5 stars is because it was advertised as 14 portions but a couple of the pieces are too small to be considered a serving

Gillean R

06/06/2020

Delicious fresh fish, easy to order and track and speedy delivery


Wild Pacific King Salmon
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wild Pacific King Salmon
See more product reviews

Lucinda B - 06/05/2020

It's perfect, very fresh and deep in color. We will order again!


Wild Pacific King Salmon
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wild Pacific King Salmon
See more product reviews

Donna - 06/04/2020

Delicious King Salmon

It was exactly as I hoped it would be. Delicious. When I run out, I will place another order. Shipping was prompt and packed in dry ice.

Donna

06/04/2020 - AZ

Fast and easy


Wild Pacific King Salmon
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wild Pacific King Salmon
See more product reviews

Teresa R - 06/04/2020

King salmon substandard

Ordered this for a birthday gift and recipient said the quality was awful. Will not order in future.

Teresa R

06/04/2020 - NY

Maybe the product was refrozen but the quality of the king salmon was not good.


Wild Pacific King Salmon
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wild Pacific King Salmon
See more product reviews

Victoria - 05/27/2020

These are lovely. My kids love these cooked either in the oven, stove top or steamed. Just simple seasoning and it's an easy healthy meal for the family that everyone enjoys.

Victoria

05/27/2020 - CA

Package comes with a lot of dry ice in a styrofoam box. It can be left out for a while if you happen to be out. Everything is vacuum sealed and nicely frozen and packaged.


Wild Pacific King Salmon
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wild Pacific King Salmon
See more product reviews

Heather L - 05/25/2020

Scrumptious Salmon!

This is the third item I’ve ordered from Sizzlefish and the quality and taste is unbelievable! Best salmon ever!

Heather L

05/25/2020 - MD

Sizzlefish is unparalleled for their high quality products, professional packaging, timely shipping and overall excellent customer service.


Wild Pacific King Salmon
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wild Pacific King Salmon
See more product reviews

Nancy R - 05/24/2020

Happy Customer

Easy to order and fast delivery. The king salmon was excellent. I grew up on the water eating a lot of Atlantic fish. I am very picky about the fish that I eat. I’m not a fan of super strong flavored fish. The king salmon was just as described, buttery and subtle. The individual, serving size, sealed packaging makes it easy. We will definitely be ordering more king salmon from Sizzlefish. Thanks Sizzlefish for making this a great experience!

Nancy R

05/24/2020 - FL

good selection and easy checkout


Wild Pacific King Salmon
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wild Pacific King Salmon
See more product reviews

Catherine S - 05/23/2020

I JUST LUV IT

I am a relatively new customer. I just received my third consecutive order of amazing king salmon and I couldn’t be happier. The individual weighed and sealed packages add to the benefit of having it delivered directly to my home. Truly a product of excellence!

Catherine S

05/23/2020 - NY

I enjoy this salmon so much that I plan to be a steady forever customer !


Wild Pacific King Salmon
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wild Pacific King Salmon
See more product reviews

Wade B - 05/21/2020

Fast, Clean and professional! I have no regrets. Will order again. Thank you.

Wade B

05/21/2020 - CA

so far, so good


Wild Pacific King Salmon
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wild Pacific King Salmon
See more product reviews

Patricia K - 05/21/2020

The fish look great! Looking forward to including them on the menu!

Patricia K

05/21/2020 - NC

Easy peasy so far. This is my first experience


Wild Pacific King Salmon
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wild Pacific King Salmon
See more product reviews

Edward M - 05/19/2020

This salmon is very tasty. Just a bit of salt and pepper and the fresh taste comes shining thru. The portion size is spot on. I will be a constant customer. They came vacuumed sealed rock solid.

Edward M

05/19/2020 - NY

Pretty good and easy to navigate. It was a pleasure doing business with Sizzlefish. They went out of their way to make sure of our satisfaction in a timely fashion. Website is what you see is what you get. No disappointments, no tricks. Thanks.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   sizzlefish.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023