sizzlefish.com Reviews

About this Company

Let us take care of your online seafood needs. With such a wide range of fresh and wild caught seafood, You can trust us to deliver you with pure untreated fish portions, with tools and tips for quick easy preparation, and with honest information about the benefits you are receiving from Sizzlefish products. 

Enjoy Premium seafood delivered from Sizzlefish. FREE shipping on every order!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

153 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
130
(85%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(4%)

About this Company

Let us take care of your online seafood needs. With such a wide range of fresh and wild caught seafood, You can trust us to deliver you with pure untreated fish portions, with tools and tips for quick easy preparation, and with honest information about the benefits you are receiving from Sizzlefish products. 

Enjoy Premium seafood delivered from Sizzlefish. FREE shipping on every order!

Filter
Wild Gulf Shrimp
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wild Gulf Shrimp
See more product reviews

Joseph H - 06/06/2020

My wife enjoyed grilled with butter and garlic

Joseph H

06/06/2020

No worries


Wild Gulf Shrimp
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wild Gulf Shrimp
See more product reviews

Robin D - 05/30/2020

delicious

Robin D

05/30/2020 - PA

love the portion control size and the freshness and quality of each product!


Wild Gulf Shrimp
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wild Gulf Shrimp
See more product reviews

Jim B - 05/27/2020

No better than frozen shrimp from local grocery.

Jim B

05/27/2020

First time buyer that will return for more.


Wild Gulf Shrimp
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wild Gulf Shrimp
See more product reviews

Dwight - 05/26/2020

Good shrimp and very expensive for the number of shrimp

The shrimp was good but expensive

Dwight

05/26/2020 - PA

So far so good. Let's see how long it will take to receive product. Stay well and be safe


Wild Gulf Shrimp
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wild Gulf Shrimp
See more product reviews

Judy M - 05/25/2020

I will be purchasing again!

Very happy with the service and my order arrived promptly and well packaged and still frozen. I will be ordering again!

Judy M

05/25/2020 - AR

I have been purchasing seafood from a local vendor in our town for several years until I recently discovered that everything I was buying was farmed using antibiotics! I'm so glad I found Sizzlefish! The quality and service is outstanding and the taste of wild caught seafood is so much better tasting and healthier. I will be purchasing again!!


Wild Gulf Shrimp
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wild Gulf Shrimp
See more product reviews

Diane G - 05/22/2020

Good deals and good eating!

Great products, great selection, great service!


Wild Gulf Shrimp
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wild Gulf Shrimp
See more product reviews

Wade B - 05/21/2020

Deliciousness!

Very delicious - this is Shrimp!

Wade B

05/21/2020 - CA

so far, so good


Wild Gulf Shrimp
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wild Gulf Shrimp
See more product reviews

Holly S - 05/21/2020

So delicious and sweet

Holly S

05/21/2020 - FL

Love sizzle fish. Everything was fresh and delicious and fast shipping


Wild Gulf Shrimp
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wild Gulf Shrimp
See more product reviews

SELMA M - 05/18/2020

Delicious gulf shrimp.

The shrimp are delicious!!!! Arrived on schedule, well packaged and frozen like a rock. We have spent a lot of time on the gulf. There no better shrimp. So happy we can have them in our freezer. Look forward to our next purchase.

SELMA M

05/18/2020 - AR

The shrimp are delicious as I have already posted. It is very easy to use the website to purchase. The individual serving packages are very helpful. The shrimp were cleaned and deveined so after a rinsing you are ready to cook. I am very pleased with my order and will order again. Thank you from shrimp lover...


Wild Gulf Shrimp
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wild Gulf Shrimp
See more product reviews

Nancy C - 05/18/2020

They arrived well-frozen, individual packages of 8 shrimp, very handy for thawing one or two portions per meal. Taste and texture were delicious.

Nancy C

05/18/2020

Easy to order


Wild Gulf Shrimp
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wild Gulf Shrimp
See more product reviews

Bryan R - 05/17/2020

Satisfied customer

Always great product. Everything we have ordered has arrived on time and fresh. We will recommend to family members.

Bryan R

05/17/2020 - KY

Great selection and value. Always fresh and delicious.


Wild Gulf Shrimp
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wild Gulf Shrimp
See more product reviews

W D - 05/14/2020

Delicious

Delicious and easy to serve

W D

05/14/2020

Fast


Wild Gulf Shrimp
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wild Gulf Shrimp
See more product reviews

Y.H. - 05/13/2020

Best shrimp to buy

So fresh and clean! So much better than the shrimp I would get at the store. And I love how they’re packaged in small portions. I cooked them up with pesto sauce and orzo. My family loves them!

Y.H.

05/13/2020 - CT

I love Sizzlefish. I don't think I could go back to buying seafood from grocery stores. The Sizzle quality really is above and beyond what you can get at the best supermarkets.


Wild Gulf Shrimp
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wild Gulf Shrimp
See more product reviews

Victoria W - 05/10/2020

Shrimp came individually packaged in meal size frozen portions. Fresh and tasty.

Victoria W

05/10/2020 - MS

Used site for the first time sent Seafood to my Parents in California.' They have enjoyed the products immensely! I love being able to order from the convience of my couch in Gulfport, MS and give my family across the Country an opportunity to enjoy fresh quality seafood like we are privy to here on the Gulf Coast. Thanks


Wild Gulf Shrimp
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wild Gulf Shrimp
See more product reviews

Mary A - 05/09/2020

Arrived promptly and packaged securely.

Mary A

05/09/2020 - CT

Will my 10% be taken off order. Otherwise easy shopping and selection great. Came highly recommended by my daughter. I will recommend your product to all my friends and family.


Wild Gulf Shrimp
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wild Gulf Shrimp
See more product reviews

Mary R - 05/07/2020

Lovely fresh taste, great for cooking needs!

Mary R

05/07/2020 - NC

Looking forward to the fish!


Wild Gulf Shrimp
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wild Gulf Shrimp
See more product reviews

Robyn N - 05/03/2020

ok taste, shrank to very small even though they were on the grill about 2 minutes total. Teenage son ate about 32 in one sitting...

Robyn N

05/03/2020 - CO

love that you carry so many wild fish/seafood options


Wild Gulf Shrimp
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wild Gulf Shrimp
See more product reviews

Jason A - 05/01/2020

This is our 3rd order of shrimp. They are always perfect and the packaging is second to none.

Jason A

05/01/2020

Great, except this is the third time I have ordered and I could not log into my account. Weird.


Wild Gulf Shrimp
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wild Gulf Shrimp
See more product reviews

Todd H - 05/01/2020

Very Fresh and Quiet Tasty! Awesome!!!


Wild Gulf Shrimp
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wild Gulf Shrimp
See more product reviews

Jennifer F - 04/30/2020

Grilled shrimp with mesclun salad. YUM.

I love this company. the shrimp are simply gorgeous. they have NO FISH SMELL even when defrosted. i use the method where I put the frozen shrimp in a bowl and let cold water run over the bowl to defrost. then i pat dry and cook. I make shrimp scampi, shrimp fra diablo, sweet and sour shrimp, grilled seasoned shrimp over salad, you name it. Delicious, healthy, and pure. My freezer is packed with Sizzlefish shrimp! I'm looking forward to branching out next to sea bass and lobster. thank you!

Jennifer F

04/30/2020 - NJ

Great customer service and sustainable fresh fish. A Godsend.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   sizzlefish.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023