sizzlefish.com Reviews

About this Company

Let us take care of your online seafood needs. With such a wide range of fresh and wild caught seafood, You can trust us to deliver you with pure untreated fish portions, with tools and tips for quick easy preparation, and with honest information about the benefits you are receiving from Sizzlefish products. 

Enjoy Premium seafood delivered from Sizzlefish. FREE shipping on every order!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

153 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
130
(85%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(4%)

About this Company

Let us take care of your online seafood needs. With such a wide range of fresh and wild caught seafood, You can trust us to deliver you with pure untreated fish portions, with tools and tips for quick easy preparation, and with honest information about the benefits you are receiving from Sizzlefish products. 

Enjoy Premium seafood delivered from Sizzlefish. FREE shipping on every order!

Filter
Wild Gulf Shrimp
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wild Gulf Shrimp
See more product reviews

Paul F - 09/14/2017

just as good as store bought.


Wild Gulf Shrimp
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wild Gulf Shrimp
See more product reviews

Gina J - 08/21/2017

Worth the Price

You can taste the difference between this shrimp and the store bought over farmed shrimp. Try it!

Gina J

08/21/2017 - NM

I have ordered 3 times, 3 different products and each one was 5 stars.


Wild Gulf Shrimp
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wild Gulf Shrimp
See more product reviews

Scott L - 08/04/2017

Wild Gulf Shrimp is great

Great taste.... extremely fresh! Will definitely order again.

Scott L

08/04/2017 - IL

Website is self-explanatory, easy to get around, and very informative. Customer service very helpful!


Wild Gulf Shrimp
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wild Gulf Shrimp
See more product reviews

Bob L - 06/21/2017

Great product great pcakaging

Bob L

06/21/2017 - MO

Love your products


Wild Gulf Shrimp
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wild Gulf Shrimp
See more product reviews

Ann L - 06/07/2017

This is my "go to" item in my freezer whenever I need to thaw (in cool water) something quickly and also prepare a meal with little fuss. These shrimp are both delicious and highly versatile!

Ann L

06/07/2017 - NM

I have placed several orders with Sizzlefish and have never been disappointed.


Wild Gulf Shrimp
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wild Gulf Shrimp
See more product reviews

Susan S - 05/31/2017

The gulf shrimp are wonderful. They arrived quickly and were nicely packaged into portioned packets. They are easy to prepare and taste fresh.


Wild Gulf Shrimp
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wild Gulf Shrimp
See more product reviews

Phillis B - 01/16/2017

i boiled four paks for lunch today and had cocktail sauce with the shrimp. delious shrimp

Phillis B

01/16/2017 - CA

Found everything I wanted for today with ease, Thank You


Wild Gulf Shrimp
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wild Gulf Shrimp
See more product reviews

George W - 10/21/2016

Very good sea food

The wild caught gulf shrimp is wonderful I will be ordering more as soon as I use this shipment up and will also try the scallops on my next order. The shrimp is fresh and taste as good as any shrimp that I have ever eaten and I eat a lot of fresh sea food when I am in Florida in the winter. Great place to buy sea food I highly recommend Sizzlefish.

George W

10/21/2016

Very fast shipment and very good product at a very good price.


Wild Gulf Shrimp
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wild Gulf Shrimp
See more product reviews

Terrie S - 09/03/2016

Sweet tasty perfect size. I love the package/serving size and already cleaned. To me this is a great value for already peeled, deveined wild shrimp. Thank you sizzle fish.

Terrie S

09/03/2016 - OH

Very easy, I love that you don't pressure me to create an account


Wild Gulf Shrimp
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wild Gulf Shrimp
See more product reviews

Cynthia P - 08/21/2016

Delicious shrimp!! Love it!!

Love it!!! Very pleased with everything and would definitely order again!!! Well worth every penny!!

Cynthia P

08/21/2016 - WI

Very satisfied and would definitely order from sizzlefish again!!


Wild Gulf Shrimp
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wild Gulf Shrimp
See more product reviews

anon - 08/02/2016

Outstanding, flavorful shrimp!

anon

08/02/2016

the shrimp are great tasting and conveniently packed


Wild Gulf Shrimp
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wild Gulf Shrimp
See more product reviews

Gloria B - 05/29/2016

Great product. Had family in from Texas and had a shrimp cocktail.

Gloria B

05/29/2016

Can hardly wait to receive these shrimp. Will not be able to wait until Memorial Day to eat. They are delicious.


Wild Gulf Shrimp
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wild Gulf Shrimp
See more product reviews

Phil B - 05/27/2016

Best Seafood

Will never buy seafood anywhere but Sizzle Fish.

Phil B

05/27/2016

Very easy website to navigate.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   sizzlefish.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023