sizzlefish.com Reviews

About this Company

Let us take care of your online seafood needs. With such a wide range of fresh and wild caught seafood, You can trust us to deliver you with pure untreated fish portions, with tools and tips for quick easy preparation, and with honest information about the benefits you are receiving from Sizzlefish products. 

Enjoy Premium seafood delivered from Sizzlefish. FREE shipping on every order!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

246 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
203
(83%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
(8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(4%)

About this Company

Let us take care of your online seafood needs. With such a wide range of fresh and wild caught seafood, You can trust us to deliver you with pure untreated fish portions, with tools and tips for quick easy preparation, and with honest information about the benefits you are receiving from Sizzlefish products. 

Enjoy Premium seafood delivered from Sizzlefish. FREE shipping on every order!

Filter
Wild Pacific King Salmon
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wild Pacific King Salmon
See more product reviews

Wink - 09/04/2018

Wild King to my door.

Wild King to my door. This is the way to fish! My local selections in illinois are sketchy and not Wild caught. Seeing these on line and to my door in a couple of days was the find of the week!

Wink

09/04/2018 - IL

Easy site to navigate, details were my answered questions. Good product description. Very pleased


Wild Pacific King Salmon
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wild Pacific King Salmon
See more product reviews

Gary R - 05/22/2018

Not a frozen after taste.

Gary R

05/22/2018

Easy to order.


Wild Pacific King Salmon
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wild Pacific King Salmon
See more product reviews

Holly H - 03/20/2018

Great portions, Truly fresh!

The salmon was very fresh, well-priced and larger portions than I expected. I'm becoming a true fan of sizzlefish!

Holly H

03/20/2018 - AR

Sizzlefish.com responds immediately--the shipping and packing have made me feel very confident that this company promotes itself with integrity. The fish I've ordered--a sampler package and then king salmon--have been fresh, delicious and decidedly not "fishy." I'm a repeat customer!


Wild Pacific King Salmon
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wild Pacific King Salmon
See more product reviews

William W - 02/23/2018

Great King Salmon and Sizzlefish is the best!

We've tried several seafood home delivery companies and Sizzlefish easily has the best system and service - and some of the consistently best quality fish. The King Salmon is excellent. Even though it arrives frozen, it has the taste and texture of being fresh. We'll continue to order regularly!

William W

02/23/2018 - CO

Consistently great quality seafood and service. We'll order again and again.


Wild Pacific King Salmon
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wild Pacific King Salmon
See more product reviews

Scott L - 02/16/2018

King Salmon is truly King!

Deep red in color, one of the best tasting salmon I ever had! Great job!

Scott L

02/16/2018 - IL

Very easy to navigate on the website, customer service is always very helpful!


Wild Pacific King Salmon
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wild Pacific King Salmon
See more product reviews

Katie G - 02/16/2018

Wonderful!

Absolutely wonderful tasting. Perfectly portioned for a healthy, convenient dinner! THANK YOU SIZZLEFISH!

Katie G

02/16/2018

Easy to navigate website with wonderful customer service. I emailed and received a reply promptly.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   sizzlefish.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023