sizzlefish.com Reviews

About this Company

Let us take care of your online seafood needs. With such a wide range of fresh and wild caught seafood, You can trust us to deliver you with pure untreated fish portions, with tools and tips for quick easy preparation, and with honest information about the benefits you are receiving from Sizzlefish products. 

Enjoy Premium seafood delivered from Sizzlefish. FREE shipping on every order!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

237 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
223
(94%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Let us take care of your online seafood needs. With such a wide range of fresh and wild caught seafood, You can trust us to deliver you with pure untreated fish portions, with tools and tips for quick easy preparation, and with honest information about the benefits you are receiving from Sizzlefish products. 

Enjoy Premium seafood delivered from Sizzlefish. FREE shipping on every order!

Filter
Wild Alaska Sockeye Salmon
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wild Alaska Sockeye Salmon
See more product reviews

Arlene K - 08/30/2021

Sockeye Salmon

The best Salmon we have ever tasted!


Wild Alaska Sockeye Salmon
Wild Alaska Sockeye Salmon
See more product reviews

Katht - 07/13/2021

Awesome

Best salmon I have ever cooked, purchased for me from family, This ruined me for any other salmon. I loved it.


Wild Alaska Sockeye Salmon
Wild Alaska Sockeye Salmon
See more product reviews

lbjules - 04/04/2021

Well worth the cost!! It's so high quality, flavorful, packaged conveniently and shipped quickly. I love supporting this company; now it is the only salmon I will ever buy!


Wild Alaska Sockeye Salmon
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wild Alaska Sockeye Salmon
See more product reviews

Sharla C - 08/13/2020

Great taste

Another great tasting salmon.

Sharla C

08/13/2020 - MI

Fast service. Quality products.


Wild Alaska Sockeye Salmon
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wild Alaska Sockeye Salmon
See more product reviews

Bob R - 07/22/2020

Nicely packed. Portions are good. Easy to use. Arrived on time.


Wild Alaska Sockeye Salmon
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wild Alaska Sockeye Salmon
See more product reviews

Linda R - 07/22/2020

My first order was wild Alaska sockeye salmon. I love the way it comes cut in serving portions and all one has to do is thaw and cook. It was delicious. With my first order came halibut cheeks that were also delicious. I had never heard of halibut cheeks, but are so easy to fix and very good. There was excellent customer service as I had several questions when I was deciding to order, and was helpful and responded promptly. I will be ordering other seafood choices!

Linda R

07/22/2020

Easy ordering. Eager to get the salmon!


Wild Alaska Sockeye Salmon
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wild Alaska Sockeye Salmon
See more product reviews

Jan - 07/21/2020

Delicious and healthy

Easy go-to grilled dinner! Instead of red meat

Jan

07/21/2020 - AL

Excellent product. Super fast shipping.


Wild Alaska Sockeye Salmon
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wild Alaska Sockeye Salmon
See more product reviews

Carolyn W - 07/20/2020

Perfect Sockeye for the Smoker

Perfect portions for smoking at home. Came out delicious!

Carolyn W

07/20/2020

Best fish ever!


Wild Alaska Sockeye Salmon
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wild Alaska Sockeye Salmon
See more product reviews

drmomdo - 07/20/2020

Delicious

Delicious. What else is there to say? Deluxe pieces of salmon

drmomdo

07/20/2020 - TX

Possibly the best seafood i have ever eaten. I like to cook it skin-side down in a hot cast iron pan with butter and oil. Lower heat immediately and cook until skin is crispy then flip and cook briefly. Perfect and juicy with a sprinkle of salt and lemon juice.


Wild Alaska Sockeye Salmon
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wild Alaska Sockeye Salmon
See more product reviews

Heather R - 07/19/2020

BUY THIS PRODUCT

The salmon’s texture is like velvet and is flavorful without a wild gamey hint. Our children 3 and 5 love it. This company goes above and beyond on customer service and follows through on their mission. Placing my third order today.

Heather R

07/19/2020

Best site for fresh fish. 1.Come in 4oz portions. 2.No gamey, fishy - fresh, creamy texture 3. Customer service is impeccable and responsive! Landlocked in TN-this is my fresh fish source.


Wild Alaska Sockeye Salmon
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wild Alaska Sockeye Salmon
See more product reviews

Elaine A - 07/18/2020

Best Salmon I have ever had.

Excellent Salmon. This was my 4th order.

Elaine A

07/18/2020 - TN

Excellent customer service. Had a small blip with bonus and your people were quick to fix the problem.


Wild Alaska Sockeye Salmon
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wild Alaska Sockeye Salmon
See more product reviews

Christine W - 07/18/2020

Outstanding product and company

We grilled our salmon yesterday - used a little Olive oil, kosher salt and fresh ground pepper and it was delicious! It was the best salmon we have ever had. The order process was seamless, emails updating the order status and tracking were informative and accurate, and product arrived in perfect condition. We will be ordering all our seafood from Sizzlefish.

Christine W

07/18/2020 - IL

Shopping at Sizzlefish was easy, product shipped as promised and we received very timely updates. Extremely satisfied.


Wild Alaska Sockeye Salmon
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wild Alaska Sockeye Salmon
See more product reviews

Ward - 07/18/2020

Great stuff, go for it!

This is high quality salmon at a reasonable price. The fish is also delivered very efficiently. The salmon is perfect for grilling on a cedar plank. Great stuff, go for it!

Ward

07/18/2020

Please, please, please get coho salmon back in stock!


Wild Alaska Sockeye Salmon
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wild Alaska Sockeye Salmon
See more product reviews

Mariah S - 07/18/2020

Have some GREAT TASTING Sockeye Salmon!!!

My favored Sockeye Salmon with the individual portions makes an easy and delicious dinner in no time. Comes on time as announced per email - perfectly wrapped and packaged even on the hottest days. Easy to open, easy to place in the freezer and easy to dispose of the packaging. A nice addition in planning my meals!!!


Wild Alaska Sockeye Salmon
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wild Alaska Sockeye Salmon
See more product reviews

Dawn L - 07/17/2020

Awsome very juicy an just the best salmon I ever had!!!

Dawn L

07/17/2020 - FL

A++++++++++++++×


Wild Alaska Sockeye Salmon
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wild Alaska Sockeye Salmon
See more product reviews

Patricia K - 07/15/2020

Yummy!

I love all the salmon you offer. All very delicious.


Wild Alaska Sockeye Salmon
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wild Alaska Sockeye Salmon
See more product reviews

Patrice H - 07/14/2020

Best Salmon Ever

Super delicious. Quick delivery. Salmon was boneless and had excellent flavor. Kids loved it

Patrice H

07/14/2020

Super easy can't wait to eat salmon! Sizzlefish did a great job getting my yummy salmon to me quick and easily. Tasted better than expected.


Wild Alaska Sockeye Salmon
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wild Alaska Sockeye Salmon
See more product reviews

Enfys M - 07/10/2020

Delivery fast the product excellent and all contact with the company couldn't have been better.


Wild Alaska Sockeye Salmon
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wild Alaska Sockeye Salmon
See more product reviews

Barbara B - 07/02/2020

Very much satisfied

I ordered salmon which came neatly packaged and on time. The flavor was excellent and I look forward to ordering more fish!


Wild Alaska Sockeye Salmon
Wild Alaska Sockeye Salmon
See more product reviews

Jane - 06/30/2020

Delicious

Received my salmon as a gift. It is perfect and I am enjoying it. Your employee who helped me on the phone was wonderful and caring.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   sizzlefish.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023